F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD

+130
slide05
creg.africano
daniel2013
mapesa
Amart
zakrule
odunmanuel
iykmora
Noblatext
ayomi
Fred001
techniqueman
kunlegzy1
kunlegzy
abdoolme
Patrick C Nwalie
theloveth
bestofluck
tuns71
obinabo.urch
akotaobi.hope7
Lupi9ice
danieltheone
Paiko
blessingfash
oldfox
djmrfred
Cheaty
osemiede
Starpryde
tonyzaks
bobotejay
Jonto92
Cabes
Peace4real
akinis09
BOBBY
exga
olumide2013
jossy4k
Onche
walash
Aliyu09
ikbright4real
Satfinder
Felix.madubuike
compaqRELOADED
step1
Shalom30
nanny67
Cherington
odofin
coolsegun
kosemani k k
Alibaba1981
chopup
chejuli
Kayodema
Losaries
Honourable
Ceazer
wunmi
Dejavuetall
Gmoore4luv
ykwalex
akpos4real
olola
Mento
xanny
izuakachinkoro
tennybiz
Follymike
obonogwu
divinegiftmodel
kinmen2004
sheneneone
Mamafish
Roykay
hayzee
dabel04
Brainy02
olawale86
Justgood
Awt
Easylank
Remmyjex
Akinleonard
134 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next
Akinleonard
Akinleonard

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty
PostSubject: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-08-08, 00:50

12034 27500 try both polarity

Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 07:07

Akinleonard wrote:
pls what freq i can track this MBC
MBC on nilsat is 11938 v 27500

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 07:12

so much interest on Nile sat now

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 07:24

Felix.madubuike wrote:
Bro help out how can i get better quality an also can u get fox channel on it?
The question is,are you an installer and where you the one that tracked the dish?Let start from there.
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 08:41

Can one get dstv channels with 3m motorised dish or u need to get a 90cm dish seperately for dstv channels
Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 08:50

good mornin houz
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 08:53

ikbright4real wrote:
Can one get dstv channels with 3m motorised dish or u need to get a 90cm dish seperately for dstv channels
Someone answer me urgently pls
Aliyu09
Aliyu09

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 09:10

Gurus in th house I need ur help.. Can someone pls tel me the satellite where dis channels are located mbc3(d one dat shows football) and 2stv. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 09:37

Aliyu09 wrote:
Gurus in th house I need ur help.. Can someone pls tel me the satellite where dis channels are located mbc3(d one dat shows football) and 2stv. Thanks
track w3a 7east degree with this frequency 12728H30000 11192H03010 happy hunting.
Aliyu09
Aliyu09

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 09:55

Thank you 4 d reply.. I'm a newbie here.. Thanks once more for the reply.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 10:18

ikbright4real wrote:
as lng as u r in nigeria, 60cm z ok for dstv, track wit dz tp 11.900 H 27.500 d dish wil face east(pointin d sun) ok
Felix.madubuike

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 10:47

[quote="triumphant"]
Felix.madubuike wrote:
The question is,are you an installer and where you the one that tracked the dish?Let start from there. [/quote ] am not an installer but i know little about it. And i tracked it on nilesat with srt 4653x decoder an i stay in Suleja Niger.
Felix.madubuike

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 11:14

Felix.madubuike wrote:
Hi all in house i need help am on nilesat with srt 4653x and cant get fox channel on it an my mbc is on 58,60% with 4m dish pls house help me out
if your location is actually in Abuja with 4m dish you should hit upto 75-80% on mbc
Pls bro what will i do to get up to 75% cos with 58-60% i have on mbc Dubi channels are not stable an also no fox channel on it
Aliyu09
Aliyu09

PostSubject: Pls which sat can I get mbc rodrigues and crtv? Thanks   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 12:00

Follymike wrote:
MBC Rodrigues is working perfectly here but if you have upto 70% signal strength on crtv then do a blind scan
d signal on crtv is 72%
But to blind scan on my decoder takes upto 1hr 30mins
So wot will do

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 17:09

[quote="Felix.madubuike"]
triumphant wrote:
Felix.madubuike wrote:
The question is,are you an installer and where you the one that tracked the dish?Let start from there. [/quote ] am not an installer but i know little about it. And i tracked it on nilesat with srt 4653x decoder an i stay in Suleja Niger.
Felix.madubuike

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 17:42

[quote="triumphant"]
Felix.madubuike wrote:
triumphant wrote:
Felix.madubuike wrote:
Hi guy cant you help me out on dis

