How to motorise 90cm dish.

+9
QX900
mayo4gem
hayzee
teoview
tenikola
13 posters

How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty
PostSubject: How to motorise 90cm dish.    How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty2011-03-24, 21:57

The problem right now is that most people here have little knowledge about satellite installation and this require an expert so i'll be glad if i have one person to follow me here.
tenikola

PostSubject: Re: How to motorise 90cm dish.    How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty2011-03-25, 14:58

John bull, you are very right....someone like me have little or no knowldege of satellite tv installation...my major field is VSAT satellite internet installation!

PostSubject: Re: How to motorise 90cm dish.    How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty2011-03-25, 17:25

tenikola wrote:
John bull, you are very right....someone like me have little or no knowldege of satellite tv installation...my major field is VSAT satellite internet installation!
can u pls show us how to instal v-sat here, i am a novice in this field abeg
teoview

PostSubject: Re: How to motorise 90cm dish.    How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty2011-06-20, 15:52

i think the topics on each post should remain focus, so that we can learn and contribute meaningfully, thanks
hayzee

PostSubject: Re: How to motorise 90cm dish.    How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty2011-07-25, 10:55

@JB, can u please recommend where i can get the motor. i need one please. i have been waiting to lay my hands on it. wot of the illustrations .

PostSubject: Re: How to motorise 90cm dish.    How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty2011-07-25, 14:33

I ve long thought this thread was forgotten! More info JB!

PostSubject: Re: How to motorise 90cm dish.    How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty2011-07-25, 14:43

I ve long thought this thread was forgotten! More info JB!

PostSubject: Re: How to motorise 90cm dish.    How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty2011-07-25, 14:58

anybody wit idea.

PostSubject: Re: How to motorise 90cm dish.    How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty2011-07-25, 23:57

Pls JB continue wit de motorize dish, i deed it

PostSubject: Re: How to motorise 90cm dish.    How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty2011-07-26, 00:00

Pls JB continue wit de motorize dish, i need it
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: How to motorise 90cm dish.    How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty2011-08-27, 08:35

to motorise ur dish u need jack and positioner. the two cost just 4k, two thousand naira for each.

using these method is not a child play u must have xperience in installation b4 u can think of doing. u will have to do some reconstruction when using it on a 90cm or 1m dish.

another method is to use HH motor i dont know the price but it is the best for ku and more easier than than the one above.

PostSubject: Re: How to motorise 90cm dish.    How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty2011-08-27, 08:58

Is it the type of motor u use on big dish or is there any smaller motor in the market?if so,that will be nice instead of fixing 3 dish on different positions.

PostSubject: Re: How to motorise 90cm dish.    How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty2011-08-27, 09:04

another one is,how are u going to construct the neck of 1m or 90cm?so that it will be turning from one angle to another
QX900
QX900

PostSubject: Re: How to motorise 90cm dish.    How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty2012-06-20, 19:08

John bull, I think FLESH & BLOOD has not reveal that to you. Like myself, that was why I register ntc to learn the basics and I wish people will just learn to take step 1 before wanting to take 10. well so much for them............

What have you got for me chairman cos I want learn and I want use my own practice. so how do we start?
sbsani
sbsani

PostSubject: Re: How to motorise 90cm dish.    How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty2012-06-20, 20:13

wlldon oga jb pls cntn hw cn we constrt d neck and does d jack look like is it d typ of d big dish
iiniesta

PostSubject: Re: How to motorise 90cm dish.    How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty2013-10-24, 22:29

call 08165868558 for eny satellite help
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: How to motorise 90cm dish.    How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty2013-10-24, 23:06

Hav a nice day

PostSubject: Re: How to motorise 90cm dish.    How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty2013-10-24, 23:26

That is my problem with jb ever serious and not having chance to update the forum after opening a thread and putting people on a run he leaves it there o oga we really appreciate you sir but help us more thanks.
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: How to motorise 90cm dish.    How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty2013-10-24, 23:28

Pls help

PostSubject: Re: How to motorise 90cm dish.    How to motorise 90cm dish.  Empty

How to motorise 90cm dish.