I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.

+9
Gmoore4luv
cableman02
13 posters

I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty
PostSubject: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-09-11, 05:33

I Have The Cure For Ebola Says T.B.
Joshua
August 8, 2014
Sensational Nigerian Christian leader,
Prophet T.B. Joshua, has thrown a
challenge to the governments of countries
where persons have contracted the Ebola
virus, to invite him over to cure the infected
persons with his ‘anointed water.’
T.B. Joshua has however asked Ebola
victims, not to troop to his church in Lagos,
Nigeria, but remain in their home countries
and respect new immigration laws on the
deadly virus.
“I stand here to say, each country that is
affected, I am going to donate 2000 bottles
of anointing water. Not only that, if they
invite me in the capacity of government, I
would not only send the anointing water, I
will carry the anointing water myself to the
country.
“Like the land of Liberia, or the land of
Sierra Lone, the land of Guinea, if they
invite me in the capacity of government, I
would not only send 2000 anointing water, I
trust the anointing water. I would go there
myself. Here is TB Joshua, ready to go
anywhere,” the controversial prophet told
his congregation last Sunday.
He added: “You know this anointing water I
am talking about, at the beginning of the
year, I said there was going to be a deadly
disease. If you have it in your note, let me
see your hand. I said it would be a deadly
disease; a disease that would come out and
would be very deadly. I mentioned it as one
of the prophesies and if you go on the
internet, you would find it. And when this
anointing water came out, one of the major
reasons why I could not allow it everywhere
was because I was foreseeing what was
coming”.
The deadly Ebola virus has killed close to a
1000 people across West Africa, and has
terrified the rest of the world.
Liberia, one of the worst affected countries,
on Wednesday declared a 90-day state of
emergency and shut a major hospital where
several staff were infected, including a
Spanish priest.
Ellen Johnson Sirleaf, the country’s
President, said: “Ignorance and poverty, as
well as entrenched religious and cultural
practices, continue to exacerbate the
spread of the disease.”
“The government and people of Liberia
require extraordinary measures for the very
survival of our state and for the protection
of the lives of our people,” Sirleaf said in an
official statement.
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-09-11, 05:48

Ok ooo let the deliverance begins....

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-09-11, 12:04

I wonder what this man thinks of the fact that even Jesus himself cud not perform many miracles in his home town because of the unbelief of the people there.

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-09-11, 13:03

Orisirisi

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-09-11, 13:13

Hmmmmmmn!make e start from naija.
Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-09-11, 15:52

I bliv dis prophet

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-09-11, 18:43

Let him sha start 4rm sumwia

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-09-11, 18:43

Let him sha start 4rm sumwia

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-09-11, 18:55

I wish him all the best

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-09-11, 23:07

Dat ebola no b small tin o

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-09-12, 06:45

wish him the best too in his endeavors.

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-12-05, 19:29

Tnk God we are now ebola free country

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-12-06, 08:28

don't mind the man he too they talk

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-12-06, 08:28

eddyvic wrote:
we are not sure
20manlotto

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-12-06, 08:34

thank god
mpabua

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-12-06, 09:18

this is good news
we can now go enjoy bush meet again

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-12-06, 11:02

Ow good and reliable is d news
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-12-06, 11:36

mpabua wrote:
this is good news
Try and see

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-12-06, 11:55

mpabua wrote:
this is good news

yeah

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-12-06, 11:57

eddyvic wrote:
we are not sure

Very sure

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty2014-12-06, 12:50

Bizs of life

PostSubject: Re: I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.   I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA. Empty

I HAVE CURE FOR EBOLA SAYS T.B.JOSHUA.