mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+130
Delight
styahoo
nanny67
iroghama
steveworld
obumlo
Sadeyemi14
Samlynx
iseyare
kenny83
donstevon
petesure
Gsamcolee
nelsonwilly
momen2k5
murtadha5004
Blessedj
justhots4u
Onyedika
dangerzone3
Kayodema
techniqueman
dangerzone2
stevclive
akotaobi.hope7
Cey
Slim4real
lokosa
obitobe
WALIY
Feelfre
Tayin
2fame2fame
abu2009
Vwegba
slide05
tony
ojasope
versace400
Losaries
Davidoo32
okoasewo
ulitox
kunlegzy
mali
Umam78
gyteeblack
Willysoso
gn_minter
iykmora
henrys.smgs
mrman
spyling target
1codemidey
GEJ
appiah dominic
Donchucky21
awosammy
lackhers
Segzytola
awosamy
Jeju
ani4you
Attahir
chidon41
jumokk
lakesite
stmaurille
elogod
milo96
myforeigneronline
x_has01@yahoo.com
timire2
afoson
brodavos
blackadam
osagiemma
dogud
ayodeji222
Nelcliff
Peace4real
wale00
makinson
kele360
lincolnola
ugotuf
pacesetters
gentlelionfta
chrisaz
Nuphase
timolblaze1991
kripen
Benatural
kunlegzy2
Monsterg
fijabi
abbeeyyy
joseun
jayblaze
hlord
jmicheal246
dyoungest
Don-geoffrey
fruitcake
134 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-05-22, 22:57

dyoungest wrote:
z d normal 2h 2 131 nt wrkin agan?

doesnt matter once u send it u r on

?
it's workin fine but u just have 2 call dia customer care 4 dem 2 do it 4 u

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:19

I av replied u aneke peter

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:20

okay boss
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:23

missed it, was busy ironing

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:23

LOADING.............................70%

Last edited by abelite on 2013-06-09, 23:25; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:24

the last flash coming

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:26

LOADING.................80%
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:27

someone should me out, send me a pm.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:27

LOADING.........90%

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:28

gone 4 real

Last edited by yemiola on 2013-06-09, 23:30; edited 1 time in total
makinson

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:28

i take Almighty God beg u@oga yemi, help me sir. Av wasted a lot of money which u also know.......i jess enter site naw to discover dt new tin has bin going. ...i remain ur boi plssssssss

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:29

LOADING............100%

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:31

NO STORY THIS TIME............
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:32

thanks yemiola, got the last one.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:34

blackadam wrote:
thanks yemiola, got the last one.
SHARP GUY.........I LEAST I TRY TO NOTIFY U ALL

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:35

i hope av satisfied u all now. pls let me cook. somebody get party tomorrow and hin no go dey happy if hin no meet is emptyhen macaroni stew.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:35

abelite wrote:

WElldone u and yemiola are twins abi.... thanks BOSS

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:38

any testimony yet? it is over an hour now

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:39

abelite wrote:

replied
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:40

cooking. 12:12 is the time
makinson

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:40

fenks yemi, i got it too. I wish it work as u said.i for dey happy. cheers

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:41

pls and pls dont use the sim that is still aving activ 2h on it. exhaust the 2h before using d new confg
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:42

i will get back to the house soonest.
slide05

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:43

pls i need the new treatment....can someone pm me abeg.....

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:43

abelite wrote:
u don delete am ni,where is d post
osteen
osteen

makinson wrote:
i didn't get it oooo please re post

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:44

abelite wrote:

replied
Ok
scolari92

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:47

shai i don mis dis national moi moi! Oga yemi anytin for us wey no c d post?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:52

.fast finger tinz.work with brain and accuracy...thanks @yomi

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:54

just check only ur balance after the second code to know if they av placed u on d 2 plans u applied 4. dont check ur DATA BALANCE @ least for now
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:55

yemiola wrote:
just check only ur balance after the second code to know if they av placed u on d 2 plans u applied 4. dont check ur DATA BALANCE @ least for now
ok bro
Seemek2me

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:56

Greetings to all the great masters in the building, please I need some help, I need the sim activation stuffs please my bigger brothers I need ur help. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:57

osteen wrote:
makinson wrote:
i didn't get it oooo please re post
go to the previous page!!!!!!
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-09, 23:59

Seemek2me wrote:
Greetings to all the great masters in the building, please I need some help, I need the sim activation stuffs please my bigger brothers I need ur help. Thanks
Where did u see it?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-10, 00:00

abelite wrote:
u don delete am ni,where is d post

where u and jostunde go since?

i go see u for our base
scolari92

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-10, 00:05

emty hen don sofa. But@yemiola, where is d cheat, i didnt c it
makinson

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-10, 00:06

A lot of finx are not clear to me @ yemi! After an hour,do w need to sent 2 to 131 to cheek expiry or mtn w message us?.. Supposing w are browsin n mtn is giving warning message of 25%-90% time used up....what is it goin to happen after 100%...... Den bbday plan suppose to xpire next day close or accurate to d time one suscribe, wat is goin to happen wen mtn send confirmation abt d xpiry of black berry day plan. Does dis new treatment involve any code like 103,106 ....etc.thx.kindly reply dos message shortly.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-10, 00:13

makinson wrote:
A lot of finx are not clear to me @ yemi! After an hour,do w need to sent 2 to 131 to cheek expiry or mtn w message us?.. Supposing w are browsin n mtn is giving warning message of 25%-90% time used up....what is it goin to happen after 100%...... Den bbday plan suppose to xpire next day close or accurate to d time one suscribe, wat is goin to happen wen mtn send confirmation abt d xpiry of black berry day plan. Does dis new treatment involve any code like 103,106 ....etc.thx.kindly reply dos message shortly.

ignore any message just browse on after u followed the recipe

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-10, 00:16

stevolat a sec pls

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-10, 00:20

now on point but av on 250 on my acount balance.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-10, 00:24

ok stevolat
scolari92

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty2013-06-10, 00:26

pls sombody should pm me d cheat or pls oga yemiola pls repost it. Bcs i get 500naira airtime nw

-------

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 20 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 20 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20