9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones

9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones Empty
PostSubject: 9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones   9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones Empty2013-06-21, 00:40

This tutorial is specifically for Nokia java users. It will permanently give you access to the administrative section of your java phones and make you the boss instead.

This method of rooting will let you bypass permission questions like "allow network access? This application is not from a trusted supplier and some annoying questions or security prompt from java application. It is high time we root java phones too guys instead of benching on Android phones alone. Let get going.

How Can I Root My Java Phones
Just follow carefully the below steps on you can easily do that.

Step 1: Dial *#0000# on your phone
Step 2: After dialing it you will see something like this RM_614 or any number
Step 3: Google search for Rm_614.ppu or any number you saw and download it on your laptop (it must include .ppu extension when searching for it)
Step 4: Connect your phone to your laptop using a USB cable
Step 5: After you have connected your phone to your laptop make sure you choose ovi suite mode
Step 6: Open phoenix service suite and run it on your laptop and click on scan product
Step 7: After you have click scan, look by the side and select product profile
Step 8: After you have click it locate your Rm_614.ppu on your system
and you will see a list appear, just tick them all and where ever you see 0 change it to 1
Step 9: After you are done, with that click on enable tck and flash and your phone will restart and pop a warning message saying " WARNING TCK FLAG SET" don't get panic after that pop restart your phone and you are done

PostSubject: Re: 9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones   9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones Empty2013-06-21, 00:42

now u can root ur java fones like android phones

PostSubject: Re: 9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones   9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones Empty2013-06-21, 01:55

NICE INFOR!!!!

PostSubject: Re: 9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones   9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones Empty2013-06-21, 08:03

abelite wrote:
NICE INFOR!!!!
u welcome

PostSubject: Re: 9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones   9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones Empty2013-06-21, 08:18

which one be rooting nd of which importance 2 my phone

PostSubject: Re: 9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones   9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones Empty2013-06-21, 09:31

thanks man
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: 9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones   9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones Empty2013-06-21, 16:41

pls more explanation on it's important.

PostSubject: Re: 9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones   9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones Empty2013-06-21, 22:30

Swash4u wrote:
pls more explanation on it's important.
read d post 4rm d bgining ur question has bin answered

PostSubject: Re: 9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones   9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones Empty2013-06-21, 22:32

munajoe wrote:
which one be rooting nd of which importance 2 my phone
try 2 do some research work

PostSubject: Re: 9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones   9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones Empty2013-06-22, 03:49

@stevo I dey see your work oh, keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: 9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones   9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones Empty2013-06-22, 05:33

Good job broz I gbadun u joor

PostSubject: Re: 9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones   9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones Empty2013-06-22, 15:51

@stevo I dey see your work oh, keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!
nothing mega

PostSubject: Re: 9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones   9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones Empty2013-06-22, 15:53

Segzykay wrote:
Good job broz I gbadun u joor
u welcome

PostSubject: Re: 9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones   9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones Empty2013-06-22, 16:33

Stevo, job well done bro, people don't like dis kinda of thing na. All dey want to hear is .... Free MB.... Free Gig and dongles dat can tear anything... God bless naija... We are talented. May be I'll create a trend also teaching guys on how to installed unsigned application on symbian phone.

PostSubject: Re: 9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones   9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones Empty2013-06-22, 23:33

Stevo, job well done bro, people don't like dis kinda of thing na. All dey want to hear is .... Free MB.... Free Gig and dongles dat can tear anything... God bless naija... We are talented. May be I'll create a trend also teaching guys on how to installed unsigned application on symbian phone.
nothing do u bro

PostSubject: Re: 9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones   9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones Empty

9 Steps On How To Root Your Java Phones