[b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]

Losaries

[b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty
PostSubject: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-19, 21:40

Just subscribe to any of the plans. Effective from 11 June, 2012 to 10 July, 2012.

Daily=> *229*1*1#

Weekly=>*229*1*2#

Monthly=>*229*1*3#

Opt-out=> *229*0*0# ===

Dial any of the code to subscrIbe {it's free} after s0me mInute You will receIve a messAge stating you are now been subscribe to Facebook

mönthlY /

weeklY /

DailY subscrip.. And a link will be Provided to get d FCBK APP. == downld the APP after Downloading

Goto Ur GPRS Settings and Activate etIsalat Internet..

OPEN the app again and U r Gud To go and z00m with etIsalat.. ==

Use thIs trick to downld the appl.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] power/m/http/app download link...

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-19, 21:43

Are u there

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-19, 21:52

After getting ur free mb goto ur opera prefably the ones without host or socket i mean the ones that have only http server open it and put this tweak [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] on it and start enjoying da speed

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-19, 22:04

It is what am using now

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-20, 07:19

nice w0rk Dude.......

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-20, 08:41

oscar4free2air wrote:
nice w0rk Dude.......
thanks man

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-20, 11:39

Nice 1

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-20, 13:46

Kay2cee wrote:
After getting ur free mb goto ur opera prefably the ones without host or socket i mean the ones that have only http server open it and put this tweak [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] on it and start enjoying da speed
nice one but wif wat prov is it working on.n is it for java or symbian.kindly specify

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-20, 15:21

malosky07 wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
nice one but wif wat prov is it working on.n is it for java or symbian.kindly specify
use with etisalat default prov

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-20, 15:53

pls its not working

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-20, 16:00

Kay2cee wrote:
malosky07 wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
kudos just tried it now n its working perfectly.oh boy c speed
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-20, 17:46

malosky07 wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
malosky07 wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
its not workin 4 me

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-20, 19:43

Losaries wrote:
malosky07 wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
malosky07 wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
its not workin 4 me
do settings well,its working wella.

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-20, 20:33

Guys make sure u use the old skool opm 4.2 wif just a column to type cheat
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-20, 22:38

malosky07 wrote:
Guys make sure u use the old skool opm 4.2 wif just a column to type cheat
oga malosky abeg give me d step d tin dey chop my 15mb instead of d 20 fb mb abeg. I hav op4.2
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-20, 22:39

Kay2cee wrote:
Losaries wrote:
malosky07 wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
malosky07 wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
its not workin 4 me
do settings well,its working wella.
h.o.w na?

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-21, 08:47

If u are using opera handler or cast just clear every thing in ur socket server and euery thing in ur host leaving only http and put the above cheat in ur http thats all.Enjoyment continues.

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-21, 21:18

Kay2cee wrote:
If u are using opera handler or cast just clear every thing in ur socket server and euery thing in ur host leaving only http and put the above cheat in ur http thats all.Enjoyment continues.
hey man pls where can i download d opera handler thanks.

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-21, 21:20

Kay2cee wrote:

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-21, 21:28

Kay2cee wrote:
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or sharemobile.ro.na im i dey flex right about now.u need to c da speed

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-22, 07:35

De speed na fire,chai make hold break small o.

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-22, 09:26

Kay2cee wrote:
De speed na fire,chai make hold break small o.
Haba, neva jam ma own oh, ma own speed 2much, imagine wit 3g, no go der. Heheheh

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-22, 09:47

I dont know whatz fucking wrong with my phone! It is not working on my opera browser o! The thing no even respond to the network, let alone loading. Nawah for SAMSUNG oooh

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-22, 11:35

I dont know whatz fucking wrong with my phone! It is not working on my opera browser o! The thing no even respond to the network, let alone loading. Nawah for SAMSUNG oooh
samsung phones and issues with browsing, very selective.

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-22, 18:08

Still blazing hot

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-22, 23:14

are u sure

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-23, 03:35

boe wrote:
are u sure
yes o my brother the speed no be here o.

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-24, 22:06

Still blazing hot
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-24, 22:40

Kay2cee wrote:
Still blazing hot
na true o my oga. Real blazin hot

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-25, 07:59

Losaries wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
Still blazing hot
enjoyment continues

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty2012-06-25, 10:37

Kay2cee wrote:
Losaries wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
Still blazing hot
enjoyment continues
so so hot

PostSubject: Re: [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]   [b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b] Empty

[b]how to us etisalat facebook free mb on ur opera[/b]