MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION

+41
chaka
divinegiftmodel
topycrown
BOBBY
shuttle35gh
emmy40
obonogwu
ger_gemam
rengshuat
adrash
henry35
Lupi9ice
onisese
tmann
nanny67
spygens
emmyart
wilnze
kunlegzy
markmories
45 posters
markmories
markmories

MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty
PostSubject: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-06-19, 09:45

PLS.. AM SORRY FOR DOING DIS' BECAUSE I NEED A HELP ON IT' I HAVE A DISH  OF 30'M AND LNB NAME ALCAD I WANT TO TRICK THE FREQUENCIES.... OF ALL MBC STATIONS.....PLS @ ALL I NEED UR HELP
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-06-19, 11:34

go to fta thread

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-06-19, 11:57

markmories wrote:
PLS.. AM SORRY FOR DOING DIS' BECAUSE I NEED A HELP ON IT' I HAVE A DISH  OF 30'M AND LNB NAME ALCAD I WANT TO TRICK THE FREQUENCIES.... OF ALL MBC STATIONS.....PLS @ ALL I NEED UR HELP

WHAT ARE U DOING WITH 30M DISH?...U WANT TO TRACK THE WHOLE WORLD?

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-06-19, 14:08

Laughing oga, 30M dish and you're not able to track what you want!!!
wilnze

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-06-19, 14:16

wat he meant is 3m....lol

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-06-19, 15:23

THE GUY WAN TRACK THE WHOLE WORLD OOO

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-06-19, 15:35

is it possible with 90cm in lagos? mbc1,2,3,4,and action

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-06-19, 15:52

wilnze wrote:
wat he meant is 3m....lol
yeah of course, just for laugh little
emmyart

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-06-20, 00:07

pls which position is mbc1,2,3,4 and action, pls i need its freq.sym rate and polarity
spygens

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-06-20, 00:08

at least 2m and a good lnb... for mbc channel available on osn package on 7°w follow this link : osn package

or you can also try a tp on nilesat ( nilesat link ) when you get a good signal like 85-90%(get yoursel a good hd lnb oh) blind scan your decoder....
emmyart

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-06-20, 00:11

thank you bro
nanny67
nanny67

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-06-20, 08:37

11559V27500

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-06-20, 09:18

easy wrote:
lolz....to track these channels in lagos with 90CM dish is like searching for water in the sahara desert.
markmories
markmories

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-06-20, 09:43

GOOD MORNING MY GURUS IN THE HOUSE‘ THE SIZE OF MY DISH IS 90cm‘ AND SINGAL IS ABOUT 90 to 93 I HAVE SOM CHANNELS‘ LIKE RDV‘ STV1‘ CANAL 2 INFOS AND OTHERS‘ BUT I WANT TO GET MBC‘ CHANNELS‘ WERE CAN I FACE THE DISH‘ AND I NEED THE FREQUENCY PLS...@ ALL HELP ME GOD BLESS U... ALL

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-06-20, 14:08

easy wrote:
lolz....to track these channels in lagos with 90CM dish is like searching for water in the sahara desert.
Hahaha, go get urself a good 2.5m solid pan of fibre to enjoy all channels on Nilesat.

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-06-20, 14:26

that's true

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-07-31, 14:26

abeg the mbc stations don turn to hd what should guys do and the worse is that it is also scramble channels
tmann

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-07-31, 15:04

spygens wrote:
at least 2m and a good lnb... for mbc channel available on osn package on 7°w follow this link : osn package

or you can also try a tp on nilesat ( nilesat link ) when you get a good signal like 85-90%(get yoursel a good hd lnb oh) blind scan your decoder....
Pls give M̶̲̥̅ε names of good hd lnb, if possible dier prices also. Thks

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-07-31, 19:18

@king go get HD decoder, and ECLink dog or a very good cccam that go open your sat

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-07-31, 20:57

pls what is aljazeera sport 1-10 friquence pls

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-07-31, 21:15

@king go get HD decoder, and ECLink dog or a very good cccam that go open your sat

Pls check ur pm bro.

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-08-01, 14:05

Njoy evry 1

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-08-02, 00:14

aijazeera sports are wit g1 dis days

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-08-02, 03:56

pls guys is jsc sport hd on air ? If yes,how can i get it

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-08-03, 05:58

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
pls guys is jsc sport hd on air ? If yes,how can i get it
mi sef wan noe

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-08-03, 07:23

Dos anybody know anything about KAON decoder, that is Old CTL decoder, also know as trend digital TV. Just one free church station, am tired of paying 3200 every month. Pls u guys should help me.

