Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.

+26
mali
brothaken
Thuggish ruggish
Ephy
Wolex ib
Dareguy
walukoe
Awt
honoura1
ger_gemam
jay1
GreatPal
Iyke Philip
Starpryde
30 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
Starpryde

Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty
PostSubject: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-11-30, 19:32

Airtel Nigeria has concluded plan to stop BB plans from working on non BB Devices or from being use as modem. you know what that mean?https://2img.net/i/fa/i/smiles/icon_cry.gif

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-11-30, 19:40

Why this airtel? Atleast they should introduce a plan for android

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-11-30, 19:45

let them do there own job @least we av glo on board!
Starpryde

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-11-30, 20:06

Are you saying Glo BB plans is working on PC and other non BB devices?

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-11-30, 21:23

let him explain please

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-11-30, 21:28

I don't believe the creator of this thread! Let him substantiate his story with a valid link.

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-11-30, 21:49

Na android people cause am o...lobatan

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-11-30, 21:52

@Aneke share the trick for Glo bis on other devices

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-11-30, 22:13

Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-11-30, 22:38

I saw the message on my device - but we can only wait and see what will happen on the 3rd of December!

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-11-30, 23:00

Y u dey post 1 comment twice?

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-11-30, 23:46

those that is using android smart phone that subscribe to airtel bbud to (***) do not worry u will subscribe in cheeper rate like airtel in glo!

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 07:13

good morning all,... hmmm,speaking in parable......

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 07:50

osas4jame wrote:
Y u dey post 1 comment twice?
ask again!!

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 07:51

those that is using android smart phone that subscribe to airtel bbud to (***) do not worry u will subscribe in cheeper rate like airtel in glo!
hmmmmm...glo again abi
GreatPal

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 11:24

there will always be a work around for naijaman. No dulling...

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 12:38

Starpryde wrote:
Dnt mind him. Airtel's d last man standing. But is d info true sef?

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 12:42

Starpryde wrote:
let's wait till then
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 12:54

Starpryde wrote:
Call their customer care and confirm!

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 12:59

Iyke Philip wrote:
Starpryde wrote:
Call their customer care and confirm!
Dem fit no tel us d truth

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 13:09

Exactly!!!
jay1

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 13:36

Is true,I received message from them yesternight that BBM subscibtion will not work again on android.
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 13:39

the issue is that.. If Airtel decides to block the BB plan for non-BB users.... dey are going to loose alot of customers, I can bet this cause i know of ppl subscribing for dis plan every two weeks and it's #1,500 Plan... Shikena

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 13:59

ger_gemam wrote:
the issue is that.. If Airtel decides to block the BB plan for non-BB users.... dey are going to loose alot of customers, I can bet this cause i know of ppl subscribing for dis plan every two weeks and it's #1,500 Plan... Shikena
na survival of d fittest...

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 14:29

ger_gemam wrote:
na survival of d fittest...
Elimination of unfit

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 15:42

Weda e go work on my micro sim BlackBerry q10

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 15:49

ger_gemam wrote:
Dat's wat u fink abi? Would dstv lose customers even if dey cease 2 show EPL? (I know u'd say yes)

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 15:52

Weda e go work on my micro sim BlackBerry q10
U 2 get mouth o baba
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 16:29

ger_gemam wrote:
Dat's wat u fink abi? Would dstv lose customers even if dey cease 2 show EPL? (I know u'd say yes)
They'll definitely loose ooo... Drastically self like 60-65%

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 16:41

ger_gemam wrote:
They'll definitely loose ooo... Drastically self like 60-65%
Cut d crab ma broda, just wait n c nah!
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 16:59

ger_gemam wrote:
I can't agree more. They will definately loose a lot which is why i think they will come up a plan that is similar!

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 17:04

Iyke Philip wrote:
ger_gemam wrote:
I can't agree more. They will definately loose a lot which is why i think they will come up a plan that is similar!
plan? Are u sure

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 17:08

Let's c wat apun

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 17:15

Let's c wat apun
yes o...we r waitn sa

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 18:16

Wahala go dey o.

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 18:45

Wahala go dey o.
big one
Starpryde

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 19:25

Olybra wrote:
I don't believe the creator of this thread! Let him substantiate his story with a valid link.
Sorry for coming back on board quite late, but I received the message on my device (Modem) yesterday night. But let wait any see what will happen. Is just that I have 1.60GB left on my balance and presently on 2G area downloading is sympathetically slow, am afraid I will loose that data in 2 days time if that happen.

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 20:51

i want subscribe now and i receive the same thing!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 21:45

i want subscribe now and i receive the same thing!!!!!!!!!!
Gosh! Dis is a bad news cos I'm plannin 2 sell of ma BB in order 2 buy android fone already. Nawa o
honoura1

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-01, 23:57

No worries for me. I'v been using my Glo Unlimited for months. Airtel is too jam packed for me. By the way, hot new BBM Channel here -C0043BF43

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-02, 06:43

honoura1 wrote:
No worries for me. I'v been using my Glo Unlimited for months. Airtel is too jam packed for me. By the way, hot new BBM Channel here -C0043BF43
Is glo unlimited workin on non-bb devices?

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-02, 07:06

honoura1 wrote:
Is glo unlimited workin on non-bb devices?
answer d questn

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-02, 07:53

Wahala go dey o.
Infact, cirios one
Starpryde

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-02, 08:54

Who come advise this people about this thing now? Na bad advise o, for we and of course for them. at least I spent N1500 every 2week on my first sim and the same every month on the 2nd one. for me no more big data be dat, and for them no more N4500 monthly from me and many others like me. but sha na big o. anybody with Glo stuff should help me o. Bcos today be the last day for airtel be dat!

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-02, 10:18

Starpryde wrote:
Who come advise this people about this thing now? Na bad advise o, for we and of course for them. at least I spent N1500 every 2week on my first sim and the same every month on the 2nd one. for me no more big data be dat, and for them no more N4500 monthly from me and many others like me. but sha na big o. anybody with Glo stuff should help me o. Bcos today be the last day for airtel be dat!
google glo u will get everything there

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-02, 10:24

If dey continue to give megabyte on bb plans it we stil wrk

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-02, 10:27

world richest wrote:
na u dey engine room

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-02, 10:31

world richest wrote:
na u dey engine room
wait n see its just two days
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-02, 10:48

honoura1 wrote:
PLEASE HOW MUCH FOR THE GLO UNLIMITED AND WHAT IS THE CODE? AND DOES IT WORK ON ALL DEVICE?
Awt

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty2013-12-02, 11:39

No shaking. Both parties will lose

PostSubject: Re: Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.   Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December. Empty

Airtel To Stop BB plans on non BB devices and modems on 3rd December.
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next