Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)

+22
textme
uncle t
Bigdemmy
tennybiz
chemistvictor
press2
26 posters

Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty
PostSubject: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 12:29

Marriage is said to be a long journey but to some, it is a nightmare and disaster just as relationships. Some want more sex others want less. Some like eating in the house others prefer eatery . What are your experiences, fears and worries that keeping you single, married or seperated ? There are many singles like me and married men like you here so , Oya lets get talking !!!!!!!!
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 12:54

This lady really need your advice I am 30years old. We are dating for 6years now and we have one boy. We are almost getting married but he has refuse to have sex with me. Anytime I want to have sex I need to beg him. why do you think he is doing that? What should I do now?

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 14:02

Valentine died for love
Romeo also died for love
Jack in titanic died for love
Samson in the Bible died for love,
Greek heroes Hercules & Achilles
died 4 love ... & even Jesus Christ died for love...
Wetin !!
?? Haba !!!

You go fit die for love ????????????

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 14:21

make i catch ma self say a fall in love talkless of dying for love......hmmmmm lol

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 14:44

Luv no dey my dictionary

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 15:00

But i L♡̬̩̃√ع my wife sha....

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 15:30

what kind of luv do u have for ur wife. dat is the question is it the one u can die for her

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 15:34

Mayb u shld first answr dat questn lol

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 15:41

lol me i am still single jor, it is for u married folks to answer lol

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 15:45

lol me i am still single jor, it is for u married folks to answer lol
hahahah aboki wit plenty eleha u hv n ur company? Am going to usd saria law again u ok.

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 15:46

Love? LMAO

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 15:49

ah gmailer so u dont love ur wife. hmm i will tell her ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 15:54

Na u sabi lol or u want join G-baba wife wit ur plenty eleha? Rara ow ko sori e nibe ke

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 16:18

hmm i get plenty sweet babes at least i still get options unlike u guys u are tied to one babe. lololololol

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 16:35

Plenty babes with plenty problems abi

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 16:46

Why did you say I don't love my wife? Hmmmm! Our relationship will clock 12yrs on December 25 2013. The relationship wouldn't have lasted thus far, if it wasn't built on trust, love, and mutual understanding.
press2
press2

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 17:14

Options is the best. It all started from the Ladies cos them be olo ju ko koro.
I feel peace if my gf's are away.

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 17:39

Nah that one you wan marry? Never try am ow!

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 17:42

Why did you say I don't love my wife? Hmmmm! Our relationship will clock 12yrs on December 25 2013. The relationship wouldn't have lasted thus far, if it wasn't built on trust, love, and mutual understanding.
nvr mind dat aboki guy saria law we sn hammer him

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 19:04

austin kofi boakye wrote:

This lady really need your advice I am 30years old. We are dating for 6years now and we have one boy. We are almost getting married but he has refuse to have sex with me. Anytime I want to have sex I need to beg him. why do you think he is doing that? What should I do now?

I'm single but i will try my best to answer your question base on my level of experience, although i'm still single but ????????

Love can only define with different definition base on individual relation with different altitude toward it................

Sex is very important in relationship (although some pple don't really have meaning to it), i will take my personal view to judge ur question, personally i dont love any girl without having sex with her first (i dont know about anybody, that is me!) then relationship start building from there and also i see relationship stopping from there as well, if i don't have strong feeling for you then i will find it difficult to have sex with you bcos sex to me is not just fuck but things that goes with strong emotion therefore my fellow sister if the guy refuse to have sex with you (if both of you have it before together) i will advice you to sit the guy down and have serious chat wt him and sort the difference out or else run away dont imprison yourself at young age look for someone that will satisfy you and really care for you (having babe together outside marriage does not mean luv)

Wish you luck in your final decision

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 19:13

well said @lawalahmed

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 19:15

Valentine died for love
Romeo also died for love
Jack in titanic died for love
Samson in the Bible died for love,
Greek heroes Hercules & Achilles
died 4 love ... & even Jesus Christ died for love...
Wetin !!
?? Haba !!!

You go fit die for love ????????????

