e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east

+68
Mamafish
XxSmoothxX
tennybiz
Roykay
kuulz
dastoy2
Honourable
yaw7x
samdada
weekpzva
kosemani k k
Losaries
Comingsoon!!!
bokediran
tala4good
sefunmi
Akinleonard
Agunbe
Tobechukwu Joseph
BOBBY
Satfinder
sunnybless
jibikunle
tonyzaks
ojasope
habib55
Remmyjex
Ufkana
timbilla
nnamdi900
THREASHOLD
jydoow
Ceazer
brothaken
saintchyco
chopup
Easylank
olawale86
ugotuf
vandeneo
Azindoo
72 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Azindoo

ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty
PostSubject: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-03, 20:39

e.TV Ghana in Amos 5 on 17.0 east , with this frq. 11.799v 27500 good luck bros
vandeneo

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-03, 21:10

Azindoo wrote:
guy can we also get dis in Nigeria with dat frq

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-03, 22:30

I had it but no sound.

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-03, 23:44

no sound
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 01:21

MORE KU FREQUENCIES ON AMOS 5 PLEASE.I WAS ABLE TO TRACK AMOS 5 C BAND WITH 1.2MTR YESTERDAY NIGHT.

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 04:22

U can track d ku band with 60cm for west africa and get both amos 5 and eutelsat 16a and on blind scanning all d channels cos they are addin new channels everyday.
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 05:39

U can track d ku band with 60cm for west africa and get both amos 5 and eutelsat 16a and on blind scanning all d channels cos they are addin new channels everyday.
e.tv ghana cband or ku please

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 07:12

Viva 4 life
Easylank

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 07:32

I dnt smhw undastand degree tins on dish, is ds e.Tv ghana below dstv or above, or how close to ghanatv or mytv pls help! Help!.

Last edited by Easylank on 2012-10-04, 07:43; edited 1 time in total
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 07:32

also track it with 11801v27500 ku. If der is no sound restart ur decoder. Make sure its mpeg4 sha. Enjoy
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 07:39

If ur box d't hv audio it means u hv't upgrade it wit 1.30p audio sw
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 08:07

correct!!!
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 10:41

is it in-between mytv and joytv

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 10:44

I use srt 4669xii. I checked for that sw but still didn't get it. help me out please.
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 10:56

chopup wrote:
also track it with 11801v27500 ku. If der is no sound restart ur decoder. Make sure its mpeg4 sha. Enjoy

11801v27500 is also the TP for Avatar IC server 16e, pls confirm?
Ceazer

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 11:01

pls help me clarify,can i nail this bird with a 60cm dish?also is this the new satellite for iced avatar?

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 11:39

saintchyco wrote:
is it in-between mytv and joytv
dsame serva wit avatar changed ic w16a beside w3a positn. Hope u dig dat bro?

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 12:26

It is beside joytv but slightly higher, if u hav nailed rdv or tvm or stv1 before just blindscan. Use 12604 h 29999 or 10804 h 29999 to nail 16a at 78% then blindscan den amos 5 freq wil pop out. Those of u using 4669x wil nid to upgrade ur audio but for those wit 4669xii and above no nid. Amos 5 and 16a ar gettin to bcome d best in fta along wit astra 2a and nilesat.

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 14:14

It is beside joytv but slightly higher, if u hav nailed rdv or tvm or stv1 before just blindscan. Use 12604 h 29999 or 10804 h 29999 to nail 16a at 78% then blindscan den amos 5 freq wil pop out. Those of u using 4669x wil nid to upgrade ur audio but for those wit 4669xii and above no nid. Amos 5 and 16a ar gettin to bcome d best in fta along wit astra 2a and nilesat.

to also include if you want to get a fair signAL FOR AMOS after you have track w3c input amos freq and draw the dish downard a little bit w3c will reduce and amos will increase.goodluck
Easylank

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 14:21

munajoe wrote:

to also include if you want to get a fair signAL FOR AMOS after you have track w3c input amos freq and draw the dish downard a little bit w3c will reduce and amos will increase.goodluck
can use ds frq 12605h29950 to track
jydoow

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 16:06

Pls enlighten me more I uses srt 4669xII ...
I didn't see
Any frequency with 17east and the only amos there is 4.0w amos 2,3.

