Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device

+49
tmann
honoura1
samdavton
IsaacBro
keside
charlex
Doctoree
ABOVE D LAW
†├┤ugß☼Y™
mrman
smath68
emmy40
ebuka444
bishopiyke
soul0007
slide05
khay
hamdeji
harry4igho
joseun
mali
timolblaze1991
Willysoso
ptims
kallysky
RedMonster
omasworld4real
twins_kenny
Ashanty
ekina
Follymike
kunlegzy
Donchucky21
saintg6
gentlelionfta
versace400
compaqRELOADED
53 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty
PostSubject: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 09:35

irtel is currently taking the lead in the game of
internet
connectivity in Nigeria and other countries. My dream is gradually
coming through and am still waiting for the time when Blackberry
subscription will be #50.

Airtel lunches UNLIMITEDGigabytes on Blackberry, Nokia, Tecno,
Android, and for Pc Users. You no longer
need to worry over any Nonsense fair usage policy or you have exceeded your
data plan when you still have weeks before the expiration period. With Airtel 500GB and above tweak, you can surf the net
unlimited, download unlimited and even do more.

Airtel Subscribers
are seriously going to enjoy this, No More Paying N10,000 For Airtel to Enjoy
Unlimited Browsing andDownloading on Blackberry, Nokia Phones, using any Application also on PC With
Just this new package .

Unlimited Monthly Browsing again when you can now enjoy

How Can I Get This Airtel Unlimited Package?

Recharge N1,500 Airtime on Your Airtel sim for
monthly and for weekly, recharge #525

After That, Dial *440*16# for Monthly, weekly dial *440*17#, and day *440*18#

After that You will Receive A Confirmation
Rock and rock until you are tied of using the
net.

Compatible Device With Airtel Unlimited Plan

Airtel unlimited is compactible with all device, Nokia,
Android, Galaxy Tab, Iphones, Blackberry and PC.
To check you data balance just dial *141*712*0#

Note: This is officially coming from Airtel and not from any unscrupulous sellers of illegal Gigabytes.

It is high time you pack all other network sim cards and
throw them away and Port straight to Airtel. Lol!

Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty
PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 09:36

airtel is @ it again

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 09:37

airtel has made surfing easy 4 us ooooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 09:38

airtel all d wayyyyyyyyyyyyyy

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 09:42

Same noni
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 09:56

this is the best thing to happen to internet surfing in NIGERIA

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 10:00

NICE CONCEPT!!

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 10:01

REMEMBER THAT NOTHING IS STABLE IN NIGERIA IN TERMS OF NETWORK ISSUES

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 10:05

abelite wrote:
4getdat my broda,instability of network in 9ja isnt a new tin
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 10:06

abelite wrote:
Bt Airtel is still very fair

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 10:06

irtel is currently taking the lead in the game of
internet
connectivity in Nigeria and other countries. My dream is gradually
coming through and am still waiting for the time when Blackberry
subscription will be #50.

Airtel lunches UNLIMITEDGigabytes on Blackberry, Nokia, Tecno,
Android, and for Pc Users. You no longer
need to worry over any Nonsense fair usage policy or you have exceeded your
data plan when you still have weeks before the expiration period. With Airtel 500GB and above tweak, you can surf the net
unlimited, download unlimited and even do more.

Airtel Subscribers
are seriously going to enjoy this, No More Paying N10,000 For Airtel to Enjoy
Unlimited Browsing andDownloading on Blackberry, Nokia Phones, using any Application also on PC With
Just this new package .

Unlimited Monthly Browsing again when you can now enjoy

How Can I Get This Airtel Unlimited Package?

Recharge N1,500 Airtime on Your Airtel sim for
monthly and for weekly, recharge #525

After That, Dial *440*16# for Monthly, weekly dial *440*17#, and day *440*18#

After that You will Receive A Confirmation
Rock and rock until you are tied of using the
net.

Compatible Device With Airtel Unlimited Plan

Airtel unlimited is compactible with all device, Nokia,
Android, Galaxy Tab, Iphones, Blackberry and PC.
To check you data balance just dial *141*712*0#

Note: This is officially coming from Airtel and not from any unscrupulous sellers of illegal Gigabytes.

It is high time you pack all other network sim cards and
throw them away and Port straight to Airtel. Lol!
nice1 bro!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 10:07

good job!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 10:09

compaqRELOADED wrote:
hmmm!

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 10:10

compaqRELOADED wrote:
nah so my brodaairtel leads others follow

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 10:14

compaqRELOADED wrote:
@stevo work on the other one okay!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 10:14

versace400 wrote:
abelite wrote:
THIS IS D 1ST OF IT'S KIND

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 10:15

compaqRELOADED wrote:
OK NAU

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 10:18

compaqRELOADED wrote:
OK NAU
if you have don that just screw up you will see twitter and ur facebook just click there past it again so that you will attend more members okay!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 10:19

versace400 wrote:
abelite wrote:
THIS IS D 1ST OF IT'S KIND
WELL I STILL PREFER IT TO OTHER NETWORKS

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 10:28

Considering huge amount sum pple have wasted cooking dia mtn sims,dis plan is really splendid 4 all internet surfers in 9ja.Regards

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 10:33

Considering huge amount sum pple have wasted cooking dia mtn sims,dis plan is really splendid 4 all internet surfers in 9ja.Regards
you they try my brother
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 10:57

This plan is not unlimited par say. Though is still the best legal internet plan for now. Wen u exhaust the initial allocated gigabytes, automatically the system resets ur speed to be slower. Lets say you are giving the speed of 250/400kbps after exhausting ur allocated gigabytes, let's say 3gig your browsing speed is lowered to lets say 50kbps for the remaining days. I know some peeps here will suggest am not making sense. Anyways, seeing is believing.

