e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east

+68
Mamafish
XxSmoothxX
tennybiz
Roykay
kuulz
dastoy2
Honourable
yaw7x
samdada
weekpzva
kosemani k k
Losaries
Comingsoon!!!
bokediran
tala4good
sefunmi
Akinleonard
Agunbe
Tobechukwu Joseph
BOBBY
Satfinder
sunnybless
jibikunle
tonyzaks
ojasope
habib55
Remmyjex
Ufkana
timbilla
nnamdi900
THREASHOLD
jydoow
Ceazer
brothaken
saintchyco
chopup
Easylank
olawale86
ugotuf
vandeneo
Azindoo
72 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Azindoo

ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-10-03, 20:39

e.TV Ghana in Amos 5 on 17.0 east , with this frq. 11.799v 27500 good luck bros

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-10-06, 19:49

THREASHOLD wrote:
which e.tv are talking about?and how can I it 2 multi tv
e.tv ghana on amos 5, u cn get it if u turn ur multi tv a li2 bit by ur right hand side den input thos tp abv.
. Well u wil hav a reduction in ur multitv signal n sacrifice our tv
nnamdi900

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-10-06, 20:36

Nalerigu wrote:
What of de etv sound.
No audio.....

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-10-06, 21:04

Is there any decoder getting de audio or no audio at all.
Azindoo

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-10-06, 23:17

THEY ARE STILL WORKING THE AUDIO TANKS BROS
timbilla
timbilla

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-10-07, 03:05

kul waitin on de audio
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-10-07, 05:02

Azindoo wrote:
mpeg 2 or 4 pls
Ufkana
Ufkana

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-10-07, 06:47

only etv is free?
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-10-07, 07:59

Pls wts special about dis etv ghana!
habib55

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-10-21, 08:00

pls dz freq 12605 h 29950 is for sirius4 nd nt either amos5 or w3c.pls hw dos dz freq applies to w3c nd amos5

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-10-21, 11:43

It is now an invalid freq on astra 4a ses(sirius). It has notin to do wit w3c n amos 5 pls. U can use 12640 h 29999 if u want
THREASHOLD

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-11-19, 12:50

pls how do i make use of 2lnb on 1 dish 2 get multitv n e.tv or multitv n dstv or multitv n mytv and/or any oda 2 sats on d same dish.thankz

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-11-19, 16:37

The best you can do is to track multitv n dstv. Track first multitv n den follow up with dstv.
This is not de right place to ask that question.

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-11-19, 19:40

i tracked Amos 5 with those frequencies but only dstv channels came out. Y?

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-11-19, 19:48

your dish was not actually positioned at 17.0 degrees east. its most likely at 35.9 degrees east thats why dstv channels popped out

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-11-19, 20:23

your dish was not actually positioned at 17.0 degrees east. its most likely at 35.9 degrees east thats why dstv channels popped out
can u direct on how 2 track it?
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-11-19, 20:54

can u direct on how 2 track it?
use 12562 30000 h

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-11-19, 21:34

dat is wat i used. I tire ooo! Is it below or above dsthief?

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-11-19, 21:43

above

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-11-19, 22:09

above

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-11-19, 22:25

above
above and move right.use dis frq.12216v27500,11024h0333,12563h29991.u wil surely hit green
tonyzaks
tonyzaks

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-14, 21:59

evening guys, pls is etv ghana still on?

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-14, 23:03

tonyzaks wrote:
off 4nw.
jibikunle

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-14, 23:23

try this for amos5 12216v27500
tonyzaks
tonyzaks

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-14, 23:39

tonyzaks wrote:
off 4nw.

thanks
sunnybless

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-15, 08:35

What so special about this e tv Ghana?

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-15, 13:05

OMG!!! This is the first time I'll see Ashawo in a satellite related thread! Rain go fall ow!

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-15, 13:10

LOL
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-15, 14:01

hahahaha lol

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-15, 16:15

OMG!!! This is the first time I'll see Ashawo in a satellite related thread! Rain go fall ow!
man must watch satelite na. Hahaha

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-15, 19:40

Satellite has all de enjoyment.

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-16, 07:08

My Admin must enjoy nah!

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-16, 07:17

U guys nvr answr my admin questn yet

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-16, 07:25

His question has been answered nah!

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-16, 07:30

I d't think so or hw can dstv appear whn he track 16degree east?

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-16, 07:38

He didn't track what he said he tracked! How can dstv channels popped up when tracking Amos 5/w3c? That can only be possible if he finds himself in the w4 sat, with its frequency and sr.

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-16, 07:45

He didn't track what he said he tracked! How can dstv channels popped up when tracking Amos 5/w3c? That can only be possible if he finds himself in the w4 sat, with its frequency and sr.
u2 hv become sat guru bro i seconded gbam!!!

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-16, 07:53

You aren't serious mehn! I may not be Triumphant, who specializes in tracking with 3, 4meter dishes or obodo and obviouschid who can split electronics and fix ic. But to track with 0.6, 0.9, and 1meter dishes, that is my hobby brov! I love tracking birds!

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-16, 08:04

You aren't serious mehn! I may not be Triumphant, who specializes in tracking with 3, 4meter dishes or obodo and obviouschid who can split electronics and fix ic. But to track with 0.6, 0.9, and 1meter dishes, that is my hobby brov! I love tracking birds!
hahahahah bt u tld me u always gv installer money to do it for u or whn did u become sat guru self?

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-16, 08:21

You dey sleep! Who tell you that rubbish? I never gave installer money in my life! I always give installer in my then area clue on how to nail birds sef! All thanks to nairaland! Oh boy you better wake up! The birds have been nailing since 2007, or you want boko haram to visit you ni?
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-16, 09:50

You dey sleep! Who tell you that rubbish? I never gave installer money in my life! I always give installer in my then area clue on how to nail birds sef! All thanks to nairaland! Oh boy you better wake up! The birds have been nailing since 2007, or you want boko haram to visit you ni?
hey! Dnt scare anyone here wit Boko-haram
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-16, 10:45

chopup wrote:
hey! Dnt scare anyone here wit Boko-haram

Lolz you too dey fear? Oh boy nawah for you ow!

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-16, 21:32

had suspected you a very long time to be one of them, now it clear and glaring.

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-16, 21:38

hibeeke wrote:
had suspected you a very long time to be one of them, now it clear and glaring.
hahaha.... you guys are making me laff too much oh.... my ribs don dey crack sef Very Happy
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-17, 06:29

hehehe nawa o for you pple wo.

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-17, 07:39

Enof of laffing! Back to business as usual! Moin fellas!

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-17, 07:45

hahahahah bt u tld me u always gv installer money to do it for u or whn did u become sat guru self?
don't mind him the guy get mouth soteeeee.
BOBBY

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-17, 13:50

Take it easy

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-17, 13:56

My Admin must enjoy nah!
i dey hail u all my admins, ancl u r not left out
THREASHOLD

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-24, 18:18

Azindoo wrote:
hi pls I cld not get wassaman TV on 11.801V27500,but other six chanels were on.GOD will help u all

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty2012-12-24, 18:41

THREASHOLD wrote:
Azindoo wrote:
hi pls I cld not get wassaman TV on 11.801V27500,but other six chanels were on.GOD will help u all
e.tv whc deration pls explany

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east - Page 2 Empty

e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east
Page 2 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next