Dreambox - Satellite Magician

+22
techserve
doctor
blackadam
super1
guru4life
Dabel08
Brainy02
ulitox
adewoyin
Osekele
hayzee
bradawl
prettyddd
soja
26 posters

Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty
PostSubject: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-04-03, 21:59

With this device you can open all channels from more than 50+ satellites in Nigeria. Satellite not channels. Channels is uncoutable.

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-04-03, 22:00

It cost around €150

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-04-04, 12:58

explain in details chairman

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-04-04, 17:42

abou1 wrote:
ok google it for more information

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-04-04, 18:36

no prob.
soja

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-05-18, 14:30

abou1 wrote:
Hi Oga JB. where can someone get the decoder to buy in naija

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-05-18, 14:34

soja wrote:
abou1 wrote:
contact the person on this number 08182046152

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-05-18, 19:06

soja wrote:
abou1 wrote:
pls just give us an idea about d price cos calling d guy witout been able to buy will not be dat gud.

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-05-19, 14:28

abou1 wrote:
soja wrote:
abou1 wrote:
pls just give us an idea about d price cos calling d guy witout been able to buy will not be dat gud.
dreambox is around 50k while other things like eagle, Hawk and Avatar is around 25k but it will only open dstv channels.

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-05-19, 18:43

thanks 4 d info.

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-05-19, 18:49

thanks 4 d info.

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-06-15, 07:09

abou1 wrote:
thanks 4 d info.
ok longest time

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-06-15, 09:22

abou1 wrote:
thanks 4 d info.
ok longest time
i'm so much around, it just dat comment has to be meaningful.
prettyddd

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-07-17, 01:34

John Bull is right...this works magic for me here aswell
bradawl

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-07-19, 15:04

Is the dreambox still on

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-07-19, 15:34

Yes, it is still on, just contact the number you see there.
hayzee

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-07-22, 11:26

it has been around for years. it is jus funny most ppl re now getting on the bandwagon. The Germans have been enjoying it since along with other decoder i may mention one day to check out. it is all about the Platform they run on and the control commands tru their ports. Also, lots of support for it on the web. if not the most supported. if u travel to europe and the middle east or u got folks there, it is quite cheaper compare to wot they offer here in Naija including these dongles we now turn to pure water. Cheers!
Osekele

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-07-30, 13:50

JB, Pls, how can i configure dreambox dm800hd to work wt avatar?

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-07-30, 14:32

Dreambox is a dongle itself.
Osekele

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-07-30, 14:59

Can it then do what avatar can do? If yes, pls educate me
Osekele

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-07-30, 15:09

I have DREAMBOX dm800hd for sale. Contact me on 08054611414

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-07-31, 02:27

with the effort of Mr. JB and assistance from other Gurus in the house this is the summary
NO MATTER THE NAME OR THE VOCABULARY, "THEY ARE ALL DONGLES" THEY ALL PERFORM THE SAME WORK; DISCRAMBLING THE SATELITES' CHANNELS BUT THEIR POWER AND QUALITY DIFFERS.

@JB pls dont hesitate if there is any error in this

I stand to be corrected
just learning... thanks

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-07-31, 02:34

with the effort of Mr. JB and assistance from other Gurus in the house this is the summary
NO MATTER THE NAME OR THE VOCABULARY, "THEY ARE ALL DONGLES" THEY ALL PERFORM THE SAME WORK; DISCRAMBLING THE SATELITES' CHANNELS BUT THEIR POWER AND QUALITY DIFFERS.

@JB pls dont hesitate if there is any error in this

I stand to be corrected
just learning... thanks

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-08-30, 23:24

150 euro is too much......you guys should stop cutting there head for God sake
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-08-31, 03:35

Thks

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-08-31, 05:56

Osekele wrote:
I have DREAMBOX dm800hd for sale. Contact me on 08054611414
Are u in lagos and can it work in ogun state too.how much are u selling it
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-08-31, 07:23

how much is it sef. so i need to be buying internet connection. will I still have to buy paid servers to unlock teasonable channels?
prettyddd

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-09-01, 06:12

ulitox wrote:
how much is it sef. so i need to be buying internet connection. will I still have to buy paid servers to unlock teasonable channels?
Depends on the terms....could get a server with monthly subscription or yearly. Either way u will still need your internet access.
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-09-04, 07:25

Is this dreambox still working despite all these breakdown by avatar?
Dabel08

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-09-04, 09:03

Pls i will like to be showing three champions league matches in a day and i dont know how to do it.can i get a dstv card that works on strong decoder at cheaper rate
Dabel08

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-09-04, 09:11

Pls i will like to be showing three champions league matches in a day and i dont know how to do it.can i get a dstv card that works on strong decoder at cheaper rate

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-09-04, 09:45

Dabel08 wrote:
between 12 & 15k
guru4life

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-09-08, 20:10

hibeeke wrote:
Dabel08 wrote:
between 12 & 15k

Abeg U know where I fit buy DreamBox in Lagos or Port Harcourt? At least this one is a legitimate buy. People seem to be afraid to mention where one can get these decoders and dongles, but I no blame them.

Please reply if you have concrete reply.

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-09-09, 13:44

i live in yenagoa bayelsa state, the cash is not tha wahala. is the dreambox working even as i speak? if so where can i get it.
super1

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-11-03, 17:10

I have Dreambox800HD can I read my original DSTV card paired with their decoder.

If any one of you knows the config please email me, thank you in advance.

Super1

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-11-03, 20:59

super1 wrote:

I have Dreambox800HD can I read my original DSTV card paired with their decoder.

If any one of you knows the config please email me, thank you in advance.

Super1
you will need zeta card for that.
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-11-21, 11:54

Please am about to get an Orton satellite receiver with some features like dreambox. Will it just open the channels or i need a server set up?

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-11-21, 12:52

blackadam wrote:
Please am about to get an Orton satellite receiver with some features like dreambox. Will it just open the channels or i need a server set up?
openbox will do so
doctor

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-11-21, 15:40

I have dreambox 500s, how do i get it to work as suggested above?
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-11-22, 07:45

Suny11 wrote:
blackadam wrote:
openbox will do so
Thanks, if i get an openbox, will it work immediately?
techserve

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-11-22, 08:59

Dreambox newbie
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-11-22, 09:44

Suny11 wrote:
blackadam wrote:
openbox will do so
[right]@ Sunny11 pls I want to know the diff between a dreambox and an ordinary decoder.
Paracletos

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-11-22, 12:22

Pls me 2.hw cn i get dstv smartcard d old 1 dat work 4 strong 69.i want to b showin 3 Ucl at a go

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-11-22, 12:51

ibadek wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
blackadam wrote:
openbox will do so
[right]@ Sunny11 pls I want to know the diff between a dreambox and an ordinary decoder.
hello, dream box will do plenty of hidden things. While ordinary decoder will only allow you to do few things.
adeomoade

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-11-22, 13:18

Please guys in the house,i have dreambox800hd brought by my friend from london,i want to know how i can use it to the fullest to watch whiskey.thanks in anticipation

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty2011-11-22, 13:42

Wat factor is to be considered btw open box and 4930hd(with lan port) in other to arrive @ an informed decision. Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: Dreambox - Satellite Magician   Dreambox - Satellite Magician Empty

Dreambox - Satellite Magician