YOU COPIED MY POST! Check d thread "Valentine massage to the ladies"!

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 19:25

Al na sms 2u nw

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 19:29

Al na sms 2u nw
Lolz but its tru nw, no wahala sha! 1 luv.

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 19:39

Keep lovn ur par and make sure u keep to al ur promise

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 19:51

nvr mind dat aboki guy saria law we sn hammer him

Lolz! Okay ow!

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-01, 19:54

Wat of those wai neva marry?

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-02, 13:21

During a sexual intercourse, your partner ask you what are you doing ? that means you are not ...........

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-02, 13:24

sunnydevess wrote:

Wat of those wai neva marry?
same goto u al

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-02, 14:15

The breasts are closely connected to the clitoris, that's the reason why a good stimulation of the breast easily prepares the woman for an orgasm.
These are some advices that could help you if you want to arise all the passion and eroticism through this part that wants to be touch and pamper.
To caress the breasts not only can we use hands, but we can also lick them, suck them and nibble them softly,etc.
To caress them properly, you have to do it with a soft movement of your hands (palms) over and under the nipple, you will notice soon their erection, at that moment, nothing is better that caress them and play with them using the tip of your fingers. Then take the nipple with your forefinger and your thumb and rub it softly.
Some women enjoy if you pull them strongly or push them inside the areolas or even, that you twist or pinch them. It is best to try every single one of the techniques and pay attention to the things that she says or the signals that she sends you, with her breathing, her movements or by the way she moans.

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-02, 14:19

Love isn't having 500 pictures
of him/her on your phone.
♥ Love isn't when you text him/
her day and night.
♥ Love isn't when he/she buys
you expensive gifts.
♥ Love isn't when you talk with
him/her 24/7
♥ Love isn't when you ditch your
friends for him/her.
♥ Love ♥ is when you do anything
to be with
him/her even for a short while.
♥ Love ♥ is when you just want
him/her to be
happy.
♥ Love ♥ is when you think about
him/her 24/7.
♥ Love ♥ is when you cant help
feeling just a little bit jeaslous
when he/she is
talking to other girls/boys and not
you.
♥ Love ♥ is when you remember
the songs you and he/she danced
too.
♥ Love ♥ is when you can go to
him/her at your worst.
♥ Love ♥ is when everything
reminds you of him/her.
♥ Love ♥ is when you get
butterflies just hearing his/her
name.
♥ Love ♥ is when he/she breaks
ur heart and you still love her/him
with all the little
pieces..... ♥[img][/img]

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-03, 15:46

‎22 WAYS ON HOW TO KEEP A RELATIONSHIP

1. Build trust
2. Be honest
3. Be faithful
4. Be considerate
5. Respect each other
6. Become best friends
7. Be proud of one another
8. Be there for one another
9. Bear each other’s burden
10. Make time for one another
11. Communicate to each other
12. Trust and always pray to God
13. Accept each other’s mistakes
14. Appreciate each other’s effort
15. Take time and study each other
16. Love each other unconditionally
17. Refresh your love with surprises
18. Talk about things, both good and bad
19. Know that you won’t always be happy
20. Know that having arguments are normal
21. Forgive and forget each other’s mistakes
22. Leave the past to the past, which include 'ex'

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-03, 15:49

This month of love , what will you buy for your partner ? me... a gotv decoder

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-04, 15:42

she need your advice

I live in Ghana and my husband lives in Italy. We have been married for 5years and we have no child. He comes to visit Ghana twice in each year. When he married me, I was 22years old. Infact, I had married and divorced before I married him. Anytime he comes to Ghana and he makes love with me, he can last for at least one hour for each round of sex. And he does not demand for one round a day, but at least four rounds in a day.

Though he does not even engage in foreplay with me before he makes love to me, that does not even hurts me the most. What really hurts me the most is that, he always wants an anal sex with me. Mama, just imagine an anal sex that last for an hour, four times in a day. Anytime I raise the issue that he should stop the anal sex, he threatens to go for another woman who will give it to him, so I always allow him. Sometimes, I develop sores in my anus and when I tell him, he doesn’t even care. Besides all these, he always wants to ejaculate into my mouth for me to swallow the sperms. Moreover, he has a very bad mouth odor, and he is not willing to do anything serious about it.

