NIGERIA NA CEMETRY?

Swash4u
Swash4u
Swash4u

NIGERIA NA CEMETRY? Empty
PostSubject: NIGERIA NA CEMETRY?   NIGERIA NA CEMETRY? Empty2012-06-06, 09:11

Nigerians-when they loot money,they keep it in Switzerland.Whe n sick,they go toGermany.When investing,they gotoAmerica.When buying Mansions,they visit London.Whenshopping they go to Dubai.When onholidays,they visit paris or Bahamas.When educating their children,they select Europe.When praying,they go to Saudi Arabia or Jeresalem.BUT,w hen they DIE,they all want to be BURIED in NIGERIA.Abeg help me ask them,NIGERIA NA CEMETRY?

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA NA CEMETRY?   NIGERIA NA CEMETRY? Empty2012-06-06, 10:26

No matter how we leave in this life the end is the end of cinema

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA NA CEMETRY?   NIGERIA NA CEMETRY? Empty2012-06-06, 11:31

Swash4u wrote:
Nigerians-when they loot money,they keep it in Switzerland.Whe n sick,they go toGermany.When investing,they gotoAmerica.When buying Mansions,they visit London.Whenshopping they go to Dubai.When onholidays,they visit paris or Bahamas.When educating their children,they select Europe.When praying,they go to Saudi Arabia or Jeresalem.BUT,w hen they DIE,they all want to be BURIED in NIGERIA.Abeg help me ask them,NIGERIA NA CEMETRY?
lol!

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA NA CEMETRY?   NIGERIA NA CEMETRY? Empty2012-06-06, 12:01

This is a God forsaken Continent. All what we hear in our news is tragedy. Are we doomed in this land? Nigeria is populated by the highest number of churches, mosques and shrines. Yet, it seems God is far away from us. When will God move closer to us and show us His mercies and compassion? Is God really far away from us, or we are the ones far away from Him? God I hail ooo!

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA NA CEMETRY?   NIGERIA NA CEMETRY? Empty2012-06-06, 13:01

This is a God forsaken Continent. All what we hear in our news is tragedy. Are we doomed in this land? Nigeria is populated by the highest number of churches, mosques and shrines. Yet, it seems God is far away from us. When will God move closer to us and show us His mercies and compassion? Is God really far away from us, or we are the ones far away from Him? God I hail ooo!

Many questions begging for answers? God forgive Nigeria, God save Nigeria and God bless Nigeria.
bosun2000

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA NA CEMETRY?   NIGERIA NA CEMETRY? Empty2012-06-06, 13:04

Hey my brothers we have over one million church and mosque in this country and we are still living in the dark.God please intervene..

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA NA CEMETRY?   NIGERIA NA CEMETRY? Empty2012-06-06, 17:07

The end has come be dat just cover ur self wit blood of Jesus b4 u go out everyday.

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA NA CEMETRY?   NIGERIA NA CEMETRY? Empty2012-06-06, 17:58

@ancl. . . When did you turn pastor?

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA NA CEMETRY?   NIGERIA NA CEMETRY? Empty2012-06-07, 07:00

Nt nw ore dat is wht my parent gv me even whn am schln n ilorin during cult's killing themselves wit gun believ me i leav among them and usd to cover my self wit blood of Jesus anyway i Go and it work up til present, u2 can make it ur daily tonic.

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA NA CEMETRY?   NIGERIA NA CEMETRY? Empty2012-06-07, 10:08

bosun2000 wrote:
Hey my brothers we have over one million church and mosque in this country and we are still living in the dark.God please intervene..
the more we hav them the more where commiting a sin that is why ?
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA NA CEMETRY?   NIGERIA NA CEMETRY? Empty2012-06-07, 12:30

e go beta...but wen?

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA NA CEMETRY?   NIGERIA NA CEMETRY? Empty

NIGERIA NA CEMETRY?