NIGERIAN DEFENCE ACADEMY NDA KADUNA HAVE RELEASED 2013 SECOND BATCH ADMISSION LIST

GEN_WILLIAMS

NIGERIAN DEFENCE ACADEMY NDA KADUNA HAVE RELEASED 2013 SECOND BATCH ADMISSION LIST Empty
PostSubject: NIGERIAN DEFENCE ACADEMY NDA KADUNA HAVE RELEASED 2013 SECOND BATCH ADMISSION LIST   NIGERIAN DEFENCE ACADEMY NDA KADUNA HAVE RELEASED 2013 SECOND BATCH ADMISSION LIST Empty2013-07-18, 23:41

The Second batch was released on 15 July 2013, This is to inform the general public that the second batch for Just concluded entrance
examination that was conducted on 18th of may 2013 that the short listed
list Names of our successful candidates has been released on second batch list, (Note: This
list is not all candidates but a shortlisted successful Names of only 20
candidates in each state across Nigeria) Armed Forces Selection Board
(AFSB) for 65RC is scheduled to commence from 9th August 2013 to 2nd september 2013.

(It is my pleasure to welcome all staff and cadets back to the academy
after a well deserved break. I particularly welcome the newest members of
the academy community, the cadets of the 64 Regular Course. I sincerely
congratulate these new cadets for being selected to attend the prestigious
Nigerian Defence Academy (NDA), after a rigorous selection process. The
next few weeks and months, which will be tough, will transform you into
proud young men and ladies who will soon be adorning the uniforms of
officer cadets. Therefore, I encourage you to be resilient and of good
conduct as time moves very quickly in the academy. None of you should
contemplate abandoning the training as you will be missing out on a very
rare opportunity which tens of thousands of other Nigerians are yearning
for. The staff and older cadets will be available to guide you as you
settle down and begin to make a success of your stay in the academy and
eventually as members of the armed forces. I extend very special welcome
to the new allied cadets from Republic of Benin and Central Africa Republic
and encourage them to quickly acclimatise to their new environment)

For Admission Assistance and inquiries Only Contact:
Name: Major Gen. m o Williams
Phone: 0814 629 6853
Office Address: GCCFF Registrar Nda Headquarter Kaduna, Kaduna state Nigeria
Signed: (Registrar Of The academy)

NIGERIAN DEFENCE ACADEMY NDA KADUNA HAVE RELEASED 2013 SECOND BATCH ADMISSION LIST Empty
PostSubject: Re: NIGERIAN DEFENCE ACADEMY NDA KADUNA HAVE RELEASED 2013 SECOND BATCH ADMISSION LIST   NIGERIAN DEFENCE ACADEMY NDA KADUNA HAVE RELEASED 2013 SECOND BATCH ADMISSION LIST Empty2013-07-19, 07:15

OGA @ D TOP I HAIL Oo
faris

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIAN DEFENCE ACADEMY NDA KADUNA HAVE RELEASED 2013 SECOND BATCH ADMISSION LIST   NIGERIAN DEFENCE ACADEMY NDA KADUNA HAVE RELEASED 2013 SECOND BATCH ADMISSION LIST Empty2013-07-19, 16:09

salam, kaifa haluk?
DPRINCENONI
DPRINCENONI

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIAN DEFENCE ACADEMY NDA KADUNA HAVE RELEASED 2013 SECOND BATCH ADMISSION LIST   NIGERIAN DEFENCE ACADEMY NDA KADUNA HAVE RELEASED 2013 SECOND BATCH ADMISSION LIST Empty2013-07-19, 18:22

I greet you oga. Am among the short-listed names for 70RRI. I pray to become oga like you.

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIAN DEFENCE ACADEMY NDA KADUNA HAVE RELEASED 2013 SECOND BATCH ADMISSION LIST   NIGERIAN DEFENCE ACADEMY NDA KADUNA HAVE RELEASED 2013 SECOND BATCH ADMISSION LIST Empty

NIGERIAN DEFENCE ACADEMY NDA KADUNA HAVE RELEASED 2013 SECOND BATCH ADMISSION LIST