mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+130
Delight
styahoo
nanny67
iroghama
steveworld
obumlo
Sadeyemi14
Samlynx
iseyare
kenny83
donstevon
petesure
Gsamcolee
nelsonwilly
momen2k5
murtadha5004
Blessedj
justhots4u
Onyedika
dangerzone3
Kayodema
techniqueman
dangerzone2
stevclive
akotaobi.hope7
Cey
Slim4real
lokosa
obitobe
WALIY
Feelfre
Tayin
2fame2fame
abu2009
Vwegba
slide05
tony
ojasope
versace400
Losaries
Davidoo32
okoasewo
ulitox
kunlegzy
mali
Umam78
gyteeblack
Willysoso
gn_minter
iykmora
henrys.smgs
mrman
spyling target
1codemidey
GEJ
appiah dominic
Donchucky21
awosammy
lackhers
Segzytola
awosamy
Jeju
ani4you
Attahir
chidon41
jumokk
lakesite
stmaurille
elogod
milo96
myforeigneronline
x_has01@yahoo.com
timire2
afoson
brodavos
blackadam
osagiemma
dogud
ayodeji222
Nelcliff
Peace4real
wale00
makinson
kele360
lincolnola
ugotuf
pacesetters
gentlelionfta
chrisaz
Nuphase
timolblaze1991
kripen
Benatural
kunlegzy2
Monsterg
fijabi
abbeeyyy
joseun
jayblaze
hlord
jmicheal246
dyoungest
Don-geoffrey
fruitcake
134 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-22, 22:57

dyoungest wrote:
z d normal 2h 2 131 nt wrkin agan?

doesnt matter once u send it u r on

?
it's workin fine but u just have 2 call dia customer care 4 dem 2 do it 4 u

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 00:05

I do activate 2H stuff in many ways, just be calm urs will be activated too. I'm promising u guys that it's gona last for 6 solid months.. U can quote me anywhere
fruitcake

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 00:12

haji4all wrote:
MTN sim card unlimited download free browsing MTN sim card tweak gives you unlimited download and internet browsing without the use of any software, application, vpn proxy or port addresses. You don’t have to be a guru to use the latest MTN sim card free browsing cheat because it’s a PLUG AND PLAY process. The re-programmed mtn sim card cheat works on all devices ranging from wireless routers, iphones, Android, Windows Pc or Macbook. interested persons to call me on 08099701445. i am giving it to 10 users only
Don-geoffrey

Location : Lagos Nigeria. Curtessy!! I COUNT MY RICHES BY THE AMOUNT OF SMILES I PUT ON PEOPLE'S FACES NONI

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 01:55

emmi wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
HURRAAAYY!!... Mine is workin
fyn. I did it 4my brother 2days ago. I ws in
paygo, i subscribed 4 d 2hours
bundle for N250. Browsed wit it
for 1hr30mins, removed it and
kept it 4 24hrs. By 10.30pm lst
nyt being 24hrs i hv kept it, i
migrated 2 mtnpulse, sent reset
to 131 and 4777. Sent 2 to 131, i
ws told i had 0mins
remain.....bla...bla....bla, which i
ignored. I tried browsing wit it,
Did it work? YESS! Till dis
morning. Btwn yestday n 2day,
i'v dwnloaded ova 300mb size of
data. Wat abt dis tweak is dat, no
mata d method u use, if its goin
2 work, it will. My sim is 32k bt it
work. So i fink those that haven't activated theirs should follow my procedure or pm 4another method.tanx
pls can ΰ Pm me ur number
check ur pm bro

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 03:02

THERE ARE MANY ROADS TO THE MARKET,D POST BY YEMIOLA STIL WORKS
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 06:50

gud mornn huse
jmicheal246

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 07:04

r u guys sure its still working?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 07:06

gentlelionfta wrote:
These guys are really fighting back seriously. Bought 2sims and used 2 different procedures, still NO SHOW. Pls any current working method as at this week should help a brother. Thanks all.
when you're sending 2h to 131 on old sim and you didn't receive any message just migrate to mtn pulse and send one zero three to 131 you're good to go

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 07:24

My food is now ready very sweet. The speed is too much. Thanks to Obodo, Yemiola and others. This is the 10th food that I hav cook without any problem. Emptyhen still on the matter
Don-geoffrey

Location : Lagos Nigeria. Curtessy!! I COUNT MY RICHES BY THE AMOUNT OF SMILES I PUT ON PEOPLE'S FACES NONI

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 08:08

Hahaha imagine emptyhe introducing mtn Happy hour data 2 double our data. While am here flexxing unlimited. 4 their mind dey won use dat trick 2 block our magic sim ni? Hey guys dn't eva try to listern 2 mtn and dial dos code cos if their try am dat means u can't be able to subscribe 42hrs plan and even u successful subscribe 4 it jst bear in mind dat u have already spoiled ur magic sim.o cos if u try check ur mb by textin 2 to 131. these are msg u'll receive" sorry you do not have any mtn happy hour data plus thank u or "your mtn happy hour data plus plan is sososo amount.o thereby destroying ur magic sim". THANX

