mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+142
petesure
Majesty23
awogbemiawise
Eno777
sampam1
ogarmarcel
emekaoffor
SUREMAJESTY
pastorwilly
Ojor4u
emmi4life2006
peter3386
Ayusguy
chaaco
FREDRICKEBUN
justluv1
toah
best ever
ibrahimtaiwo21
realman42
smartdave
iseyare
desirewhet
onanapower
Andymola
abelite01
stayEYAH
Swash4u
Vwegba
milo96
kallysky
emirestus
awoniyi
Tayin
styahoo1
gidben
ptims
arike2011
Shodje
ultimate4
smath68
Losaries
valdblngx
charlex
picomundo
OHAZ
slide05
ojasope
osemiede
simplylekan456
Blessedj
Cey
emre4real
chuckychux
Benatural
romeo_marvis
cybermekx
kennyhun
mrblinkz
Giboi
Ashanty
Authorityboy
compaqRELOADED
baba007
Kelvin.alvin
fadafaith
sammytech
planet
zico4real
solutionmaaster
Mask2013
stone0022000
ebuka444
olawale86
sambass
kripen
iyke192
lincolnola
brodavos
timolblaze1991
houston2020
Donchucky21
timire2
frubic
Cabes
blackadam
dogud
ulitox
joseun
akotaobi.hope7
RedMonster
wiseword
Seemek2me
Akinleonard
olumzy
59pm
saintg6
kombats
Nuphase
Don-geoffrey
kunlegzy
ABOVE D LAW
gentlelionfta
donstevon
Hussein53
wharley
sheneneone
Attahir
styahoo
ani4you
scolari92
makinson
versace400
osteen
146 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 8 ... 13, 14, 15 ... 18 ... 22  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-10, 00:26

fourth sim on row call

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-12, 22:02

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
@Yemeola and others,abeg cum to my aid.
MY UNLIMITED SIM SUDDENLY STOPED AFTER RECIEVING MESSAGE THAT IT HAS EXPIRE.Pls i need your help oh cus i av change the apn to bb but yet nothing.
you no do am well oh!!!!!!!!!!!!

bro i followed the exact procedures and even download stuffs of about 1.5g between monday and tuesday.it was wen i try using it on phone that it send expiring message.
charlex

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-12, 22:08

pls im in dire need of this emptyhen tweak, i don waste 1k already, abeg biko i need una method

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-12, 22:10

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
@Yemeola and others,abeg cum to my aid.
MY UNLIMITED SIM SUDDENLY STOPED AFTER RECIEVING MESSAGE THAT IT HAS EXPIRE.Pls i need your help oh cus i av change the apn to bb but yet nothing.
you no do am well oh!!!!!!!!!!!!

bro i followed the exact procedures and even download stuffs of about 1.5g between monday and tuesday.it was wen i try using it on phone that it send expiring message.
try to reconnect it after 30mins and give your reply!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-12, 22:11

charlex wrote:
pls im in dire need of this emptyhen tweak, i don waste 1k already, abeg biko i need una method
you haven't say the truth!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-12, 22:16

@ Akotaobi edit ur last post, (its too long, spoiling the looks of this thread) and ill help you.
valdblngx

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-12, 22:19

please help us with the 1 hour activation method.

God will reward you back

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-12, 22:20

I think something is wrong with this thread!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-12, 22:24

valdblngx wrote:

God will reward you back
check your PM I have send you the new method........enjoy!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-12, 22:31

what is wrong with it?
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-12, 22:32

valdblngx wrote:

God will reward you back
Aneke baba pm me d method 2 o. dis tin ma pm code

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-12, 22:35

where u dey since?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-12, 22:37

abelite wrote:
what is wrong with it?
must you quote in everything that written!!!!!!!!!!
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-12, 22:39

abelite wrote:
where u dey since?
I dey o just pm me d methods

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-12, 22:42

Losaries wrote:
abelite wrote:
where u dey since?

check ur pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-12, 22:43

Losaries wrote:
abelite wrote:
where u dey since?
check your PM I have send it too you.........enjoy!!!!!!!!
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-12, 22:49

abelite wrote:
Losaries wrote:
abelite wrote:
where u dey since?

check ur pm
Konfamento. thank u
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-12, 22:51

Losaries wrote:
abelite wrote:
where u dey since?
check your PM I have send it too you.........enjoy!!!!!!!!
Neke baba, i go try dis 2mao. thank u welluwellu
valdblngx

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-12, 22:51

valdblngx wrote:
please help us with the 1 hour
Oga na you sure pass ...thanks for your help activation method.

God will reward you back
charlex

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-12, 22:52

some1 pls help a broda wit d new method of activating d mtn sim
valdblngx

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-12, 23:04

Oga Peter na you sure pass .....thanks for your help
makinson

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 00:14

abelite and peter, cheek ur pm. I need ur help.thx

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 00:22

makinson wrote:
abelite and peter, cheek ur pm. I need ur help.thx
which PM!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 00:23

valdblngx wrote:
yea you are welcome!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 01:04

valdblngx wrote:
yea you are welcome!!!!!!!!
check pm.
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 02:38

m just hoping mine will start browsing this morning bcause it stopped browsing yesterday after they sent me the message....
smath68
smath68

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 02:51

pls can sum1 send me pm on how to activate f new method.plsssssss
ultimate4

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 03:45

Pls oga peter pls an pls sent me the new method don't let me miss this again I real need thing badly pls help me an GOD will surely help u.PM me the new method
ultimate4

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 03:51

Someone shoul help.PM me the new method don't let me miss this again I real need.this thing badly pls help me an GOD will surely help u.an I will not forget u
ultimate4

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 04:01

Donchuky21 pls sent the new Method to me if u have it I can see u online now
ultimate4

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 04:10

Am still online pls help.me out with the new method pls an pls
ultimate4

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 04:16

If u are on whatsapp an u realy want help me with the new method this is my number 07039577380 add me. An 2go user name ultimate4k
sammytech

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 04:17

For those of you guys that send me PM please check ur PM I have reply you all.........enjoy when it last!!!!!!!

