Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....

matoseyems
olawale86
obinabo.urch
nnamdi900
nnamdi900

FREE - Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day..... Empty
PostSubject: Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....   FREE - Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day..... Empty2012-10-26, 10:52

Browse and download free on your mtn network..
Using ur normal gprs settings....
Home page...www.mtnonline.com
Ip address....10.199.212.2
Apn....web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net
Port....8080
Username and password...gprs
i have downloaded files of 30mb with it 2day
So guys make una dey flex dey go.....
happy sallah......

PostSubject: Re: Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....   FREE - Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day..... Empty2012-10-26, 20:05

U no get work jooo

PostSubject: Re: Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....   FREE - Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day..... Empty2012-10-26, 22:36

helnkay wrote:
U no get work jooo
stop it! If u hav noting 2 contribute just keep shut n keep on readin ok? Stop discouragin people who tries 2 share dia discoveries. Just stop it!
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....   FREE - Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day..... Empty2012-10-26, 22:45

Oya u wey get work....show us mk we c
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....   FREE - Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day..... Empty2012-10-27, 05:55

nnamdi900 wrote:
Port....8080
happy sallah......
re u still using it nw or working no more

PostSubject: Re: Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....   FREE - Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day..... Empty2012-10-27, 06:09

olawale86 wrote:
nnamdi900 wrote:
Port....8080
happy sallah......
re u still using it nw or working no more
u people ask 2 much questns!
matoseyems

PostSubject: Re: Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....   FREE - Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day..... Empty2012-10-27, 06:15

This cheat can work for free, it is not reliable
https://www.facebook.com/matoseyems
matoseyems

PostSubject: Re: Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....   FREE - Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day..... Empty2012-10-27, 06:18

https://www.facebook.com/matoseyems
nnamdi900

PostSubject: Re: Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....   FREE - Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day..... Empty2012-10-27, 06:35

Guys believe me.....its has been working for me since yesterday......
nnamdi900

PostSubject: Re: Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....   FREE - Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day..... Empty2012-10-27, 06:37

Guys.....try it out first before condemnation....

PostSubject: Re: Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....   FREE - Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day..... Empty2012-10-27, 07:13

it has stop working copy copy and paste that is ashawo ghana for you.

PostSubject: Re: Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....   FREE - Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day..... Empty2012-10-27, 07:16

nnamdi900 wrote:
mayb u didnt knw u av free mb dial *559# to check

PostSubject: Re: Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....   FREE - Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day..... Empty2012-10-27, 07:26

i wonder ooooo

PostSubject: Re: Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....   FREE - Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day..... Empty2012-10-27, 08:41

mtn actually rock, but not in this format!!!!
nnamdi900

PostSubject: Re: Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....   FREE - Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day..... Empty2012-10-27, 10:49

nnamdi900 wrote:
mayb u didnt knw u av free mb dial *559# to check
I dont have any free mb.....
Everything is zero....
nnamdi900

PostSubject: Re: Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....   FREE - Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day..... Empty2012-10-27, 10:51

donfolex wrote:
mtn actually rock, but not in this format!!!!
Bro....tell dem
I cant remember including any format......
Tell me more....

PostSubject: Re: Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....   FREE - Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day..... Empty2012-10-27, 10:58

Mtn wahala
nnamdi900

PostSubject: Re: Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....   FREE - Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day..... Empty2012-10-27, 11:10

matoseyems wrote:
There is no reliable cheat.......
Use it while it lasts.....

PostSubject: Re: Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....   FREE - Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day..... Empty2012-10-27, 18:00

MTN UR BAD CONNECTION

Browse and download free with your mtn network 2day.....