How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free

+12
Iyke Philip
jay-authentic
Donchucky21
Sunjay1
Kayodema
Ehisehis
naijatalkcommunity
16 posters
naijatalkcommunity

How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty
PostSubject: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-09-05, 00:00

STEP 1:- Load 1000 naira card (make sure your balance is not more than the N1000 in your phone).

STEP 2:- Save *141*712*4*phone number# as "A" (i.e let it be the first thing that will be in your phone book contact)
NOTE:- The phone number should be your airtel number OR your friend's airtel phone number that you want to transfer the GB to.

STEP 3:- Dial another number and once it start ringing, scroll down to where you save that "A" and then dial it...
NOTE:- You can dial "A" 5 times per call but make sure you don't dial the "A" when the call have ended so that airtel will not deduct your N1000.

STEP 4:- Each time you dial it, you will be
given 200MB and you can continue to do it till it get to 19GB.
METHOD 2

For those who don't have 1000 naira for "Method 1"

STEP 1:- Load 100 naira card (make sure your balance is not more than N100 in your phone.

STEP 2:- Save *141*712*11*phone number# as "A" (i.e let it be the first thing that will be in your phone book contact)
NOTE:- The phone number should be your airtel number OR your friend's airtel phone number that you want to transfer the GB to.

STEP 3:- Dial another number and once it start ringing, scroll down to where you save that "A" and then dial it...
NOTE:- You can dial "A" 5 times per call but make sure you don't dial the "A" when the call have ended so that airtel will not deduct your N100.

STEP 4:- Each time you dial it, you will be
given 10MB and you can continue to do it till it get to 19GB. GOODLUCK

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-09-05, 00:52

SAME NANI OOOOOOO
Ehisehis

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-09-05, 03:14

This tweeq surfaced last month nd stop working are sure its back?

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-09-05, 03:47

i remember this cheat, so e don dey work again
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-09-05, 07:11

has anybody tried it
Sunjay1

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-09-05, 08:06

Hmm hw can we try it wen u hv nt told us d procedure

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-09-05, 08:40

testimonies

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-09-05, 10:23

Nawaa 4 dis MB cheats. Dey r nt real most of d tym
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-09-05, 10:47

common u guyz should giv it a try and drop testimonies....#100 is not much na compared to what u wanna get from it wen it works...
jay-authentic

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-09-05, 10:56

Hope this works for me coz when this tweak 1st came out earlier this year i was able to gather GiGs but the very neXt day they always withdrew their present... so i guess the question is this: why was my case different? Thanks for your help.

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-09-05, 12:55

Who transfr me meg?
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-09-05, 13:29

Donchucky21 wrote:
common u guyz should giv it a try and drop testimonies....#100 is not much na compared to what u wanna get from it wen it works...
Why don't you try it and give feedback or testimony! Lolzzz.
Willysoso

PostSubject: I no fit shout!   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-09-05, 14:24

I no fit shout!
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-09-05, 14:38

Iyke Philip wrote:
Donchucky21 wrote:
Why don't you try it and give feedback or testimony! Lolzzz.
my airtel line is already subscribed to another data plan.
ebukhaldum

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-09-05, 14:46

Not workin just sayin 'an error occurred' witout addin any bytes let alone MB ....

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-09-05, 15:13

ebukhaldum wrote:
Not workin just sayin 'an error occurred' witout addin any bytes let alone MB ....
Keep on trying until ur ba3's flat, it'll surely work

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-09-05, 15:18

Free thn no dey tire my people.
ebukhaldum

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-09-05, 15:31

ebukhaldum wrote:
Keep on trying until ur ba3's flat, it'll surely work
I've tried it like 4ever n still notin may he go work wen Microsoft take over nokia completely shey ?abeg I no fit die cus of awuf
austinejiasa

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-09-05, 21:03

its not working.i have tried with 3 sim cards all to no avail.

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty2013-09-05, 21:28

then thread lock

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free Empty

How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free