TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users

+9
13 posters

TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty
PostSubject: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty2012-07-16, 21:55

I have laugh all
over my face
writing this
article. Naija people haf
come with their rumours.
What we are hearing now
is that a prophesy coming
from Prophet T.B Joshua
says that "many people will
die on 2go mobile chat
today, globally".
Kai. Nothing we no go hear.
We have tried to verify this
gist, but nothing solid yet.
They said winch people
would take over 2go today
and spread demons.
Hmmmm.
But any way which way, am sure 2go mobile chat would be a
quiet zone for a while. Nobody wan kpai.

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty2012-07-16, 22:05

this na serious thing ooo

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty2012-07-16, 22:08

abegi wetin na for person wey dey fear... its not possible... it must be a hoax

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty2012-07-16, 22:24

I wonder o.Naija people with rumour

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty2012-07-16, 22:28

Let me confirm 4rm his offical site

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty2012-07-16, 23:42

Chai if dis news spreads 2go wil suffer oh

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty2012-07-17, 00:37

Chai if dis news spreads 2go wil suffer oh

my guy u r very right

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty2012-07-17, 07:01

Its already spead bro

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty2012-07-17, 07:16

If people outside are spreading rumour like this, ntcguys shouldnt, becuz emmanuel tv on myteav is still in our territory. When can always verify things like this and report back to the house. Nobody can fool ntcguys on issues that deal with technology especially sat. I'v checked [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and nothing of such was reported. Thanks Ashawo for letting us know this rumour.

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty2012-07-17, 07:53

I have laugh all
over my face
writing this
article. Naija people haf
come with their rumours.
What we are hearing now
is that a prophesy coming
from Prophet T.B Joshua
says that "many people will
die on 2go mobile chat
today, globally".
Kai. Nothing we no go hear.
We have tried to verify this
gist, but nothing solid yet.
They said winch people
would take over 2go today
and spread demons.
Hmmmm.
But any way which way, am sure 2go mobile chat would be a
quiet zone for a while. Nobody wan kpai.
this life is sweet
jakes775

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty2012-07-17, 10:24

Dat kan not be true i have already login 2go 2day, though number of people online r very few

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty2012-07-17, 11:43

jakes775 wrote:
Dat kan not be true i have already login 2go 2day, though number of people online r very few

yea cos them no won die naw. heheheheee . i dey laugh tire for here.

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty2012-07-17, 12:01

Dnt knw Ɣ pipu Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε lyin on dat guy name.....

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty2012-07-18, 04:24

I fink it wil be better to hear it from the horse's mouth . . . [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty2012-07-18, 07:17

even my end at sokoto it is what is makin wave now.since yesday i could nt log in 2 ntc bcos dey say all social network

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty2012-07-18, 07:31

Ntc is safe oh IJN

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty2012-07-18, 07:42

O ga gan o
egbesis
egbesis

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty2012-07-18, 14:29

All these stories are mere rumour peddle by those who want to cause panic.

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty2012-07-18, 14:41

Whatelse do you expect from jobless nigerians? An idle hand is devil's workshop. Some pple have turned internet to their first home, neglecting their primary responsibities. I just pray make God forgive 'em jawe!

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty2012-07-18, 15:04

Wel said bro

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users   TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users Empty

TB Joshua Prophesies Death on 2go Users