HAWK is now working....

+91
kevin_ayomide
adewalethomas
Emmykwel
magichand
topycrown
gmustapha
farooq2012
NICE GAME
fureuchi
Salgam
Shalom30
roicard
lionman
Dkin_Superstar
asif
omoladesexy
newcamd
sunny78
Onche
vivcome
dolftech
geefivez
versace400
Ameen
gruka
Baloteli
Gbengajosephp
katiklo
Ibaku
HD&SD RECIEVER
chakofree
ngally
emmy40
gaga1000
matoseyems
esystem01
Ameboperoo1
Gmoore4luv
Moscond
kouaho
dabel04
Remmyjex
Lukman Rafiu
satflex
ojasope
steveworld
Adegoke23
tommyking
sunnybless
joedstv
Kunlejeje
mayo4gem
Jimbello
Satfinder
Moon27
jebs
Examedit
jossy4k
JOHN PAUL
Ufkana
brothaken
obinabo.urch
Onome25
epiphany
95 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next
epiphany

HAWK is now working.... Empty
PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-05, 22:12

awww ok thx anyway!!!

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-06, 01:42

D REAL MAN wrote:
easy wrote:
hawk dey make vex, i no dey enjoy am like avarta d guy is 2 dol n slow 2 respond
Very Happy Very Happy Those pple really need to work on their server. Freezes as if its in a deep freezer.....

lol. true talk ma bros
Onome25

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-06, 07:47

the most reliable black box is MB followed by avater but the rest most unreliable that freeze when u need it most is HAWK.rubbish company with managed server
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-06, 08:50

Haaaaaaawwwwwwkkkkk wahala

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-09, 07:51

I just got hawk day b4 yesterday & it is working very stable till now,I wonder for those that said hawk freeze.maybe ur w3a is poor or low voltage cause I observed that when our light drops but when I changed the line,it come back with full force.HAWK here I come

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-09, 09:35

When U buy a product, understand very well and know wen to use it. Hawk/Eagle are both very useful wen d timing is right. They are usually used as backups. Wen they are up they always serve very well. So dudes understand ur product as the tide progresses.

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-09, 10:29

so when is the right timing for hawk to work.

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-09, 10:31

Onome25 wrote:
the most reliable black box is MB followed by avater but the rest most unreliable that freeze when u need it most is HAWK.rubbish company with managed server

guy i think u r very wrong unless u just bought hawk. ever since all the boxes that came with hawk last year kept on dying and resurrecting hawk was always online. may b u just owned the one u r using. hawk to me has served its customers very well bros.
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-09, 11:08

bejs wrote:
Onome25 wrote:

guy i think u r very wrong unless u just bought hawk. ever since all the boxes that came with hawk last year kept on dying and resurrecting hawk was always online. may b u just owned the one u r using. hawk to me has served its customers very well bros.

well said. right now all my other dogs are died but HAWK is flying for me saving me from all these Chinco fraudsters.

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-09, 13:14

brothaken wrote:
bejs wrote:
Onome25 wrote:

well said. right now all my other dogs are died but HAWK is flying for me saving me from all these Chinco fraudsters.

is ur hawk online now? pls comfirm
Onome25

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-09, 13:53

bejs wrote:
Onome25 wrote:

did u ever observe the HAWK on 27 july(arsenal vs man city it went OFF, on saturday(england vs korea it went OFF)- on sunday(valerenga vs man u it went OFF)-yesterday(barca vs man u it went OFF)
i know very well that HAWK does not use ic except software but it goes OFF when u have important match to watch this days.so i don.t think is reliable except on back up.
i know that all the black box has thier own deficiencies but to be frank with u,HAWK is a mess tnx

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-09, 14:38

Hawk, mbox, bmw and eagle ar d same tin.

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-09, 15:33

Hawk, mbox, bmw and eagle ar d same tin.
lolz, @007, bm-w3= mbox, jst dat dy decided 2change d name ok, as 4d best nw, bm-w3 service z beta dan d rest period. U dig me?