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 08:15

Segzykay wrote:
My food is now ready very sweet. The speed is too much. Thanks to Obodo, Yemiola and others. This is the 10th food that I hav cook without any problem. Emptyhen still on the matter
enjoy you self brov

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 09:39

Don-geoffrey wrote:
Hahaha imagine emptyhe introducing mtn Happy hour data 2 double our data. While am here flexxing unlimited. 4 their mind dey won use dat trick 2 block our magic sim ni? Hey guys dn't eva try to listern 2 mtn and dial dos code cos if their try am dat means u can't be able to subscribe 42hrs plan and even u successful subscribe 4 it jst bear in mind dat u have already spoiled ur magic sim.o cos if u try check ur mb by textin 2 to 131. these are msg u'll receive" sorry you do not have any mtn happy hour data plus thank u or "your mtn happy hour data plus plan is sososo amount.o thereby destroying ur magic sim". THANX
tanks 4 d info
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 10:28

Segzykay wrote:
check ur pm pls
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 10:33

Segzykay wrote:
enjoy you self brov
Pls check ur pm, I sent u my e mail address, I'll be glad if u can be of help
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 10:35

Segzykay wrote:
enjoy you self brov
Pls check ur pm, I sent u my e mail address, I'll be glad if u can be of help
jayblaze

PostSubject: mtn free browsin cheat   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 10:57

abeg i need dat cheat bad bad i go call d no
jayblaze

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 11:09

haji4all abeg give me d cheat. I go call u. Tanx
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 11:37

@segzykay, pls check ur pm. Thanx
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 11:49

@segzykay....pls am still waiting for ur message

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 12:08

am not lucky oh

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 13:04

some ppl only come to d forum to say check ur pm without any contribution.

Obodo pm ur number to me, pls

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 15:00

yemiola wrote:
some ppl only come to d forum to say check ur pm without any contribution.

Obodo pm ur number to me, pls
check your pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 15:06

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
am not lucky oh

why now did you check data balance when you're doing the procedure if yes your sim is dead i got the new trick now but i can't give it out.
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 15:08

Bros, u neva reply my pm, pls reply...I'll be waiting @obodo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 15:24

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
am not lucky oh

why now did you check data balance when you're doing the procedure if yes your sim is dead i got the new trick now but i can't give it out.

YES,i checked my mb.please kindly pm me the new procedure.thanks

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 16:18

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
am not lucky oh

YES,i checked my mb.please kindly pm me the new procedure.thanks
heyyah mtn don dey fight back now they now usd mtn data balance code to destroy our sim but i will advise you guys to stay away from mtn data i mean stop sending two to one three one so that your sim will be automatically hack but if you do your sim is dead and there is no way you can hack it again. BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
joseun

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 16:29

but i still new one on new sim
http://www.joseunconcepts.com
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 16:35

I wanna believe we're all in the
same shoes of not being able to
make or sims browse unlimitedly
anymore cos I can't see anybody
with the solution to that problem
right now...@all

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 16:38

UHMMMMMM
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 16:46

I pray we find a solution too this problem as fast as possible so I can collect my 2k back from these ”eMpTy N ”

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 17:00

hlord wrote:
I pray we find a solution too this problem as fast as possible so I can collect my 2k back from these ”eMpTy N ”
2k? Chai!!! Eni nwa ifa, oun wofo ni ow. You wan maga mtn, mtn don dey maga you. Hmmmm. Nah laff I dey laff for here ow......
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 17:12

hlord wrote:
2k? Chai!!! Eni nwa ifa, oun wofo ni ow. You wan maga mtn, mtn don dey maga you. Hmmmm. Nah laff I dey laff for here ow......
Paddy, e neva pain me, Na if people com conclude say e neva go again, na dat tym e go pain me cos ”person wey go chop honey wey dey inside rock, e no go mind axe blade o!”
abbeeyyy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 17:32

hello
Don-geoffrey

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 18:21

New method. SIMPLE STEPS.U must be in
mtnpulse and make
sure ur free 10mb
have expires.....then
load 300.00airtime
and send 2h to 131
and they will
welcome u ..plus dat
free 10mb ....browse
for 3omin...remove d
sim for
24hours ...after
24hours put it
back ...send reset to
131...send 103 to
131 after dat ignore
any message dat
they send to u and
browse ....after
some
minutes ...check ur
balance wit*556# u
will see dat they are
deducting ur free
10mb ...after d 10mb
is exhausted u know
ur sim is 100%
hacked....dats d way
i did my 5sims and now am downloading like james bond lol and i have downloaded more than 1gb files. NOTE:BEFORE YOU REMOVED Ur sim during that 30mins text these code ASAP AND REMOVE THE SIM Shaply,DON'T LET THEM 2START SENDING the respond of the code u text.the code are,106,107,100h,reset,2h,2 and 103 all to 131 Dats all, So follow the procedure and enjoy and flexx wif me noni.thanks.
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 18:34

