Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices

oadetola77
IZOBO
kluv2010us
seyola
seyola

Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices  Empty
PostSubject: Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices    Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices  Empty2013-01-18, 19:52

Do you know u can use Glo blackberry plan on oda phones and even on system?Just recharge you glo sim with 1400 or 1200 worth of credit,send Comonth or Somonth in sms to 777.I.e Comonth for 1,400 and Somonth for 1,200.U will be given 3gig volume of data.On your fone or modem,create a new acess point thus
APN:blackberry.net
User Name:Blank
Pasword:Blank
You are good 2 go.

PostSubject: Re: Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices    Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices  Empty2013-01-18, 20:10

come guy,u no check d forum very well,we don dey enjoy am since last month.
seyola

PostSubject: Re: Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices    Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices  Empty2013-01-18, 20:24

come guy,u no check d forum very well,we don dey enjoy am since last month.
Ho! tks,make i delete d thread den.

kluv2010us

PostSubject: Re: Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices    Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices  Empty2013-02-04, 10:08

Please can it work with mtn monthly plan? Please help me out on this guys.

PostSubject: Re: Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices    Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices  Empty2013-02-04, 13:37

Mtn is not working for now . The glo monthly plan makes sense a lot with a cap of 3.76gb data.
IZOBO

PostSubject: Re: Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices    Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices  Empty2013-07-02, 12:39

tried it on my samsung galaxy s3, is not working....if i change the APN to blackberry.net the H sign near the signak strength goes off totally....

can anyone be of assistance to me?
thanks in positive aniticipation
oadetola77

PostSubject: Re: Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices    Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices  Empty2013-07-28, 14:01

Pls want to know if can work 4 tecno N3

PostSubject: Re: Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices    Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices  Empty2013-07-28, 14:50

This is an old trick na....
dajay

PostSubject: Re: Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices    Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices  Empty2013-07-28, 14:52

can it work with the universal modem?

PostSubject: Re: Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices    Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices  Empty2013-07-28, 14:53

This is an old trick na....

PostSubject: Re: Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices    Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices  Empty2013-07-28, 18:13

THIS HAS SINCE STOPPED WORKING NOW.

PostSubject: Re: Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices    Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices  Empty2013-07-29, 07:17

Okoegualek wrote:
THIS HAS SINCE STOPPED WORKING NOW.

are u sure??
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices    Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices  Empty2013-07-29, 08:35

dont try it ooo it wont work unless u have a bb fone

PostSubject: Re: Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices    Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices  Empty2013-07-29, 19:54

Donchucky21 wrote:
dont try it ooo it wont work unless u have a bb fone

TRU TALK

PostSubject: Re: Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices    Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices  Empty

Using Glo Blackberry Plans On Phones And Other Devices