Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final

+35
Evido78
aduagba
emmy40
blackadam
magichand
Honourable
totu4realab
coolsegun
sefunmi
Cherington
mightyone78
tennybiz
blessonic06
Georgio
press2
exga
39 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next

ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty
PostSubject: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 18:44

Before the start of this nations cup, a Spanish magician predicted that Nigeria and Ghana are going to play final and Nigeria will loose to them. How do we destroy this prophesy?

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 18:47

hahaha, bliv it or nt. 9ja wil loose d nxt game. Dnt doubt

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 18:51

Let me cal GMAIEL gv him 25millon naira he would help 9ja break it.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 18:53

d guy Na herbalist?
exga
exga

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 18:56

Praya can change destiny likewise useless & negative prophesy like this one.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 19:01

d guy Na herbalist?
yah!!, and whn r u going to pay d money make i gv u his swiss acct numbr

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 19:03

d guy Na herbalist?
help me ask am o

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 19:06

d guy Na herbalist?

Who be GMAIEL?

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 19:08

d guy Na herbalist?
help me ask am o
yah lol or did u want him to make al ghanian players sleeping on dat day nd nvr come to stadium?

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 19:27

Before the start of this nations cup, a Spanish magician predicted that Nigeria and Ghana are going to play final and Nigeria will loose to them. How do we destroy this prophesy?
as far as this prophesy is nt frm pa T.B Js,i seen it as his personal opinion,nt a prophesy 4rm God.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 19:31

U may nvr say bro money needed to remov it
press2
press2

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 19:39

d guy Na herbalist?
I get him naija act. no too..swiss too far.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 19:59

press2 wrote:
d guy Na herbalist?
I get him naija act. no too..swiss too far.
hahahah bro is like u2 interested n dis
Georgio

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 20:07

If dis is personal prediction,okay but as 4 prophesy phophet of doom.
Georgio

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 20:09

If dis is personal prediction,okay but as 4 prophesy,phophet of doom.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 20:10

Na u talk am ow

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 20:15

As i look into my crystal ball,i see NIGERIA carry the cup.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 20:16

ntin wil happen.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 20:17

Hope so

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 20:18

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 20:24

Naija aint carry any swat!
blessonic06

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 21:26

If the prophet is indeed a really man of God Almighty then we should take him serious

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 22:13

I dnt believe in any fake prophet, I also dnt believe naija wud win anytin, untill I see am with ma eyez!
Georgio

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 22:40

Lottodream wrote:
Georgio

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 22:43

[quote="Lottodream"]As i look into my crystal ball,i see NIGERIA carry the cup.
If U want 2 make your prediction,4get crystalball & predict.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 22:49

Bros leave am na, everybody get em own mouth for em own prediction.
Georgio

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 23:02

ok,9ja will win but dey should be very carefull
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 23:37

All na fake joooo
mightyone78

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-03, 23:46

GHANA AND NIGERIA WILL NEVER MEET BCOS CAN NOT BEAT BURKINA FASO
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 00:03

Let us wait nd see
Cherington

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 00:17

[quote="Georgio"]
Lottodream wrote:
If U want 2 make your prediction,4get crystalball & predict.
hahaha

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 00:37

well...no prophecy is out about Nigeria so this sounds like a frame talk when 9ja miraculously qualify to the semi against all odds, this prophecy shld have came out b4 the game when every one has a doubting mind civ will be knocked out.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 05:55

finals is naija vs burkina faso, d winner will be naija. trust mi

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 07:30

Is like u are afraid of Ghana.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 07:42

Lordomasia wrote:
wetn Ghana go do ?

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 07:48

SmartMobility wrote:
Lordomasia wrote:
wetn Ghana go do ?
u know say even if ghana and nigeria are not playing well and they meet, west africa come to a standstill.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 07:52

Lordomasia wrote:
SmartMobility wrote:
Lordomasia wrote:
wetn Ghana go do ?
u know say even if ghana and nigeria are not playing well and they meet, west africa come to a standstill.
ok oo, letz c

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 07:57

An eagle can fly very higher but it cant reach where the stars are. Nigeria vrs Ghana was pre- ordained. How would u explain this? Nigeria beating Cote divoire when odds were against them and Ghana beating Cape verde when actually they shouldve lost.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 08:40

Why Should Ghana ve lost to Cape Verde a Nations Cup debutant?

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 08:48

sunnydevess wrote:
Why Should Ghana ve lost to Cape Verde a Nations Cup debutant?
did u watch the match? Ghana rode their luck. They were totally outplayed.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 08:52

What we are looking at is predictions b4 d game not during d game. Ghana was expected to be cape Verde b4 g game which dey finally did, dat wasn't d case with Naija and Ivory Coast!

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 09:01

They ar @it again! Prophets of doom!

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 10:03

fxprof wrote:
well...no prophecy is out about Nigeria so this sounds like a frame talk when 9ja miraculously qualify to the semi against all odds, this prophecy shld have came out b4 the game when every one has a doubting mind civ will be knocked out.
he said it before the nations cup

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 10:23

I know Ghana will do it.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 11:11

Do what?
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 11:51

Let us wait and see d end justify d means if its God intention we wll all see.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 12:48

Mali - Burkina Faso at the final.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 13:03

naija vs burkina faso finals

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 14:03

I seconded

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty2013-02-04, 14:13

TIME WILL TELL

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final Empty

Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next