scramble on dstv

+9
fayz
sisco
13 posters
sisco

scramble on dstv Empty
PostSubject: scramble on dstv   scramble on dstv Empty2012-10-17, 23:15

Hi Guys. please any latest on dstv, my channels scramble every 1 minutes and not all channels show

scramble on dstv Empty
PostSubject: Re: scramble on dstv   scramble on dstv Empty2012-10-17, 23:44

Don't tell me u went thru d trouble in creating this new thread just for this???

scramble on dstv Empty
PostSubject: Re: scramble on dstv   scramble on dstv Empty2012-10-18, 00:40

Don't tell me u went thru d trouble in creating this new thread just for this???

Ha ha ha ha u 2 funny

scramble on dstv Empty
PostSubject: Re: scramble on dstv   scramble on dstv Empty2012-10-18, 05:47

sisco wrote:
Hi Guys. please any latest on dstv, my channels scramble every 1 minutes and not all channels show
give it few weeks it will be okay, need more time to update the cards

scramble on dstv Empty
PostSubject: Re: scramble on dstv   scramble on dstv Empty2012-10-18, 06:24

sisco wrote:

Dude, you've just succeeded in confusing me. I doubt whether a Professor will understand your statement.
This is like solving an equation with insufficient information. This is what I mean;
- you didn't tell us what decoder you are using.
-whether it's ur dstv card that is d problem
-or if u are using a particular dog e.t.c.
Guy, pls do d right thing cos I doubt if u will ever get an answer to dis vague question.

scramble on dstv Empty
PostSubject: Re: scramble on dstv   scramble on dstv Empty2012-10-18, 08:41

...I tink say na only me confuse o...but like Sunny11 answered...maybe he's a subscriba...and upgrade is hapnin...

scramble on dstv Empty
PostSubject: Re: scramble on dstv   scramble on dstv Empty2012-10-18, 08:48

Dsthieves wahala sha why d't u visit thre nearest office to tender ur problm

scramble on dstv Empty
PostSubject: Re: scramble on dstv   scramble on dstv Empty2012-10-18, 09:10

ancl u too funny
fayz

scramble on dstv Empty
PostSubject: Re: scramble on dstv   scramble on dstv Empty2012-10-18, 14:08

okay from today and on for test line or if u want see the match ill charge per day

scramble on dstv Empty
PostSubject: Re: scramble on dstv   scramble on dstv Empty2012-10-18, 22:06

New threads everywhere.

scramble on dstv Empty
PostSubject: Re: scramble on dstv   scramble on dstv Empty2012-10-18, 22:21

sisco wrote:
if your channels scramble every one minutes then you have to visit there office and make a full payment so that your channels will not scramble again.

scramble on dstv Empty
PostSubject: Re: scramble on dstv   scramble on dstv Empty2012-10-19, 04:24

Hahahahaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!
shehu79

scramble on dstv Empty
PostSubject: Re: scramble on dstv   scramble on dstv Empty2012-11-03, 02:39

hi men can some one help ? my strong srt4329 keep on showing scrample when i insert
canal-sat smart card
kuulz

scramble on dstv Empty
PostSubject: Re: scramble on dstv   scramble on dstv Empty2013-03-04, 19:35

can anyone plz help me with fta channel to watch la liga with 90cm dish in ghana
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

scramble on dstv Empty
PostSubject: Re: scramble on dstv   scramble on dstv Empty

scramble on dstv