naming relationship

naming relationship Empty
PostSubject: naming relationship   naming relationship Empty2012-05-16, 21:38

A lady said to her fiancé "now that we are engaged, we should start
calling each other sweet pet names. The man (uninterested) asked
her "so what do you want to be calling me"? She replied "i will be
calling you TIGER"...Why tiger, the man asked... "because you are
handsome, tall, charming, strong , calculating, smart and very good
in BEDmatics" she said. Then in a sexy tone, she asked him "what
will you be calling me"? The man still uninterested replied; "i will be
calling you ZEBRA"... the lady still smiling seductively and kissing his
cheek screamed "wow, that's lovely and sweet"! Why did you
chose such a lovely name for me"?... the man responded "it's
because of your
many STRETCH MARKS.
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: naming relationship   naming relationship Empty2012-05-17, 05:59

ashawo how ur side. do u have etisalat free browsing

PostSubject: Re: naming relationship   naming relationship Empty2012-05-17, 08:03

ojasope wrote:
ashawo how ur side. do u have etisalat free browsing
check mobile free browsing, e full de.

PostSubject: Re: naming relationship   naming relationship Empty2012-05-17, 08:17

because of your
many STRETCH MARKS.

Nice one...
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: naming relationship   naming relationship Empty2012-05-17, 09:18

D REAL MAN wrote: