WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.

+110
Godofpool agent
Washington DC
petesure
anna grace jame
Mikywhite
Stankovic
iykmora
greattina22
jaspy
debonedigital
snipps
kess
Stalon
kmaster6
Umunwa
Watemi colinzo
Stainless4real
ebuka444
Franksan
kufzy4great
cnlazzy
skillin
maclee4real
victoristic
nanny67
henrys.smgs
lackhers
apel59
sapanda
Kacidy
Cast88
okey247
kenneth007
jakes775
Cruzdude
azuhso@facebook.com
niceprince
izuakachinkoro
lilyoun47
Vincent ugochukwu
pietre
satflex
joshD
Saddog
Samourai
toneltonero
Mento
Gmoore4luv
ktk
activecccam
chidiebere
Kingstar
olateju1974
finger
Alicky
Cabes
keno9ice
emilolo
keem.holdings
idris12
iyke192
Tony oneday
Michael c wayne
Kenneth6177
lackhers2
sunnyworld
feranmine
ManofGod
ibitayo
Andymola
Favourly
trinity3p
Hismajesty1st
Essien Idy
nwobi.chidi
henryelue
Roykay
Packley
dotbass
Iyketimothy
Danndy
cfcujoh
Awai
ejayokenla
toyee39
egbesis
Emyjones97
114 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 12 ... 20  Next
Emyjones97

WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-06-08, 08:18

Welcome to UK pool season, play with caution, dont plan to kill a promoter.
1banker,2banker,3banker,permutation feel free to call: 07039378792

Last edited by Emyjones97 on 2013-07-28, 07:48; edited 7 times in total

Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-08, 08:44

I want us to rejoice this christmas, 2 7 13 23 27 28

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-08, 08:57

perm 15,18,21,27. My 2pair is 42,48. Win n let celebrate.
trinity3p

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-09, 08:24

Chai thrr is many draws...My 2 and 10 hav drop ,,,God of game pls let my 3 and 35 drop so we can recover
Andymola

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-09, 13:32

@all, don't be offended with my post. I don't really understand poll staking, but I'm an agent of nairastake, a football betting site which I know pretty well. I would like if u guys can be dropping names of club sides that are likely to play draws, cos the odds in draws are always high. Thanks
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-09, 16:08

Andymola wrote:
@all, don't be offended with my post. I don't really understand poll staking, but I'm an agent of nairastake, a football betting site which I know pretty well. I would like if u guys can be dropping names of club sides that are likely to play draws, cos the odds in draws are always high. Thanks
It is simple,Just visit one of the Pools Shop and Collect the weekly FIXED ODD COUPON then you can get the name of the Club You wanted to Stake On. You can also visit www.footballpools.com

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-09, 16:41

Hismajesty1st wrote:
I am dropping 2 and 7 for week21
i lik 2, bt i wil nt tak 7 dz wk.
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-09, 19:30

WEEK21 RESULT
2 9 10 11 12 14 25 29 30 31 32 36 38 43 46.
TOTAL OF 15 DRAWS.

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-10, 08:18

Your draws doesn't work
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-10, 15:49

There was no winning in the house in week21, too bad. Week22 i am dropping 32 36

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-10, 16:15

i wil drop mine too vry soon
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-10, 16:31

I am challenging everybody in the house this week22 with 7 16 23 32 36
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-10, 16:55

Hismajesty1st wrote:
O.K No Problem Laughing Laughing Laughing

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-10, 17:02

Hismajesty1st wrote:
gud
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-12, 06:17

Why is the house extra quiet? Please comment.
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-12, 17:07

I want to equally experiment on 10 19 20 29 33

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-12, 18:15

Hismajesty1st wrote:
I want to equally experiment on 10 19 20 29 33
9c game
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-12, 19:49

WEEK22 PAIR
5/15

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-12, 22:41

lemme c if it wil work for real
trinity3p

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-13, 08:17

My game last wek is vry annoyin cos is a sure game,out of my numbas na only two drop,,only Gods knows,,,well lets hop dat dis wek will be a good one,,am dropin my xmas bonanza 2mrw..tnx to my co-forcaster hismajesty n fishegg..u pep dy try wela. God bless u all

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-13, 10:42

i'm yet to see a working number
ibitayo
ibitayo

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-14, 18:24

Week22,
Two Bks
4&39.
trinity3p

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-14, 21:57

Lets do wat i kno hw best to do,,i giv u 7*18*36 and 4*9*33 for nap....then perm 4*7*9*18*36....trinity on point.....gudluck frnds
Iyketimothy

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-15, 06:44

Emyjones97 wrote:
Welcome to English pool season, all our dear esteem customers
Our pairs are free and it will be posted here every week.
If you neeed 1banker,2banker,3banker,permutation, feel free to call 07039378792.
trinity3p

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-15, 07:23

Iyketimothy wrote:
Emyjones97 wrote:
Welcome to English pool season, all our dear esteem customers
Our pairs are free and it will be posted here every week.
If you neeed 1banker,2banker,3banker,permutation, feel free to call 07039378792.
mr timothy pls we dnt nid ur phone numba,all we nid is ur game to win bfor ur numba,,so prove urself in the room,,,we no be learner oo
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-15, 07:23

@Week22
Play,,, 7,8,30 nap add 3,4 for perm. This game is at my Best.
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-15, 11:47

Roykay wrote:
@Week22
Play,,, 7,8,30 nap add 3,4 for perm. This game is at my Best.
your game is nice but i am afraid of 8
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-15, 18:41

Hismajesty1st wrote:
There was no winning in the house in week21, too bad. Week22 i am dropping 32 36
that was excellent! !
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-15, 18:46

Hismajesty1st wrote:
3/5 not too bad. Atleast we have winning in the house.

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-15, 18:48

wk22 result: 5,6,9,11,23,24,27,31,32,34,35,36,39,44 (14draws)
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-16, 08:58

Let each and everybody try and bring just 1 banker or a very strong pair like the ones we had in week 22. No repeatation of numbers. If another person has posted a game you have,just support the game. Criticise a game with proof. If we obey this simple rules then it is bye bye to 'not winning'. Every member of this forum will be making money like breathing the air. THATS MY SOLUM ADVICE.
trinity3p

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-16, 09:44

Hismajesty1st wrote:
3/5 not too bad. Atleast we have winning in the house.
His majesty i troway salut,,u rlly try tumbsup,,,regretin not playin ur game,,,lets hop dat nex wekend go beta
trinity3p

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-16, 09:50

trinity3p wrote:
Lets do wat i kno hw best to do,,i giv u 7*18*36 and 4*9*33 for nap....then perm 4*7*9*18*36....trinity on point.....gudluck frnds
Two leg again ,only 9 and 36 drop.. Why me..i wil not giv up nex wek go beta
trinity3p

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-16, 10:00

Hismajesty1st wrote:
Let each and everybody try and bring just 1 banker or a very strong pair like the ones we had in week 22. No repeatation of numbers. If another person has posted a game you have,just support the game. Criticise a game with proof. If we obey this simple rules then it is bye bye to 'not winning'. Every member of this forum will be making money like breathing the air. THATS MY SOLUM ADVICE.
Bros i agree wit u,,dats best way to alwaz win,pls house lets stick to this rule am pleadin o
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-17, 15:29

I am dropping 7 9 for week 23
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-20, 11:59

How come nobody is posting games here. 4 7 16 25 30 32 for week23
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-21, 06:53

Merry christmas to all the pool stakers, 26/27 is pair for the week.
trinity3p

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-21, 15:14

I giv u 4*8*17*38*45 .merry xmas...goodluck. Trinity on point

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-21, 17:35

4,9,19,25,36,47 for wk23, api xmas..
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-21, 21:36

@ Week 23
Let play 1, 3, 4. wish you best of luck.
ManofGod

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-22, 01:11

Roykay wrote:
@ Week 23
Is this baba ijebu please
feranmine
feranmine

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-22, 05:45

ManofGod wrote:
Roykay wrote:
@ Week 23

Nope, its Pool

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-22, 06:09

feranmine wrote:
ManofGod wrote:
Roykay wrote:
@ Week 23

Nope, its Pool
d guy blind? Baba ijebu get wk23. Na wa o
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-22, 06:50

ManofGod wrote:
Roykay wrote:
@ Week 23
its like you are a confused human being . From your age and everything about you are all lies. We need straightforward people here. Post your own game. Criticize any post with a convincing proof. Its millions we are talking about here. This place is not for children or heterz. Let us all be serious about what we post please. There is no business in this world that is bigger than pools, if you are winning regularly. NOW YOU KNOW WHAT IM TALKING ABOUT. My aim in this forum is for us all to become multis. NO JOKES BRO ! !
sunnyworld

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-22, 09:52

take dis hot one 7 17 25 30 48 21, play am perming
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-22, 10:53

We are having so many repeated games in here. Before you post,please read between the lines. That all the people in-house post 1 game, will not make a game play if its not to play. And that only 1 person posts 1 game, will not make it to fail if it is to play. I wouldn't have posted the number of games that i did if i had known that many people as we have would have posted. When i called the house in my 2nd post of the week,no body responded. I pray that next week we will adhere to the rule of 1 man 1 banker or pair. I wish everybody a merry christmas and a toast to our millions on the way. IF YOU BELIEVE IT SHOUT A LOUD AMEN ! No jokes .
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-22, 10:57

We are having so many repeated games in here. Before you post,please read between the lines. That all the people in-house post 1 game, will not make a game play if its not to play. And that only 1 person posts 1 game, will not make it to fail if it is to play. I wouldn't have posted the number of games that i did if i had known that many people as we have would have posted. When i called the house in my 2nd post of the week,no body responded. I pray that next week we will adhere to the rule of 1 man 1 banker or pair. I wish everybody a merry christmas and a toast to our millions on the way. IF YOU BELIEVE IT SHOUT A LOUD AMEN ! No jokes .
ibitayo
ibitayo

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-22, 11:46

WEEK 23
NAP 20,23,24
PERM WITH 17 & 37
sunnyworld

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-22, 12:06

hey pals, how do u Know if u have won

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-22, 12:09

Hmmmmm!! Money makes man mad.
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty2012-12-22, 12:25

Information for week 23
23 35 36 37 38 39 40 43 44 45 46 are all postponed due to bad pitch. Is now left for panel to decide which number is a panel draw.

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  - Page 4 Empty

WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.
Page 4 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 12 ... 20  Next