Pls help me

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 16:54

Use any of dem just go to d freq option and input d given freq

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 18:48

How can I get de sw version 130p for my 4669xii.
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 19:01

Nalerigu wrote:
goto wizkid.persiangig.com 4 d ans

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 20:43

i use to catch it before with hotbird 16 east with thid frquency 18.800v, 30.000 and rdv, stv1 and setanta was showing until they all went off. So u mean all i need to do is to blind scan for amos 5 frquencies to pop up? How many channels are there now presently in the amos 5? Please somebody reply me

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 22:56

olawale86 wrote:
Nalerigu wrote:
goto wizkid.persiangig.com 4 d ans
I have combed round all those places but still de same.

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-04, 23:09

Azindoo wrote:
dis topic supose 2 b discus unda fta,no need 4 creatin nu tread

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-05, 02:22

Azindoo wrote:
dis topic supose 2 b discus unda fta,no need 4 creatin nu tread
U are right.
vandeneo

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-05, 06:12

munajoe wrote:

plz can i also get this in nigeria

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-05, 07:29

vandeneo wrote:
munajoe wrote:

plz can i also get this in nigeria
It can be tracked in nigeria.

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-05, 07:43

Those sats were meant for west africa. Naija has d highest reception

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-05, 07:44

Those sats were meant for west africa. Naija has d highest reception
jydoow

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-05, 10:19

Hello, thanks all for d info, ve tracked the e.tv....but is not showing or talking just blank. I use srt4669xII.... What can I do to view it please

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-05, 12:37

Is ur box an MP4?

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-05, 13:06

Is ur box an MP4?

Which sw can I use to hear sound.

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-05, 13:15

jydoow wrote:
Hello, thanks all for d info, ve tracked the e.tv....but is not showing or talking just blank. I use srt4669xII.... What can I do to view it please
u r ryt. Ntin u cn do 2view it nw. Dy r off nw datz y is blank ok.

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-05, 13:25

Nalerigu wrote:
Is ur box an MP4?

Which sw can I use to hear sound.
it culd b 4rm dia end

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-05, 14:50

jydoow wrote:
u r ryt. Ntin u cn do 2view it nw. Dy r off nw datz y is blank ok.
Dey are on . Try again.

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-05, 15:00

Rescan d freq 11800 v 27500 and check. For now no audio
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-05, 16:27

Rescan d freq 11800 v 27500 and check. For now no audio

I HAVE RESCAN THE THING NO GREEN TALK LESS OF SHOWING. WHAT IS THE POSITION OF THE LNB 3"O CLOCK OR 6"OCLOCK?

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-05, 21:33

Ok tweak ur lnb at 7 o'clock dat is rotate ur lnb wit the point where u insert ur cable to b pointin in d 7 o'clock position den check dis freq 11881 v 27500 if it shows den d rest wil pop

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-06, 06:33

Is avatar opening the scramble channels on amo5 ? Plz confirm

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-06, 06:55

Is avatar opening the scramble channels on amo5 ? Plz confirm
no

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-06, 07:00

Thks frd.

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-06, 07:09

Thks frd.
you are welcome

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-06, 10:50

What of de etv sound.
THREASHOLD

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-06, 14:43

which e.tv are talking about?and how can I it 2 multi tv

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-06, 15:07

THREASHOLD wrote:
which e.tv are talking about?and how can I it 2 multi tv
e.tv ghana on amos 5, u cn get it if u turn ur multi tv a li2 bit by ur right hand side den input thos tp abv.
THREASHOLD

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-06, 16:05

PLS @All I've only 4deg W amos 2,3.How can I nail d bird @dis sat

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty2012-10-06, 17:36

THREASHOLD wrote:
PLS @All I've only 4deg W amos 2,3.How can I nail d bird @dis sat

PostSubject: Re: e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east   ghana - e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east Empty

e.Tv Ghana in amos 5 on 17.0 degres east
Page 1 of 6Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next