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 11:07

Truth

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 11:46

well if this isnt a cheat, and its an offer by airtel, then i guess it wont have no better usage, this pple know how to suck 9ja pple dry as they got no one to regulate them as the regulator mouth could be shut with some cash and gifts.
  i m dead sure anyone signing up for such package will be placed on one server which will be clogged up with very limited speed. so what is the essence of browsing with speed of 128kb/s or 250/kb/s which will be as slow as when internet officially entered into Nigeria many yrs ago with just gprs to use.
saintg6

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 13:03

its not unlimited o..the monthly one will give u 2gig
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 13:12

gentlelionfta wrote:
This plan is not unlimited par say. Though is still the best legal internet plan for now. Wen u exhaust the initial allocated gigabytes, automatically the system resets ur speed to be slower. Lets say you are giving the speed of 250/400kbps after exhausting ur allocated gigabytes, let's say 3gig your browsing speed is lowered to lets say 50kbps for the remaining days. I know some peeps here will suggest am not making sense. Anyways, seeing is believing.
itd normal fair policy usage na
saintg6

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 13:16

why are they advertising it as unlimited when it comes with data cap of 2gb?

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 13:19

saintg6 wrote:
it's byond 2gig my broda

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 13:22

The unlimited is only for Monthly and not for daily
saintg6

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 13:33

a friend just subscribed for the monthly with 1500 and when he checked his data balance it said he has 2gb left of his data plan which is to expire 12th july...
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 14:39

if u try it you re on your own, airtel always parade their bb subcription as unlimited  from day, but if u try it, your name na Jones, when you call their custumer care agent, they will tell you its an advertisement thing, imagine they re playing on our intelligence, and our regulatory body has become cooperate body of their organization.

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 14:57

saintg6 wrote:
it's byond 2gig my broda
are u saying dat when d 2gb is exhausted d subscribers will continue to browse unlimited?
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 18:26

Can u compare it to MTN 2.5G for just 1k and u can also use it on pc wt d help of settings wt high speed
ekina

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 19:40

i was given 2g it is not unlimited
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 20:13

Earlier on, I did mention that this plan is not unlimited par say. Since they allocate 2gig plan for your 1,500, what it simply means is that when you exhaust ur 2gig, the system resets your speed to something lower (EDGE-2G) than the regular speed u were getting before exhausting your 2gig. You will still have internet/pinging access anyways which is still better than nothing. Similar plan was introduced to Airtel India subscribers sometime ago.

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 21:17

SmartMobility wrote:
saintg6 wrote:

it's byond 2gig my broda

are u saying dat when d 2gb is exhausted d subscribers will continue to browse unlimited?
yes u will continue browsing

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 21:23

Follymike wrote:
Can u compare it to MTN 2.5G for just 1k and u can also use it on pc wt d help of settings wt high speed
MTN nah wayo!!!!!!!!
Ashanty

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 21:48

i doubt about it since u can check your data bundle with this *141*712*0# means its not unlimited

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 21:50

Ashanty wrote:
i doubt about it since u can check your data bundle with this *141*712*0# means its not unlimited
don't doubt without confirming the trick!!!!!!!!!!!!!
twins_kenny

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 22:20

has somone confirm if this is workign on PC or phone?

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 22:26

twins_kenny wrote:
it is working on everything!!!!!!!!!!!
twins_kenny

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 22:30

twins_kenny wrote:

good one then....bad market for those selling 5gb for 500naira lol

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 22:33

twins_kenny wrote:

na so joor!!!
omasworld4real

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 23:01

no think AM....dial *123*10# to check ur dada bundle after subscribing for d so called fucking deceiving  fake unlimited u will find out its just 2gig...no reason am o nananan ur 2gig don go o...1500 wasted...dont fukin try dem...its a scam,i did it not quite long

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 23:05

omasworld4real wrote:
no think AM....dial *123*10# to check ur dada bundle after subscribing for d so called fucking deceiving  fake unlimited u will find out its just 2gig...no reason am o nananan ur 2gig don go o...1500 wasted...dont fukin try dem...its a scam,i did it not quite long
who did you refer to scammer!!!!!!!
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-12, 23:08

Nigerians re soo gullible, so you believe airtel will do such a thing, after which i explained very well for una, una still go buy the package. well, enjoy ur 2 gig.
RedMonster

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-13, 06:05

twins_kenny wrote:

I'm heading over to airtel website to see if its there. This is the best news I every read from Nigeria
RedMonster

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-13, 06:30

twins_kenny wrote:
There is no argument about whether it's working because it's not your regular cheat. The point is whether it's unlimited

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-13, 09:31

RedMonster wrote:
twins_kenny wrote:

I'm heading over to airtel website to see if its there. This is the best news I every read from Nigeria
by air or road

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty2013-06-13, 09:33

RedMonster wrote:
twins_kenny wrote:

There is no argument about whether it's working because it's not your regular cheat. The point is whether it's unlimited
see it's working on all device since it's not cracked trick

PostSubject: Re: Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device   Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device Empty

Airtel Lunches Unlimited Gigabytes For Just #1,500 - Compactible With All Device
Page 1 of 4Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next