HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY

+39
Donchucky21
dajay
Opyone1
Gmoore4luv
Samcoflex
snipps
icconium
izuakachinkoro
oluwole7032
jah-blezZ
princejocity
DPRINCENONI
tpj42
oluwaseye
Losaries
Biggstufffs
Moon27
ebuka444
MTN_SPY
Iyke Philip
skillin
Skidrain
ikbright4real
Josephn
techniqueman
JambQuestion
43 posters
JambQuestion

HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-22, 22:22

Step1. Send BBUD to 440.

Step 2. Wait until you get some SMS.

Step 3. Send Deactivate to 440 and then send STOP
AUTORENEW
to 440.

Step 4. Dial *141*712*0# or *123*10# to check your
MB Enjoy!!!

**Tested and Comfirmed**

Follow Me On Twitter & LIkE My Facbook Page for More Free Browsing Tips: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

BB Pin: 28BB8A02

https://facebook.com/ultimatetians

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-22, 22:47

well done,but u don fuck up wit ur bb pin
techniqueman

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-22, 22:49

JambQuestion wrote:

Step1. Send BBUD to  440.

Step 2. Wait until you get some SMS.

Step 3. Send  Deactivate to  440 and then send  STOP
AUTORENEW
to  440.

Step 4. Dial  *141*712*0# or  *123*10# to check your
MB Enjoy!!!

**Tested and Comfirmed**

Follow Me On Twitter & LIkE My Facbook Page for More Free Browsing Tips:  [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

BB Pin:  28BB8A02is working fine.i hav been given 80mb.thanks.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-22, 23:24

You made a good info but disobey the rules!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-22, 23:26

Please@jamb question just edit that your post!!!!!!!!
Josephn

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-23, 07:11

Tankx is working

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-23, 08:14

Josephn wrote:
Tankx is working
good testimony
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-23, 09:35

Wao! this will really be good
Skidrain

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-23, 10:02

Unnecessary thread. Moreover, it's not a trick..... It's an official daily bb plan but can wrk on all devices. Just dail *440*18#.... 4 wkly 400mb for #500 dail *440*17#.... You guyz should check properly b4 posting new thread. Don't make this forum boring 4 decent people..

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-23, 10:15

Skidrain wrote:
Unnecessary thread. Moreover, it's not a trick..... It's an official daily bb plan but can wrk on all devices. Just dail *440*18#.... 4 wkly 400mb for #500 dail *440*17#.... You guyz should check properly b4 posting new thread. Don't make this forum boring 4 decent people..
gbam!!!!!!!
skillin

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-23, 12:51

i will get a airtel line for this

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-23, 14:51

enjoy

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-23, 18:30

skillin wrote:
better go and buy to enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-23, 18:30

skillin wrote:
better go and buy to enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!!
techniqueman

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-23, 23:15

Josephn wrote:
Tankx is working
pls is ur 80mb browsing? mine is not conecting.
Skidrain

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-23, 23:55

Yes.. That's what am browsing with now on my tab.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 07:49

@ all, is the 80 mb for one day I mean 24 hours only?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 08:11

Yep

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 08:15

techniqueman wrote:
Josephn wrote:
Tankx is working
pls is ur 80mb browsing? mine is not conecting.
change ur apn to blackberry.net

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 09:24

Yep
OK, thanks.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 11:11

for 24 hrs whats the stress
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 11:42

Not even up to 24 hours!!!
skillin

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 11:51

really?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 12:06

this 24 hours is to small
MTN_SPY

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 13:04

mine cant browse with my modem
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 17:34

I followed the steps as stated and the 80mb was given but the problem is that I'm unable to use it to browse either with my phone or pc what should I do
ebuka444

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 18:07

The problem with my own is that is not browsing on both phone and pc.
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 18:55

ebuka444 wrote:

The same thing with me oo, and to worsen the issue it is only for 24hrs. This thing na yawa oo. Thank God say na  only 100 naira
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 18:57

This 80mb is such a big waste it can't even work on my dog
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 18:59

Since it is a BB plan may it works only with BB, too bad I don't have one

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 19:43

ikbright4real wrote:
Since it is a BB plan may it works only with BB, too bad I don't have one
Choi! see u,no dull urself it works wit all device

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 19:48

ikbright4real wrote:
This 80mb is such a big waste it can't even work on my dog
It's not a waste,it works wit all device xcept dogs

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 20:11

ikbright4real wrote:
ebuka444 wrote:

The same thing with me oo, and to worsen the issue it is only for 24hrs. This thing na yawa oo. Thank God say na  only 100 naira
It's still ok nau 4 100,change ur apn 2 blackberry.net
Moon27

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 20:33

it wrk in my 4ne u can olso try it 2,try 2use ur airtel mms access poin bt d plan ix nt up 2 2hrs...

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 20:50

Moon27 wrote:
it wrk in my 4ne u can olso try it 2,try 2use ur airtel mms access poin bt d plan ix nt up 2 2hrs...
Yep,dat blackberry.net works wit pc
Moon27

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 20:56

kkk
Biggstufffs

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 21:18

100naira 4jst 80mb per day?..dats nonesense

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-24, 21:42

Biggstufffs wrote:
Abeg let's b realistic,wc network will give u more dan 50mb 4 #100?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-25, 08:04

Biggstufffs wrote:
go work for ur own nah, see hausa man want to became an united president.
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-25, 09:09

Ah aah, my pple abeg where is Ashawo its been long on dis platform, pls let look out 4 our oda comrade. ashawo where are u
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-25, 09:19

Pls someone should pm the setting so I can get this thing to work with ma phone
skillin

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-25, 20:15

i need this too

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-25, 20:38

ikbright4real wrote:
Pls someone should pm the setting so I can get this thing to work with ma phone
you no get eye!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-06-26, 08:00

scrap
oluwaseye

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-07-05, 21:26

i got the 80mb but i cant use it, what to do?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-07-06, 00:29

No way bro....

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-07-06, 07:33

Scrap
tpj42

Sex : masculin

PostSubject: help   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-07-07, 09:55

hello all people my name is tpj i like this blog it is the reason i want help to surf in my country the Burkina Faso it is very hard here
DPRINCENONI
DPRINCENONI

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-07-07, 13:03

Good work

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty2013-07-07, 21:13

It only last for 24hrs.mtcheew

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY   HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY Empty

HOW TO GET AIRTEL 80MB WITH 100 NAIRA ONLY