When I told my parents about it, that said I should continue to stay in the marriage because I am too young to divorce twice in my life. And so many people in our village will talk about me so I should continue to talk to my husband about it and manage the situation. Because he is not making me have any joy and happiness in life, I have started cheating on him with another guy who is making me happy. Mama, now that my parents are still insisting that I stay in this marriage, I really do not know my way ahead in life.

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-04, 15:51

Please no toli , no lie too

How long can you last on bed without aphrodisiac ? me .. 1hr 15mins

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-04, 16:03

hmm its like u enjoy love making dat u have to post dis here

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-04, 18:47

hahaha, d guy z dam seriouz. Lolz
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-04, 18:51

NTC....always interesting!

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-04, 22:38

very very
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-04, 23:01

See life, imagine d story Austin share above since aftanoon, no single comment about it, thousands of comment has been posted on dogs, if to say chinkos ask us to put a story or comment on dt story frm Austin nd our dogs wl be barking fyn since den till now we would av seen millon comment. Chei dogs pass story oooo

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-04, 23:03

ehe na dis one get every type of solution in ur private chambers
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-04, 23:16

Nah advice d guy ask for @007 d first story, dogs no be seresere oooo

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-05, 03:39

dat one is his own wahala

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-05, 07:50

dat one is his own wahala
Infact, i dey feel you

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-15, 16:32

Good day guys, this man is in trouble and need your advice urgently_ I am 24years old. My girlfriend and I have in and out for 6 years in our relationship. She always did the running and I always do the chasing. She decided in Last year November not to have sex with me until we are married, because she says she wants to stick to advice and also wants to get closer to God.

Well, it’s great news but , she also says no touching. But my problem is I believe intimacy is also keen in sustaining relationship. So can’t I kiss my girl too, that one is even what I love most. But I have not stop paying too, because I love to show my love and care. I offer little financial support to her and buy her things which I can save the money to marry her. cant I get kisses too? Should I stop paying too? please advise me.

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-15, 16:41

I am a 28yrs old young man my working capital is $ 2000. Yesterday was a valantines day so i bought my girlfriend samsung galaxy s3 phone for $ 1,400 , then 6months recharge credit for $ 400 but i am using nokia 110 brand . Guys please what is my name?

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-15, 16:43

Lolz! Oh boy you don enter one chance be dat ow! Shine your eyes bro, somebody dey nack her somewhere

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-15, 18:59

Valentine's day results:

1. broken beds during sex 94%
2. broken marriages 35%
3. 40% stayed at home
4. dumped
5. 67% went for a date
6. 3% new catch
7. 34% still single
8. 44% Virginity broken
9. 10% money remaining
10. 92% misused the words...'I
love you'
Where are you?

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-15, 20:46

I am a 28yrs old young man my working capital is $ 2000. Yesterday was a valantines day so i bought my girlfriend samsung galaxy s3 phone for $ 1,400 , then 6months recharge credit for $ 400 but i am using nokia 110 brand . Guys please what is my name?
u b fine boy nau

PostSubject: Re: Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)   Marriage, Relationship  Sex advices (MRS) Empty2013-02-15, 22:11

Good day guys, this man is in trouble and need your advice urgently_ I am 24years old. My girlfriend and I have in and out for 6 years in our relationship. She always did the running and I always do the chasing. She decided in Last year November not to have sex with me until we are married, because she says she wants to stick to advice and also wants to get closer to God.

Well, it’s great news but , she also says no touching. But my problem is I believe intimacy is also keen in sustaining relationship. So can’t I kiss my girl too, that one is even what I love most. But I have not stop paying too, because I love to show my love and care. I offer little financial support to her and buy her things which I can save the money to marry her. cant I get kisses too? Should I stop paying too? please advise me.
stop paying and leave her alone cos she has found fresh meat, wen she is tired of it she will alwaz come bak

Marriage, Relationship Sex advices (MRS)