solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network

ger_gemam

solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network Empty
PostSubject: solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network     solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network Empty2013-12-02, 16:33

Airtel Threaten To Block 'Airtel BIS' From Other Device On The 3rd Of
December Buh Some Sim Has Been Blocked Already from using Airtel Bis On Non BB Devices.

Here i Present to You Simple Tweak To make it work.

As we all kwon that Airtel is always given out free 15mb to all there club10 member.

So u can now secure Your SUBSCRIPTION JUST BY MIGRATING TO
CLUB 10 AND LOAD #200.

By the time they give You 15mb and Add it Up with the Airtel Bis GB You have b4.

NOTE: REPEAT THE PROCESS EVERY WEEK. And mind You, Your money will not be deducted.
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network     solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network Empty2013-12-02, 17:47

I hope this ll work....

PostSubject: Re: solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network     solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network Empty2013-12-02, 19:14

Thanks jare Ashawo! Hope it works sha.
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network     solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network Empty2013-12-02, 20:56

I doubt it will work. I just subscriber for the BBUD plan and 5minute later the MB disappeared.

PostSubject: Re: solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network     solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network Empty2013-12-02, 21:27

Lobatan

PostSubject: Re: solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network     solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network Empty2013-12-03, 05:59

@ashawo dis isn't fair nah!

PostSubject: Re: solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network     solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network Empty2013-12-03, 07:25

@ashawo dis isn't fair nah!
tell him o
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network     solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network Empty2013-12-03, 11:51

@Ashawo. Don't post and leave us in suspend. Enlightened us please!

PostSubject: Re: solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network     solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network Empty

solution #2 on how to enjoy airtel bis on any device with airtel network