STRONG SRT 4940

Castro
rengshuat
rengshuat
rengshuat

STRONG SRT 4940 Empty
PostSubject: STRONG SRT 4940   STRONG SRT 4940 Empty2013-06-05, 22:40

I have quite a numbers of video converter in my system but i find it defficult to convert coppied video from my srt4940 to play it on computer. When ever i want to convert it, it always reject by not recognising it. Please someone in the house should come to my aid. Some of de conveters are: total video convt, iskysoft, media convt, imesh, movavi, format factory, ilivid, and imtoo convt.

Last edited by rengshuat on 2013-06-06, 11:59; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Wrong spelling of srt4940 not srt4946)
rengshuat
rengshuat

STRONG SRT 4940 Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG SRT 4940   STRONG SRT 4940 Empty2013-06-08, 21:21

rengshuat wrote:
I have quite a numbers of video converter in my system but i find it defficult to convert coppied video from my srt4940 to play it on computer. When ever i want to convert it, it always reject by not recognising it. Please someone in the house should come to my aid. Some of de conveters are: total video convt, iskysoft, media convt, imesh, movavi, format factory, ilivid, and imtoo convt.
is there any criterial for one to follow before his problems solved? Please i want to know.

STRONG SRT 4940 Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG SRT 4940   STRONG SRT 4940 Empty2013-06-09, 08:49

None of dat can convert such video from strong decoders go and get freemake video converter and enjoy
Castro

STRONG SRT 4940 Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG SRT 4940   STRONG SRT 4940 Empty2013-06-11, 19:08

Pple in d house Pls, Am using a Strong
4669xii decoder and Xman gprs adapter...I
switched it ON sumtym in febuary and it
started showing OTA DOWNLOADING wen
it got to 100% it changed to UPGRADING
wen it got to 100% it rebooted...Since then
all my Dstv channels are nw showing
SCRAMBLED...Pls wat can i do?
Gmoore4luv

STRONG SRT 4940 Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG SRT 4940   STRONG SRT 4940 Empty2013-06-11, 22:00

good evening pple of ntc
rengshuat
rengshuat

STRONG SRT 4940 Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG SRT 4940   STRONG SRT 4940 Empty2013-06-12, 22:34

None of dat can convert such video from strong decoders go and get freemake video converter and enjoy
Thanks bros
rengshuat
rengshuat

STRONG SRT 4940 Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG SRT 4940   STRONG SRT 4940 Empty2013-06-12, 23:39

Thanks bros
bestofluck
bestofluck

STRONG SRT 4940 Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG SRT 4940   STRONG SRT 4940 Empty2013-06-19, 12:28

GOOD PEOPLE IN THE HOUSE. JUST GOT NEW DECODER 4940 AS UPGRADE SWAP BUT DISCOVERED NO R-232 PORT AT THE BACK. HOW IS IT POSSIBLE TO CONNECT FACILITY WITH R-232 PORT
skillin

STRONG SRT 4940 Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG SRT 4940   STRONG SRT 4940 Empty2013-06-19, 12:51

you will purchase an extra or port device just discuss it with a specialist

STRONG SRT 4940 Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG SRT 4940   STRONG SRT 4940 Empty2013-06-19, 15:29

OGA SELL IT AND GET A GOOD DECODER 4922A
bestofluck
bestofluck

STRONG SRT 4940 Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG SRT 4940   STRONG SRT 4940 Empty2013-06-19, 18:50

skillin wrote:
you will purchase an extra or port device just discuss it with a specialist
I am thinking of using the extra port to connect dog into the decoder but if it is not possible needless wasting resources on what that cannot work. Please advice
bestofluck
bestofluck

STRONG SRT 4940 Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG SRT 4940   STRONG SRT 4940 Empty2013-06-19, 18:57

abelite wrote:
I think it will be best option if it does not work with my dog
bestofluck
bestofluck

STRONG SRT 4940 Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG SRT 4940   STRONG SRT 4940 Empty2013-06-19, 19:11

abelite wrote:
I think it will be best option if it does not work with my dog
rengshuat
rengshuat

STRONG SRT 4940 Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG SRT 4940   STRONG SRT 4940 Empty2013-07-18, 18:57

bestofluck wrote:
GOOD PEOPLE IN THE HOUSE. JUST GOT NEW DECODER 4940 AS UPGRADE SWAP BUT DISCOVERED NO R-232 PORT AT THE BACK. HOW IS IT POSSIBLE TO CONNECT FACILITY WITH R-232 PORT

STRONG SRT 4940 Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG SRT 4940   STRONG SRT 4940 Empty

STRONG SRT 4940