how to make your blackberry to be faster

+10
mshelia
moriztuos
matoseyems
olawale86
14 posters

how to make your blackberry to be faster Empty
PostSubject: how to make your blackberry to be faster   how to make your blackberry to be faster Empty2012-10-26, 17:59

1. Hold down the ALT key and press LGLG (the letters) while on your
Home screen.
2. You will have to wait a bit while your Phone loads, You will see
your event logs.
3. Now, Click the Blackberry menu button and select "clear log" this
will clear your Phone Log and keeps your phone working 100%
faster!

PostSubject: Re: how to make your blackberry to be faster   how to make your blackberry to be faster Empty2012-10-26, 18:16

...Nice...

PostSubject: Re: how to make your blackberry to be faster   how to make your blackberry to be faster Empty2012-10-26, 19:36

Dats really fast. Or u can manually go to media select d menu button den select explore choose device memory den kip on openin d files until u get to appworld file den selecct logs. Den start deletin each until d last one

PostSubject: Re: how to make your blackberry to be faster   how to make your blackberry to be faster Empty2012-10-27, 05:52

Nice info guys.
Thanks and keep up the good work.
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: how to make your blackberry to be faster   how to make your blackberry to be faster Empty2012-10-27, 05:58

gud_mori house of guru
matoseyems

PostSubject: Re: how to make your blackberry to be faster   how to make your blackberry to be faster Empty2012-10-27, 06:08

Nice Morning gurus in †ђέ house
https://www.facebook.com/matoseyems
moriztuos

PostSubject: Re: how to make your blackberry to be faster   how to make your blackberry to be faster Empty2012-10-30, 17:47

Tanx....this was rili helpful
mshelia

PostSubject: Re: how to make your blackberry to be faster   how to make your blackberry to be faster Empty2013-12-28, 11:23

My blackberry bold 5 9930 showing me activation required any help

PostSubject: Re: how to make your blackberry to be faster   how to make your blackberry to be faster Empty2013-12-28, 17:02

Na LGLG sure pass o

PostSubject: Re: how to make your blackberry to be faster   how to make your blackberry to be faster Empty2013-12-28, 21:46

Thanks Ashawo
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: how to make your blackberry to be faster   how to make your blackberry to be faster Empty2013-12-29, 00:11

Nice one here!
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: how to make your blackberry to be faster   how to make your blackberry to be faster Empty2013-12-29, 17:09

Niceman thanks
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: how to make your blackberry to be faster   how to make your blackberry to be faster Empty2013-12-29, 17:19

we've been using that since 1902
http://www.tweaks.eu.pn

PostSubject: Re: how to make your blackberry to be faster   how to make your blackberry to be faster Empty2013-12-29, 18:13

doncrust wrote:
Hahahahahaha...abi o

PostSubject: Re: how to make your blackberry to be faster   how to make your blackberry to be faster Empty2013-12-29, 19:56

doncrust wrote:
Hahahahahaha...abi o
olobe

PostSubject: Re: how to make your blackberry to be faster   how to make your blackberry to be faster Empty

how to make your blackberry to be faster