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-08-03, 09:22

Den go n buy strong hd decoders n enjoy plenty free to air channels on a vast netwok of sats

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-08-03, 14:34

osas4jame wrote:
Dos anybody know anything about KAON decoder, that is Old CTL decoder, also know as trend digital TV. Just one free church station, am tired of paying 3200 every month. Pls u guys should help me.

those decoders r customised and as such u wouldn't get much from dem. get urself a strong hd, openbox or skybox and u will enjoy more free to air channels on different sats.
spygens

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-08-03, 17:42

Minimum dish size for these channels please

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-08-03, 17:53

spygens wrote:
Minimum dish size for these channels please
90cm-1m depending on your location

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-08-03, 17:58

Can i use d CTL satelite on the strong decoder

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-08-03, 18:31

ctl does not use dish pls go n buy any dish size of 60cm n above n a strong decoder hd n get an installer to do it dude

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-08-03, 18:51

ctl does not use dish pls go n buy any dish size of 60cm n above n a strong decoder hd n get an installer to do it dude

WELL SAID
onisese

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-08-04, 10:26

i want 2 buy a stron decoder.a friend of mine advice me 2 buy strong HD decoder.my reliable people's what is d best hd decoder that i can buy?

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-08-04, 11:35

onisese wrote:
i want 2 buy a stron decoder.a friend of mine advice me 2 buy strong HD decoder.my reliable people's what is d best hd decoder that i can buy?

IT IS THE BEST,GO FOR 4922A
Lupi9ice

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-08-04, 18:55

Moderators der's no nid 4dis tread, I'll advise dem 2go tru d FTA tread d 1 wit 50 pages ♌ in d next 2days dey'll combck ♌ giv testimony.
Lupi9ice

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-08-04, 19:01

Moderators der's no nid 4dis tread, I'll advise dem 2go tru d FTA tread d 1 wit 50 pages ♌ in d next 2days dey'll combck ♌ giv testimony. I went tru several useful tread in dis site ♌ now I can track as many signal dat coms my way, all u guys will nid is tym ♌ patience, follow d instructions ♌ u'll get der everytin is crystal clear
henry35
henry35

PostSubject: how do i open canal.sport   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-08-05, 00:02

PLEASE I OPEN CANAL SAT ON THE WEST DIRECTION, BUT CANAL FOOTBALL, CANAL SERIES AND ALL THE ADULT MOVIES ARE NOT OPENING, IS SAYING SCRAMBLE CHANNEL, WHAT CAN BE DONE HOUSE? AND WHICH OF THE
henry35
henry35

PostSubject: how do i open canal.sport   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-08-05, 04:36

PLEASE I OPEN CANAL SAT ON THE WEST DIRECTION, BUT CANAL FOOTBALL, CANAL SERIES AND ALL THE ADULT MOVIES ARE NOT OPENING, IS SAYING SCRAMBLE CHANNEL, WHAT CAN BE DONE HOUSE? AND WHICH OF THE CHANNELS SHOWS LIVES LIGUE 1, BERGUIM , AND SCOTISH LIGUES?

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-08-06, 06:33

gud morning...................

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-08-06, 07:28

henry35 wrote:
PLEASE I OPEN CANAL SAT ON THE WEST DIRECTION, BUT CANAL FOOTBALL, CANAL SERIES AND ALL THE ADULT MOVIES ARE NOT OPENING, IS SAYING SCRAMBLE CHANNEL, WHAT CAN BE DONE HOUSE? AND WHICH OF THE CHANNELS SHOWS LIVES LIGUE 1, BERGUIM , AND SCOTISH LIGUES?

GO TRU D FORUM
adrash
adrash

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-10-27, 18:34

hi every body in d house can any one tell me d frequency and to track jscsport and mbc on 1m dish
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-10-27, 19:27

I track all channels of nilesat on Eutelsat 36 degree west on 60cm dish in Jos including CNN, Euronews, CCCTV9, MTV etc.
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-10-27, 19:30

rengshuat wrote:
I track all channels of nilesat on Eutelsat 36 degree west on 60cm dish in Jos including CNN, Euronews, CCCTV9, MTV etc.
Sho!!!!!! Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes  Nilesat my eyes
obonogwu

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-10-27, 20:14

ger_gemam wrote:
rengshuat wrote:
Sho!!!!!! Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Nilesat my eyes
are u sure , pls wat is d frequency
emmy40

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-10-27, 20:19

bro what u track is multichoice and not nilesat okay

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-10-27, 20:39

Delusion:roll: Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes 

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-10-27, 21:00

This is most funniest post I'd read in this forum since the beginning of the year. LWKMD...ROTL...LOL
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-10-27, 21:46

obonogwu wrote:
ger_gemam wrote:
rengshuat wrote:
Sho!!!!!! Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Nilesat my eyes
are u sure , pls wat is d frequency.
cnn-11977 v 27500 and 12015 v 27500 for cctv9, cctvA, france24 english, euronews,NHK World, city7 tv, skynews arabia, etc.
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty2013-10-27, 22:01

emmy40 wrote:
bro what u track is multichoice and not nilesat okay.
Did multichoice has those arab channels like the MBC Action,Max,Drama, 1,2,3,4 and Dubai One, Dubai sports, AD sports 1 & 2, Zee flam, FX, DM, Saudi sports, Saudi 1 & 2, Kuwait 1& 2 .....etc?

PostSubject: Re: MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION   MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION Empty

MBC 1'2'3'4 AND MBC' ACTION