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-09, 15:43

Onome25 wrote:
bejs wrote:
Onome25 wrote:

did u ever observe the HAWK on 27 july(arsenal vs man city it went OFF, on saturday(england vs korea it went OFF)- on sunday(valerenga vs man u it went OFF)-yesterday(barca vs man u it went OFF)
i know very well that HAWK does not use ic except software but it goes OFF when u have important match to watch this days.so i don.t think is reliable except on back up.
i know that all the black box has thier own deficiencies but to be frank with u,HAWK is a mess tnx
datz 4those littla birdz, try bm-w3, i use mine 2watch yestadax match nt a single cough @all, i knw dy r birdz of dsame featherz, i tink bm-w3 z beta dan dem, although z also a runaway dog. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-09, 17:15

Onome25 wrote:
bejs wrote:
Onome25 wrote:

bros, ur point well understood. but am not talking about the current state of hawk. i was referring to it's output since last year till now. it has been generally dependaple when other dogs have changed i.c's and softwares for more than three to ten times. if u just bought hawk then u might curse it for it's current status. but during the dongle draught from last year to date hawk have stood out tall compared to the others.
Ufkana
Ufkana

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-09, 20:18

yes! I am witheness is on line

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-09, 22:23

on line and groovin

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-20, 05:30

Abeg hawk users, help me confirm maybe your hawk is working. Cuz, mine has stopped working since yesterday and someone says his own is barking. Confirmation pls!

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-20, 07:01

hawk has been sleepin since yesterday

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-20, 07:20

Confirmation await!!!

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-20, 07:35

hawk is back dis morin ,na wa o ,it was busy sleepin ystday wen his brodas were busy workin.chei!

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-20, 08:18

The boy is back

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-20, 08:28

Well,hawk is still ok compare with other dogs,no ic,no sw,no new cable but thrill all the way

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-20, 08:28

the boy is back when the job is done already

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-20, 08:44

The boy is back

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-20, 18:43

the boy is back when the job is done already

He is ready to do the remaining jods for u

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-21, 00:20

Well,hawk is still ok compare with other dogs,no ic,no sw,no new cable but thrill all the way

my broda, u don talk the truth.

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-21, 01:51

hawk no dey die igba odun odun kan ni.
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-21, 03:40

gbam

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-21, 06:19

it cant live to eternity one day e go die

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-21, 07:05

One day one day casala go burst

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-21, 12:16

it cant live to eternity one day e go die

but even so i think it has done more dan was xpected of it. i will say the best dog ever. no change of ic, softwares, cable, server sat direction etc.

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-21, 12:50

world richest wrote:
hawk no dey die i tell you cos i'vebeen using it for the past 2years now and e serve me well well. Hawk is fully back with the new treatment.

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-21, 16:07

obodooooooooooo how far nah

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-21, 22:42

obodooooooooooo how far nah
chairman mi i just dey oooooooooooooo how is your side.

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-22, 00:26

world richest wrote:
hawk no dey die i tell you cos i'vebeen using it for the past 2years now and e serve me well well. Hawk is fully back with the new treatment.

true tald bros.

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-22, 08:36

lolz
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-22, 10:29

world richest wrote:

is your HAWK opening ss6?
JOHN PAUL

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-22, 10:50

gud day brother pls on wich sat can i dowload hawk software,thank,john paul

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-22, 14:05

brothaken wrote:
world richest wrote:

is your HAWK opening ss6?
yes opening ss6 ss2 ss1 ss3south and others.

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-22, 15:32

No @obodo. . . It does not open ss6, ss10, and select

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-22, 15:40

It functions on 11900,12245 and 12052

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-22, 15:48

u n gmailer r ryt, nt only hawk dsame wit mbox, birdz of dsame featherz..

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-22, 18:11

u n gmailer r ryt, nt only hawk dsame wit mbox, birdz of dsame featherz..

I still dey gbedu am

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-22, 21:12

No @obodo. . . It does not open ss6, ss10, and select
sometimes it open ss6 not ss10.

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-23, 17:30

hawk is now fully back with 4 tps 12245,12054,11843,and 11940 but that 11843 its open only africa magic ent

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-23, 22:08

hawk rules them lolz bacca vs rmd live on ntc ss3 south only on hawk

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-24, 00:06

world richest wrote:

Obodo..longest time. Pls can u explain what u mean by new treatment & how does one go about this new treatment ? cos mine has not been working for sometime now.
Also, what is d loader for HAWK?...pls respond promptly...thanks

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-24, 01:52

yeah, obodo xplain urself. what is the new treatment u were talking abt.

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty2012-08-24, 08:08

D REAL MAN wrote:
world richest wrote:

Obodo..longest time. Pls can u explain what u mean by new treatment & how does one go about this new treatment ? cos mine has not been working for sometime now.
Also, what is d loader for HAWK?...pls respond promptly...thanks
and you too how was the family you can also used gxdownloaderiii for upgrading and it would surely work.

PostSubject: Re: HAWK is now working....   HAWK is now working.... Empty

HAWK is now working....
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next