Bro pls pm me d new method... Abeg ooo pls and pls
sammytech

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 04:19

Please if you want to appreciate or say thank you please don't post it here to avoid BAN like My fellow moderator said it against the please don't appreciate we make it for everybody to enjoy this site!!!!!!!!!

If u make it for everyone to enjoy dis site, why is dat up till now am still begging for u guys to pm me..., its not good oo
sammytech

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 04:22

sunnydevess wrote:
I am just too tired of internet surfing jare. 12hrs non-stop of internet surfing! MTN ti je gbese ow

LOLS, ENJOY DE GO.

Bro I will really appreciate if u pm me d new method. Tnx bro
ultimate4

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 04:38

Pls sammytech pm me the method I have bein on since 3:30 jost get this thing pls an pls sent it to me

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 05:36

sammytech wrote:
Please if you want to appreciate or say thank you please don't post it here to avoid BAN like My fellow moderator said it against the please don't appreciate we make it for everybody to enjoy this site!!!!!!!!!

If u make it for everyone to enjoy dis site, why is dat up till now am still begging for u guys to pm me..., its not good oo
I didn't see your message okay better send me PM now

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 05:38

ultimate4 wrote:
If u are on whatsapp an u realy want help me with the new method this is my number 07039577380 add me. An 2go user name ultimate4k
please posting of phone numbers in a thread is not allow for does of you that is new here please don't do this again to avoid BAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
RedMonster

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 05:51

ultimate4 wrote:

please posting of phone numbers in a thread is not allow for does of you that is new here please don't do this again to avoid BAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hey APC, is there anywhere I can read the entire forum rule since I didn't do so during registration? Might be useful for all.
Meanwhile you used plenty exclamation to send home the message Smile

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 05:59

For those of you asking APN just type (web.blackberry.net) or (blackberry.net)........

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 06:10

RedMonster wrote:
ultimate4 wrote:

Hey APC, is there anywhere I can read the entire forum rule since I didn't do so during registration? Might be useful for all.
Meanwhile you used plenty exclamation to send home the message Smile
you can but follow the thread rules okay!!!!!!!!!
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 06:11

no need to keep asking for the cheat...it didnt work as i followed due procedure..stop wasting ur money jor..

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 06:15

my sim still work but not all.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 06:25

for now as there is much complaint i will officially say u all should STOP using my mehod as 90% testified to its not working for them.

well i will strongly advised that new method should not be posted on the dashboard as mtn spies are allover. imagine a person with 1 point asking for CHEAT/ HACK. awords that are strictly not allowed in d forum.

finally i am LOYAL to every old and active members of the FORUM.

till i return from my journey, i say keep on with the good work.

from the lab of YEMIOLA.

THANKS

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 06:40

follow this steps

1. load #400 on your new or old sim, any tarrif. [new is better] in ur fone. anykind of fone

2. send BBDAY as text to 21600

after the welcome BB message,

3. send 2H as text to 131.
u will get 2H welcome message.{ if u r using a sim that u av sent reset on before
u will not get the message or a message that u av exhaust ur plan would be sent to u.
if no message wait for 2 to 5min. then check ur balance if ur money had being deducted
for both plans then u can proceed to the next step}

after the welcome message

4. switch off the phone and keep ur sim for 1hr and above starting from when u
switched it off.

put ur sim in ur modem or phone after the stipulated period and flex on.

IF UR CONNECTION STOPS YOU CAN DISCONNECT AND CHANGE UR APN TO BB.NET

note no redistribution as this may shorten the lifespan of this hard and pain to get
 configuration

make sure u exhaust the second plan before the first plan. this can be achieved by downloading large file with download managers of ur choice. diconnect and reconnect as many times as possible.

thanks

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 06:40

na so I see am

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 06:52

Donchucky21 wrote:
no need to keep asking for the cheat...it didnt work as i followed due procedure..stop wasting ur money jor..
have you confirm that!!!!!!!!!
Shodje

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 06:56

Is dis cheat is unlimited, if nt hw many days wil it take d bundle 2 expire@yemiola
charlex

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 07:14

pls i knw dis question is out of place but d total amount u re talking about here shud be like #700 to do dis right?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 07:14

The Yemiola formula worked fine for me until this Moin when it stopped working. I then switched to my MTN line that has the N100 formula and it has never disappointed ever since I have prepared it last week. I sincerely hope yemiola's formula will come up before night. Goodmoin guys!
charlex

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty2013-06-13, 07:17

The Yemiola formula worked fine for me until this Moin when it stopped working. I then switched to my MTN line that has the N100 formula and it has never disappointed ever since I have prepared it last week. I sincerely hope yemiola's formula will come up before night. Goodmoin guys!
pls is d #100 method working?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 14 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 14 of 22Go to page : Previous  1 ... 8 ... 13, 14, 15 ... 18 ... 22  Next