Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final

+35
Evido78
aduagba
emmy40
blackadam
magichand
Honourable
totu4realab
coolsegun
sefunmi
Cherington
mightyone78
tennybiz
blessonic06
Georgio
press2
exga
39 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3

ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty2013-02-03, 18:44

Before the start of this nations cup, a Spanish magician predicted that Nigeria and Ghana are going to play final and Nigeria will loose to them. How do we destroy this prophesy?

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty2013-02-07, 09:26

[quote="Lottodream"]
Georgio wrote:
Lottodream wrote:
As i look into my crystal ball,i see NIGERIA carry the cup.
If U want 2 make your prediction,4get crystalball & predict.
i told you so
Are u also a magician?

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty2013-02-07, 09:35

[quote="sunnydevess"]
Lottodream wrote:
Georgio wrote:
Lottodream wrote:
i told you so
Are u also a magician?
Am a WIZARD.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty2013-02-07, 09:43

[quote="Lottodream"]
sunnydevess wrote:
Lottodream wrote:
Georgio wrote:
Lottodream wrote:
i told you so
Are u also a magician?
Am a WIZARD.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty2013-02-07, 09:44

[quote="Lottodream"]
sunnydevess wrote:
Lottodream wrote:
Georgio wrote:
Lottodream wrote:
i told you so
Are u also a magician?
Am a WIZARD.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty2013-02-07, 09:46

[quote="Lottodream"]
sunnydevess wrote:
Lottodream wrote:
Georgio wrote:
Lottodream wrote:
i told you so
Are u also a magician?
Am a WIZARD.
wizard? Then why u no dey drop winning numbers on daily basics?

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty2013-02-07, 09:50

[quote="Lottodream"]
sunnydevess wrote:
Lottodream wrote:
Georgio wrote:
Lottodream wrote:
i told you so
Are u also a magician?
Am a WIZARD.
Wizard ko Wizard ni? Hhehehehehehehe

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty2013-02-07, 09:55

[quote="Lordomasia"]
Lottodream wrote:
sunnydevess wrote:
Lottodream wrote:
Georgio wrote:
Lottodream wrote:
i told you so
Are u also a magician?
Am a WIZARD.
wizard? Then why u no dey drop winning numbers on daily basics?

abiooo !!!!!!
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty2013-02-07, 11:06

You want winning number,start to play my game as from next week,and you will see.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty2013-02-07, 11:08

You want winning number,start to play my game as from next week,and you will see.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty2013-02-07, 11:33

Lottodream wrote:
okay.
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty2013-02-07, 12:34

The magician should retire.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty2013-02-07, 12:44

Lottodream wrote:

Why not play this so so number and not start to play my game....u are not sure of urself.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty2013-02-07, 13:10

If you want number,go lotto house.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty2013-02-07, 13:23

Lottodream wrote:

The guy is a ghanian and what they know how to do best is playing LOTTO, though its none of our business, just do us a favour by going to the lotto thread if want to drop number.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty2013-02-07, 13:25

Lottodream wrote:

The guy is a ghanian and what they know how to do best is playing LOTTO, though its none of our business, just do us a favour by going to the lotto thread if want to drop number.

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty2013-02-07, 13:26

Laughing abeg help me tell am ow

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty2013-02-07, 15:11

fake prophets, shame on you

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty2013-02-07, 15:42

Not prophet! He is a magician! I think he should have consulted Chris Angel, before going public with his prediction

PostSubject: Re: Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final   ghana - Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final - Page 3 Empty

Prophesy - Nigeria to loose to Ghana in AFCON final
Page 3 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3