dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict

+31
ugotuf
bestofluck
chopup
lexymillenium
versace400
philemmy
lincolnola
Elotec
Emeritus153
sefunmi
tennybiz
Mr Asim
Gmoore4luv
mayo4gem
35 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2

dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-02-09, 22:57

How comes I used Amos 5 frequency for tracking n I hit green but on scanning d channels, dsthiefers channels pop-out?

philemmy

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-06-12, 20:55

it is very possible to have 36 degree east and 17 degree east together on one dish but with 2 ku lnb and size of your dish also matter so also region/area. you can even have more than 2 lnbs on a single dish but to do this, you must be a guru. meanwhile, you don't have your house built in a day, so start from one lnb first and master all the satellite position.

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-06-12, 21:08

Please make una help me oh, please how do will I register my phone DISHTV please I need una help oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!
abeg make una help me!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-06-12, 21:26

philemmy wrote:
it is very possible to have 36 degree east and 17 degree east together on one dish but with 2 ku lnb and size of your dish also matter so also region/area. you can even have more than 2 lnbs on a single dish but to do this, you must be a guru. meanwhile, you don't have your house built in a day, so start from one lnb first and master all the satellite position.
4rm his post he his not vast in tracking

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-06-12, 21:27

Please make una help me oh, please how do will I register my phone DISHTV please I need una help oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u & ur dishtv
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-06-12, 21:29

philemmy wrote:

4rm his post he his not vast in tracking He cant do it

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-06-12, 21:48

u & ur dishtv
please just help me!!!!!!!
lincolnola

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-06-12, 22:53

philemmy wrote:
are you here to judge who is pro n novice? besides, you've given your best answer of "can't say".
lincolnola

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-06-12, 22:57

philemmy wrote:

Thnx phillemy, but my question is partly answered.
wat I need to know is if possible to nail the two birds on 60cm dish and which one will be the primary target?
thank you

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-06-12, 23:21

lincolnola wrote:
philemmy wrote:

are you here to judge who is pro n novice? besides, you've given your best answer of "can't say".
no problem
lincolnola

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-06-13, 07:47

@Stevolet
How you dey this morning?I hope fine.

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-06-13, 08:12

lincolnola wrote:
@Stevolet
How you dey this morning?I hope fine.
i'm gud
lexymillenium

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-06-17, 11:13

How comes I used Amos 5 frequency for tracking n I hit green but on scanning d channels, dsthiefers channels pop-out? pls what sat is amos 5?
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-06-17, 12:02

u & ur dishtv
please just help me!!!!!!!
Simple arithmetic, α̲̅яε Ɣ☺Ʊ on mygamma? Knowledge is wise. Am usin my own since α month ago
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com
bestofluck
bestofluck

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-06-17, 13:58

Ashawo good moin! How has been your adventure? What you need do this moin is to stand behind your dish, and move your dish up by 2inches, and move it right by 2-3inche. Use this Tp 11.023 H 03.332 you will definitely hit green! Enjoy your sunday

PLEASE EDUCATE ON DISH SIZE. MOVE 2 INCHES UP AND 2-3 INCHES RIGHT BUT FROM WHICH POSITION?

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-06-17, 15:50

from dstv position,u can use 60 or 90cm dish.......use 111801 v 27500
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-06-17, 18:26

see this guys

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-06-17, 23:31

WHICH GUY?

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-06-18, 00:06

ugotuf wrote:
see this guys
why not correcting it,it was a typographical error

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-06-18, 00:12

abelite wrote:
it's 10801 h 30000

PostSubject: hey bro i have tracked amos 5 but i cant get w3c channels.any advice.   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-09-15, 12:19

abelite wrote:
it's 10801 h 30000

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-09-15, 14:27

when standing @ d back of ur dish, is dat wen u locate your east direction??? Or facing it

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-09-15, 15:01

Amos 5 is d latest oracle in town with a lot of odu...ma guy d bird is bad...with ur 60cm ãήϑ 4022 HD decoders...i will ♏akƺ u hapi...PM me if u r in ib...i will give u wap tv on it...wow!!!
jakes775

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-09-16, 00:12

lincolnola wrote:
philemmy wrote:
wat I need to know is if possible to nail the two birds on 60cm dish and which one will be the primary target?
thank you
THE PRIMARY TARGET SHUD BE D DSTV WHILE D AMOS 5 SHUD BE D SECONDARY: THE EASIEST WAY TO TRACK AMOS 5 IS SETTING D DISH FOR MULTI-TV POSITION WHEN IT HAS HIT GREEN THEN YOU GO TO AMOS 5 KU AND TYPE 11007 V 30000 MOVE THE DISH GENTLY UPWARD UNTIL U HIT GREEN DAT WAS NEW METHOD OF TRACKING AMOS 5 SATELITE D EASY WAY:
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-09-16, 01:08

jakes775 wrote:
lincolnola wrote:
philemmy wrote:
thank you
THE PRIMARY TARGET SHUD BE D DSTV WHILE D AMOS 5 SHUD BE D SECONDARY: THE EASIEST WAY TO TRACK AMOS 5 IS SETTING D DISH FOR MULTI-TV POSITION WHEN IT HAS HIT GREEN THEN YOU GO TO AMOS 5 KU AND TYPE 11007 V 30000 MOVE THE DISH GENTLY UPWARD UNTIL U HIT GREEN DAT WAS NEW METHOD OF TRACKING AMOS 5 SATELITE D EASY WAY:

So what U referring to here is that.... U have D*TV as d Primary. So MultiTV and Amos together as secondaries.. That's 3 KU LnB on d Dish (60 or 90CM)
uthyleye

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-09-21, 11:24

Dstv frequency
Ss1-12.245 H 27.500,ss2-12.054 H 27.498,ss3ni-11.747 H 27.498,ss3-12.245 H 27.500,ss4-11.900 H 27.500,ss5ni-11.881 V 27.498,ss5-11.900 H 27.500,ss6-11.747 H 27.498,ss7ni-11.747 H 27.498,ss7-11.900 H 27.500,ss9-12.054 H 27.498,ss10-11.843 V 27.498
11.862 H 27.500, 12.015 H 27.500, 12.245 H 27.500, 11.977 H 27.500, 12.054 H 27.500, 11.766 V 27.500, 12.034 V 27.500, 11.804 V 27.500
12.073 v 27.500, 11.938 H 27.500, 11.825 H 27.500, 11.786 H 27.500
can I use STRONG decoder 4663x with new d**V card ... my d*** decoder is bad and I still hav subscription left
jakes775

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-09-21, 19:00

jakes775 wrote:
lincolnola wrote:
philemmy wrote:
thank you
guy u r d man dat is wat i discovered 3 months ago.
Rast rush

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty2013-09-29, 00:10

Please am using a 180cm dish for amos and am dying to add arabsat5c @20 'e, please i want to know whether it can be possible in tracking it and i wont mind some one helpe me with the tp's and the list of those channels there.

PostSubject: Re: dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict   dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict - Page 2 Empty

dstv and Amos 5 frquency conflict
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2