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 21:01

Felix.madubuike wrote:
Hi all in house i need help am on nilesat with srt 4653x and cant get fox channel on it an my mbc is on 58,60% with 4m dish pls house help me out
if your location is actually in Abuja with 4m dish you should hit upto 75-80% on mbc
Pls bro what will i do to get up to 75% cos with 58-60% i have on mbc Dubi channels are not stable an also no fox channel on it
1. Make sure the LNB is not weak, and if its ok then adjust the LNB skew
2. Try adjusting the azimuth and elevation of the dish until you hit the highest possible signal level
3. if there is a diseqc remove it and do the connections directly to know if the diseqc may be faulty

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 21:05

ikbright4real wrote:
with 3m motorised dish you are ok no need to install another 90cm separately to get dstv

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 21:36

Pple now don cum back to fta class
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 21:55

ikbright4real wrote:
as lng as u r in nigeria, 60cm z ok for dstv, track wit dz tp 11.900 H 27.500 d dish wil face east(pointin d sun) ok
Yea I know how to track it with 60cm dish. The issue is that the person is already using a motorised dish. Can I track it with 60cm dish and combine it with disec. because the person wants to be viewing dstv channels

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 22:02

ikbright4real wrote:
Yea I know how to track it with 60cm dish. The issue is that the person is already using a motorised dish. Can I track it with 60cm dish and combine it with disec. because the person wants to be viewing dstv channels
if u wish to do then, u are gud to go.
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 22:05

ikbright4real wrote:
with 3m motorised dish you are ok no need to install another 90cm separately to get dstv
I have not tracked any sat. with motorised dish b4. I only know how to track with smaller dish. Pls can u lecture me on that. Thanks
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 22:09

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
ikbright4real wrote:
I think that will be better for me because I don't know how to track with a motorized dish

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 22:17

ikbright4real wrote:
SULEIMAN01 wrote:
ikbright4real wrote:
I think that will be better for me because I don't know how to track with a motorized dish
dn't worry 60cm will definately work for u.
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 22:19

Gud evening houz
Felix.madubuike

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 22:27

Felix.madubuike wrote:
2. Try adjusting the azimuth and elevation of the dish until you hit the highest possible signal level
3. if there is a diseqc remove it and do the connections directly to know if the diseqc may be faulty
thank's bro i will try all dis day after 2morro cos am not in town now an i will get back to you thank's man an pls what is azimuth?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 22:46

Felix.madubuike wrote:
thank's bro i will try all dis day after 2morro cos am not in town now an i will get back to you thank's man an pls what is azimuth?
Azimuth is the side by side movement of the dish.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 22:58

Fred007 wrote:

Dongles comes and goes anytime, but fta's by and large remains constants and even get better!! iv you had been following recent development I mean!!!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 23:18

@sunnyga: thanx for your response!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 23:28

donfolex wrote:
Fred007 wrote:

Dongles comes and goes anytime, but fta's by and large remains constants and even get better!! iv you had been following recent development I mean!!!

B4 dongles there was FTA. FTA remains the best friend of every sat hobbyst.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 23:34

No be lie.
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 23:35

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
ikbright4real wrote:
SULEIMAN01 wrote:
ikbright4real wrote:
dn't worry 60cm will definately work for u.
I'll go for it then. Thanks alot guys
walash

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 23:45

bejs wrote:
donfolex wrote:
Fred007 wrote:

pls which FTA sport channels can i track in ghana. tanx

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 23:49

try 16 and 17 degrees, u will get more fta sports channels. then u can add mbc 7 degrees and also multitv.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-18, 23:54

fta sport channels are usual dull

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-19, 00:05

they r usually general entertainment channels. it's not solely for sports.
walash

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-19, 01:31

bejs wrote:
try 16 and 17 degrees, u will get more fta sports channels. then u can add mbc 7 degrees and also multitv.
tanx bro, but i need the freq n sr too. i dey sunyani any chance dat i can meet you

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-19, 03:47

walash wrote:
bejs wrote:
donfolex wrote:
Fred007 wrote:

pls which FTA sport channels can i track in ghana. tanx
click here

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-19, 05:53

boe wrote:
nt all

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-19, 08:06

boe wrote:
nt all

NOT WITH THE IRIB PACKAGE.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-19, 16:30

Okoegualek wrote:
boe wrote:
nt all

wh 1 z IRIB?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-19, 19:23

easy wrote:
Okoegualek wrote:
boe wrote:
nt all

wh 1 z IRIB?
click on the link microsat posted above and view the first topic,you will have the details you want

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-19, 20:08

The guy must hav beeen away for a while!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-19, 20:20

if it is FTA with IRIB you are covered no dulling

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-19, 20:30

Na so!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-19, 20:36

do you know that they show arsenaj match on tue and show chelsea match on Wed, last week

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-19, 20:55

That is interesting ow!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-19, 21:26

Gud nite my guy n

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-19, 21:31

gudnite man
walash

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-19, 22:34

sleep well frds

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-04-19, 22:46

boe wrote:
gudnite man
SLEEP TIGHT BROV

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD
Page 10 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next