Advanced tips on good health

Advanced tips on good health Empty
PostSubject: Advanced tips on good health   Advanced tips on good health Empty2013-01-11, 10:36

These rules are so true.
F***ing once a week is good for your health, but it's
harmful if
done every day.
F***ing gives proper relaxation for your mind & body.
F***ing refreshes you.
After F***ing dont eat too much; go for more liquids.
Try to do f***ing in bed cause it can save your valuable
energy.
F***ing can even reduce your cholestrol level.
So remember:
FASTING is good for your health, and may God cleanse
your Dirty
Mind.

PostSubject: Re: Advanced tips on good health   Advanced tips on good health Empty2013-01-11, 11:47

hmmmm... i thought its------

PostSubject: Re: Advanced tips on good health   Advanced tips on good health Empty2013-01-11, 11:52

uhmmmmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: Advanced tips on good health   Advanced tips on good health Empty2013-01-11, 12:11

Your minds dirty mehn!

PostSubject: Re: Advanced tips on good health   Advanced tips on good health Empty2013-01-11, 12:27

fastn dn change 2fu-king na wa o

PostSubject: Re: Advanced tips on good health   Advanced tips on good health Empty2013-01-11, 14:01

I never said fucking ow!

PostSubject: Re: Advanced tips on good health   Advanced tips on good health Empty2013-01-11, 17:29

too dirty minds

PostSubject: Re: Advanced tips on good health   Advanced tips on good health Empty

Advanced tips on good health