Don-geoffrey wrote:
mtnpulse and make
sure ur free 10mb
have expires.....then
load 300.00airtime
and send 2h to 131
and they will
welcome u ..plus dat
free 10mb ....browse
for 3omin...remove d
sim for
24hours ...after
24hours put it
back ...send reset to
131...send 103 to
131 after dat ignore
any message dat
they send to u and
browse ....after
some
minutes ...check ur
balance wit*556# u
will see dat they are
deducting ur free
10mb ...after d 10mb
is exhausted u know
ur sim is 100%
hacked....dats d way
i did my 5sims and now am downloading like james bond lol and i have downloaded more than 1gb files. NOTE:BEFORE YOU REMOVED Ur sim during that 30mins text these code ASAP AND REMOVE THE SIM Shaply,DON'T LET THEM 2START SENDING the respond of the code u text.the code are,106,107,100h,reset,2h,2 and 103 all to 131 Dats all, So follow the procedure and enjoy and flexx wif me noni.thanks.
Thanks for the info bro....pls when did u hack the last sim u hacked?
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 18:36

@mr segzykay, thanx I c ur hand....thanx a million.....@don-geoffrey.... I beg when did u do the last sim u hacked using dis method?
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 18:37

good question.
Don-geoffrey

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 18:55

hlord wrote:
@mr segzykay, thanx I c ur hand....thanx a million.....@don-geoffrey.... I beg when did u do the last sim u hacked using dis method?
between yesterday and 2day time 12:30pm yesterday and 1pm 2day precisely. Noni
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 19:06

Don-geoffrey wrote:
hlord wrote:
Lets wait and c what's gonna happen by 12 midnight today...if ur sims exceeds dat tym then it has really been hacked
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 19:08

Don-geoffrey wrote:
hlord wrote:
Lets wait and c what's gonna happen by 12 midnight today...if ur sims exceeds dat tym then it has really been hacked
Don-geoffrey

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 20:35

hlord wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
hlord wrote:
lol guy u funny dieeeee. I told u dat my sims are nw activated and u're tellin me 2wait and c again. Lwkmd,jst can't stop laughin. Plz read my msgs again o.u dig?
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 20:45

@don geoffrey... Am saying dis cos same tin happened to me yesterday and the sim stopped at exactly 12 midnight after it has been activated...I hope u can c d reason y I said dat now.
Don-geoffrey

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 21:20

hlord wrote:
@don geoffrey... Am saying dis cos same tin happened to me yesterday and the sim stopped at exactly 12 midnight after it has been activated...I hope u can c d reason y I said dat now.
yea i understood u bro.buh mine won't stop cos whenever i text 106 to 131,i always got d responds dat i don't have insuffient balance blablabla. So u see! Its working 5n and 100%hacked. Jst gv it a trier
Monsterg

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 21:20

i dont understand, the same happened to me last nite though came back this morning but now its gonna dont know whn its gnna come back now
Don-geoffrey

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 21:23

Don-geoffrey wrote:
hlord wrote:
yea i understood u bro.buh mine won't stop cos whenever i text 106 to 131,i always got d responds dat i have insuffient balance blablabla. So u see! Its working 5n and 100%hacked. Jst gv it a trier
Don-geoffrey

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 21:26

Monsterg wrote:
i dont understand, the same happened to me last nite though came back this morning but now its gonna dont know whn its gnna come back now
wats dat bro

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 21:34

respect to those that deserve it. i hail the GURUS IN D HOUSE O.

FISHEGG, OBODO, ANELKE CHUKWU, even YOU. MUCH RESPECT to the BRAIN BOX JOHNBULL.
kunlegzy2

Sex : guy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 21:50

hlord wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
mtnpulse and make
sure ur free 10mb
have expires.....then
load 300.00airtime
and send 2h to 131
and they will
welcome u ..plus dat
free 10mb ....browse
for 3omin...remove d
sim for
24hours ...after
24hours put it
back ...send reset to
131...send 103 to
131 after dat ignore
any message dat
they send to u and
browse ....after
some
minutes ...check ur
balance wit*556# u
will see dat they are
deducting ur free
10mb ...after d 10mb
is exhausted u know
ur sim is 100%
hacked....dats d way
Thanks for the info bro....pls when did u hack the last sim u hacked?
lolz, why u asked that question now, u won know maybe he don cast abi. well i think he don cast oo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 21:53

hlord wrote:
I wanna believe we're all in the
same shoes of not being able to
make or sims browse unlimitedly
anymore cos I can't see anybody
with the solution to that problem
right now...@all

with 21 post i doubt if u can see any solution.
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-05-23, 22:14

Lets try d geoffrey procedure... I'm tinkin it should work out... e be lyk say I still gat more to use in testing this after 2k naira....lord help me !! I must get my 2k bak from Mtn

Last edited by hlord on 2013-05-23, 23:38; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next