Strong 5000 HD dongle

+9
strong4899
Remmyjex
nomade
newcamd
13 posters
newcamd
newcamd

Sex : mr

Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty
PostSubject: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-09-03, 04:56

you can find new sw of w3a satellite from this website link [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-09-03, 05:57

hmmm.... i doubt if this will power the old ic

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-09-03, 06:48

i dont think so but let me check it.

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-09-03, 08:56

jst ova doubt am jor. D filez dy password self.
nomade
nomade

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-09-03, 09:41

newcamd wrote:
you can find new sw of w3a satellite from this website link [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Yet this bitch of, Rola shen Twisted Evil ... This Chinko spends his time doing advertising for these lousy products directing us to other forums: All links it provides are either protected by a password, or time bomb to cause havoc on other dongles

You are warned my brothers Exclamation

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-09-03, 13:47

jst ova doubt am jor. D filez dy password self.
we must find a way out.... these days they release password protected softwares
newcamd
newcamd

Sex : mr

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-09-04, 03:33

nomade wrote:
newcamd wrote:

Yet this bitch of, Rola shen Twisted Evil ... This Chinko spends his time doing advertising for these lousy products directing us to other forums: All links it provides are either protected by a password, or time bomb to cause havoc on other dongles

i think this stupid guy from avatar/007FTA or other dongle company, Or the man already crazy Laughing

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-09-04, 08:15

newcamd wrote:
nomade wrote:
newcamd wrote:

i think this stupid guy from avatar/007FTA or other dongle company, Or the man already crazy Laughing
una dey drag woman?
nomade
nomade

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-09-04, 11:06

newcamd wrote:
nomade wrote:
newcamd wrote:

Stupidity is part of your Asian culture, our culture we Africans is noble and original, as it is away from your ways dégelas, your thirst and greed for money. You think we're stupid for poor Africans, who are behind your dongles petasus,

I do not use any avatar or 007, and I never do advertising or for one or the other, but I know a part Avatar, worth 100 pcs of your Strong 5000 and a part 007 worth 100 pcs of your miserable Orton X79, as I know a part cccam account Africans worth 100 pcs Cccam made ​​in Rola shen

Compliance is not part of your culture, that's why you do not respect others, spamming the forum with your topics pox or protected by passwords

You do not have the right to use our forums and resources, to advertising for your products and bins not given us any respect: it is unacceptable

You am?? For God?? For the mistress of the universe??

You're nothing but a whore Asian room, voracious and greedy, and want to achieve these purposes by any means on our backs and our own resources; Many white men have preceded you: the Portuguese, English, French ....

""For to be free is not merely to cast off one's chains, but to live in a way that respects and enhances the freedom of others.""

''Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness that most frightens us''
Nelson Mandela

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-09-04, 12:23

you guys should take it easy oo

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-09-04, 14:08

No fighting
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-09-04, 18:32

No cos 4 arlm
strong4899

Sex : ms

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-09-05, 03:38

"nomade" I think this guy only want say buy goods from him, becuase our company never sell dongle and cccam account to him. So "nomade" plz tell me what time do you buy item from our company. if you had buy 100pcs of strong 5000 dongle and 100pcs of orton X79 dongle and 100pcs of cccam account from us, so you are a really bussinessman. i should give you very very good support and service. but we never seld dongle and cccam account to you:D I also not have got any letter from this guy i think this guy not have good business by yourself, so he need say bad news on this forum always,let all people buy goods from him or other supplier. if you are true man, plz do best service by yourslef first. this guy had said::::
Strong 5000 HD dongle Orton_10
matoseyems

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-11-05, 01:19

Are you on blackberry and you want to belong to a group of FTA on bb just add me and tell me to invite you to †ђέ group, you can get faster help & response there. Bb pin 2607A779
https://www.facebook.com/matoseyems

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-11-05, 08:40

matoseyems wrote:
Are you on blackberry and you want to belong to a group of FTA on bb just add me and tell me to invite you to †ђέ group, you can get faster help & response there. Bb pin 2607A779

Don't try this rubbish again
U are warned

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-11-05, 08:54

@obviouschild am still waiting for your response help me find out the stk now.

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-11-05, 09:22

@obviouschild am still waiting for your response help me find out the stk now.

I replied u that very day
Maybe network problem
Ok check ur pm the price

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-11-05, 09:52

matoseyems wrote:

Why are replicating dis on all threads? That's against the rules of dis noble forum.

LAST WARNING!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-11-05, 11:05

dz box dy blaze. Wow
seyola

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-11-05, 16:03

dz box dy blaze. Wow
Oga kindly pm me a working sortware for d box.i have tried dos on d link posted above.None seems to be working.tks
ezinne

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty2012-11-05, 20:28

newcamd wrote:

PostSubject: Re: Strong 5000 HD dongle   Strong 5000 HD dongle Empty

Strong 5000 HD dongle