9jatc Tunnel

+9
tommyt2012
snipps
o9ize
ayolomo1512
horls n kays
markmories
iykmora
Tjay
13 posters
Tjay
Tjay

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-15, 15:08

Here is the 9jatc Tunnel,I specially made it for 9jatc members
The tunnel will only work with the network that can access 0.facebook.com freesite,if there are any other freesites open for trick please send them to me so that I can include your freesite into the tunnel

Download The 9jatc Tunnel v1.0

When installing the tunnel it will ask you for a password,type "9jatctunnel"
Just Launch it and set your browsers to:
http: 127.0.0.1
port: 8888

Enjoy browsing Very Happy 
iykmora
iykmora

Location : tree top wit a dish, lnbf, decoder, tv set and power supply

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-15, 15:15

wht of d one for mobile?
Tjay
Tjay

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-15, 15:39

sorry bro..none at the moment
9jatc tunnel works only on PC,I modified it from http tunnel software
markmories
markmories

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-15, 16:03

Bro thankz alot‘ but bro am in ivory coast i have a free site‘ dat is working can i add it‘ or u wil help me do it‘ thankz bro
Tjay
Tjay

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-15, 17:14

markmories wrote:
Bro thankz alot‘ but bro am in ivory coast i have a free site‘ dat is working can i add it‘ or u wil help me do it‘ thankz bro
you can post or PM the freesite if the trick works for you then you can share it with other people
horls n kays

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-15, 17:36

tried using it but itz not working, i installed d softwars, launch it, change my browser proxy to 127.0.0.1, still not browsing

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-15, 18:17

Tjay wrote:
sorry bro..none at the moment
9jatc tunnel works only on PC,I modified it from http tunnel software
Dat's a big fuckup o cos I'm sure most 9jatc members uses mobile fone primarily 4 browsing
Tjay
Tjay

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-15, 18:51

horls n kays wrote:
tried using it but itz not working, i installed d softwars, launch it, change my browser proxy to 127.0.0.1, still not browsing
R u sure you can access 0.facebook.com free on your sim card?
horls n kays

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-15, 21:10

Tjay wrote:
horls n kays wrote:
R u sure you can access 0.facebook.com free on your sim card?

very sure, i accessed 0.facebook.com with my mtn nigeria line, with web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net as apn.
when i insert the proxy(127.0.0.1) and port 8888 into my mozilla web browser, it didnt browse.
markmories
markmories

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-15, 21:16

Bro i have free site even 0.facebook.com work on my sim‘ here in ivory coast‘ we use moov network here in ivory coast‘ dat call etisalat in nigeria‘ but ur stuff did not work‘ can i add the free site by me self....pls let me no
markmories
markmories

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-15, 21:18

Bro i have free site even 0.facebook.com work on my sim‘ here in ivory coast‘ we use moov network here in ivory coast‘ dat call etisalat in nigeria‘ but ur stuff did not work‘ can i add the free site by me self....pls let me no
Tjay
Tjay

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-15, 22:06

disable your antivirus if installed on your pc and try again..if still not connecting im not sure what might be the problem
ayolomo1512

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-16, 07:46

can my glo line that works with chocolate work with this ?
Tjay
Tjay

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-16, 09:49

ayolomo1512 wrote:
Yes it can try it and give me some feedback..make sure your antivirus is disabled when using this software
Any dificulties that you face post them so that we can try and fix it..even if you manage to connect please help other glo users in the forum santa 
Tjay
Tjay

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-16, 09:54

markmories wrote:
Bro i have free site even 0.facebook.com  work on my sim‘ here in ivory coast‘ we use moov network here in ivory coast‘ dat call etisalat in nigeria‘ but ur stuff did not work‘ can i add the free site by me self....pls let me no
Can you use your freesite using other tricks?if so just PM which trick u were using so that we can try figure it out..have you tried Chocolate Tunnel?if not try it and if u manage to connect that means you will be able to connect with 9jatc Tunnel
o9ize
o9ize

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-16, 10:21

Which network in 9ja works free with 0.facebook.com
o9ize
o9ize

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-16, 10:32

Also does it work on modem
o9ize
o9ize

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-16, 11:15

Most of d networks in 9ja, thou d write free access when accessing 0.facebook.com for example Airtel, they still deduct money. So i guess it may not work on them.
ayolomo1512

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-16, 13:45

let me try now, brb
ayolomo1512

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-16, 14:02

it is still not connecting, After launching Tjay Tunnel it shows HTTPTunnel client started and accepting connections. and still its not connecting . pls what to do? my anti virus has been removed .what next. am posting now with the chocolate tunnel wit glo
Tjay
Tjay

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-16, 15:16

ayolomo1512 wrote:
it is still not connecting, After launching Tjay Tunnel it shows HTTPTunnel client started and accepting connections. and still its not connecting . pls what to do? my anti virus has been removed .what next. am posting now with the chocolate tunnel wit glo
oh sori i made a mistake to set browser on http,it must be set on socks not http..that is:
socks : localhost
port: 8888
ayolomo1512

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-16, 15:55

still not working , av tried to input the LOCALHOST and 8888 still not connecting . am still having no network access on my internet connection < and the reply was cant connect to the server . thks . still psting with my chocolate tunnel
snipps
snipps

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-16, 17:03

0.facebook.com fluctuating
tommyt2012

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-18, 01:45

Pls I am new here can I be of a benefit I really need any working tweak
genius

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-18, 10:45

i tried 9jatc tunnel with my mtn line but my browser says server is refusing connection and at times it load just enpty page but the0.facebook.com open without d proxy settings please help

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-08-18, 10:52

let me try it too
Benatural

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-09-24, 18:18

ayolomo1512 wrote:
...bros abeg,u mentiond chocolate application..where can i get it?pls i nid it badtly.

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty2013-09-25, 06:20

D stuff get a lot wahala

9jatc Tunnel Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9jatc Tunnel   9jatc Tunnel Empty