Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox

Alibaba1981
timire2

Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox Empty
PostSubject: Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox   Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox Empty2013-04-30, 22:44

1. To reboot the Dreambox, press 3 buttons on the front of the Dreambox.

2. When you insert a smartcard remember that the chip must be BELOW.

3. The Dreambox can play MP3 audio files and Ogg Vorbis, and present images on the hard drive, USB or Compact Flash cards. These plugins are available via the Internet on most images directly from the menu dream. If you insert a CompactFlash card, it will be mounted automatically into / hdd to boot, so be careful if you enable a swap file.

4. If you type into your Internet browser the IP address of your Dreambox (http ://192.168.0.24) in his
case), you can change channels remotely, see the EPG, make screenshots and OSD...
timire2

PostSubject: Re: Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox   Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox Empty2013-05-01, 19:52

How To Use Picons On Dreambox800se
Tools: DCC(Dreambox Control Center) ver 2.96 by Berny R, set of Picons
Method:
Open Dcc and goto [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] Enter Media->usb( or create usb folder if there is none), then create a folder and name it picon.
Note: If you are using harddisk in your dreambox then Enter Media->hdd then create a folder name it picon.
On the right pane of the Dcc transfer your picons to the left pane inside the picon folder. Reboot your dreambox after that.
*picon----means picture icons. They are channels logos. Each channel has it logo eg Amg, SS3 etc.

PostSubject: Re: Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox   Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox Empty2013-05-01, 22:04

Nice work @Timire2
Alibaba1981

PostSubject: Re: Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox   Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox Empty2013-05-01, 23:11

nice

PostSubject: Re: Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox   Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox Empty2013-05-02, 06:52

is this box stil available for sale

PostSubject: Re: Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox   Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox Empty2013-05-11, 00:32

world richest wrote:
is this box stil available for sale
Very much available. Contact our trusted dealers in the forum for delivery.
olamileone

PostSubject: Re: Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox   Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox Empty2013-07-11, 20:49

I m new on d use d use dreambox, can someone explain How to begin

PostSubject: Re: Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox   Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox Empty2013-07-12, 20:34

olamileone wrote:
Pls be specific, what really do u want?

PostSubject: Re: Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox   Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox Empty2013-07-13, 05:16

olamileone wrote:
Pls be specific, what really do u want?
Drdanskill how una dey longest time bro why I didn't heard from you again?
radiosk
radiosk

PostSubject: Re: Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox   Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox Empty2013-10-28, 02:23

I WANT TO KNOW, WHIC H IS THE BEST DREAMBOX IMAGE:

WE HAVE

-NABILO
-LS
-GEMINI
-LT TEAM
-RONALDD
PETERPAN
-OPENLI
-ETC

PostSubject: Re: Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox   Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox Empty2013-10-28, 02:28

radiosk wrote:
I WANT TO KNOW, WHIC H IS THE BEST DREAMBOX IMAGE:

WE HAVE

-NABILO
-LS
-GEMINI
-LT TEAM
-RONALDD
PETERPAN
-OPENLI
-ETC
Nabilo, openli, and gemini
creg.africano

PostSubject: Re: Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox   Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox Empty2013-11-01, 07:10

i have dm 7025+ how can i use it to read a smart card.

PostSubject: Re: Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox   Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox Empty

Tips and Tricks about your Dreambox