How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free

+47
best ever
ebuny
mekydy01
timolblaze1991
ofejize90
desirewhet
Kayodema
bvesan
bombey
Shodje
lexkid
cybermekx
Paiko
Banker
baba007
RedMonster
donstevon
kunlegzy
akotaobi.hope7
petesure
Monsterg
olawale86
Tybaba
chuckychux
DPRINCENONI
chopup
Tracker
Donchucky21
fijabi
versace400
Benatural
51 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty
PostSubject: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 00:41

Good morning friends, I guess our Etisalat Magic Sim is still under
construction? This is the airtel stuff i've been trying since 2 days ago,to my suprise it didnt work wit my sim.So i think i should release it 4 u pple 2 try it out urself.

What Can I Do With The Airtel Free Gigabytes?

1. Ping unlimited.

2. Download unlimited until you exhaust your data cap.

3. It only last for one Month.

4. You can browse with it on PC, Android, Iphones, Symbians and Java Phones with simple configuration.

HOW DO I GENERATE THE FREE GIGABYTE?

METHOD 1

STEP 1:- Load 1000 naira card (make sure your balance is not more than the N1000 in your phone).

STEP 2:- Save  as 
*141*11*4*phone number#
"A" (i.e let it be the first thing that will be in your phone book contact)
NOTE:- The phone number should be your airtel number OR your friend's airtel phone
number that you want to transfer the GB to.

STEP 3:- Dial another number and once it start ringing, scroll down to where you save that "A" and then dial it...
NOTE:- You can dial "A" 5 times per call but make sure you don't dial the "A" when the call have ended so that airtel will not deduct your N1000.

STEP 4:- Each time you dial it, you will be
given 200MB and you can continue to do it till it get to 19GB.

METHOD 2

For those who don't have 1000 naira for "Method 1"

STEP 1:- Load 100 naira card (make sure your balance is not more than N100 in your phone.

STEP 2:- Save *141*11*1*phone number# as "A" (i.e let it be the first thing that will be in your phone book contact)
NOTE:- The phone number should be your airtel number OR your friend's airtel phone number that you want to transfer the GB to.

STEP 3:- Dial another number and once it start ringing, scroll down to where you save that "A" and then dial it...
NOTE:- You can dial "A" 5 times per call but make sure you don't dial the "A" when the call have ended so that airtel will not deduct your N100.

STEP 4:- Each time you dial it, you will be
given 10MB and you can continue to do it till it get to 19GB. GOODLUCK

Last edited by Stevolat on 2013-06-13, 00:13; edited 2 times in total
Benatural

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 00:53

worth tryn mahn...Smile

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 01:26

Benatural wrote:
worth tryn mahn...Smile
try it & feed us back
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 02:13

Nt working my sim too.
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 02:17

I tried the 1000 own

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 08:59

Good 1 Stevo
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 09:07

Oya now, make another person try it and feed the house the his outcome sharp sharp.

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 09:14

huhuhuhbuhu airtel wahala

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 09:27

@stevo if this trick work, well you will see my message in other one!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 09:28

@stevo if this trick work, well you will see my message in other one!!!!!!!!!
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 09:47

guys i tried #100 is not working

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 09:56

That means it is not working again.
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 10:00

I just recharged 1000 for nothing.

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 10:03

versace400 wrote:
you can still make call with it
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 10:11

Kay2cee wrote:
versace400 wrote:
you can still make call with it
Yea i know bt ordinarily i wouldnt have loaded 1000 for calling at a time on airtel. Even my etisalat credit is still there
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 10:12

nothing bad in trail
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 10:15

fijabi wrote:
nothing bad in trail
Ehn, make i start to dey call everybody in the forum one by one with the credits now.

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 10:19

versace400 wrote:
fijabi wrote:
nothing bad in trail
Ehn, make i start to dey call everybody in the forum one by one with the credits now.
just transfer it for me I will appreciate it!!!!!!!
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 12:22

WHICH MEANS IT AINT WORKIN
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 12:25

I have tried to transfer to three airtel numbers bt the error message i'm getting is that the receiver's number cannot receive the gift.

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 14:03

Guys it's working i've confirmed

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 14:12

it's working as @ dis moment of posting
Tracker
Tracker

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 19:01

Ok , I Always believe in U- I will give it a try.

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 20:20

Tracker wrote:
Ok , I Always believe in U- I will give it a try.
give us feedback!

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 20:44

It's working fine as at 8.43pm Nigeria time.... one love stevo... one love 9jatc

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 20:53

let me try it too

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 21:07

let me try it too

You will neva regret u do bro

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 22:06

It's working fine as at 8.43pm Nigeria time.... one love stevo... one love 9jatc
Yes ooooooooh my broda

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 23:12

If u 1k on ur fone pls share me 1GB ooooo and If u need mb's just pm me ur no

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-09, 23:27

ehn ehn!

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-10, 00:37

ehn ehn!

Sori owo mi stevo?
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-10, 00:50

Is good to be extra ordinarily talented
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-10, 01:25

ehn ehn!

Sori owo mi stevo?
mo ri jare,i need more
DPRINCENONI
DPRINCENONI

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-10, 01:47

I will also confirm it today.
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-10, 01:56

ehn ehn!

Sori owo mi stevo?
mo ri jare,i need more
Stevolat pls check ur PM
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-10, 05:54

chopup wrote:
Is good to be extra ordinarily talented
yea is good!

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-10, 06:11

DPRINCENONI wrote:
CONFIRMED!

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-10, 06:39

THEY TOOK MY PEPER, SHARP SHARP JO.
chuckychux

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-10, 08:52

versace400 wrote:
I have tried to transfer to three airtel numbers bt the error message i'm getting is that the receiver's number cannot receive the gift.
same tin its tellin me

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-10, 12:01

DPRINCENONI wrote:
beta do b4 it's 2 late

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-10, 12:13

sunnydevess wrote:
oyah re-try nah

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-10, 12:13

It's still working as at 12.12pm Naija time (Monday, 10th June 2013)

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-10, 12:15

sunnydevess wrote:
oyah re-try nah

May be u didn't follow the procedure ni ooooo

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-10, 12:18

chuckychux wrote:
versace400 wrote:
same tin its tellin me
i also have a sim telling me dat,get ur self anoda sim

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-10, 12:22

sunnydevess wrote:
oyah re-try nah

May be u didn't follow the procedure ni ooooo
dey took mine 2,but it was my own mistake jare

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-10, 12:24

nice update

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-10, 12:32

nice update
awuf they kill oh!
Tybaba

Sex : Mle

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-10, 12:49

Can someone do for me. My number is 07082152993

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-10, 12:57

chopup wrote:
ehn ehn!

Sori owo mi stevo?
mo ri jare,i need more
Stevolat pls check ur PM

How far chopup?

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-06-10, 12:58

Tybaba wrote:
Can someone do for me. My number is 07082152993
look@sledge hammer!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty

How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free
Page 1 of 6Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next