PRIVATE ON 9JATC

+15
nanny67
Kayodema
rengshuat
$EBO
19 posters

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-05, 09:06

Sometimes I wonder if someone's that is not register will just look into the forum and pick up valuable information and just go about using it without boarder to registered and make better use of. that information. like example loot of people make use of game in Ghana lotto result and win big without complementing the person that post the game or. given kudos to the forum.
My point is that before someone or any person can get privileges of getting any information here should registered first before able to get information here,Thanks am waiting for you own opinion.

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-05, 09:13

I once discussed this with an admin and he promised to relay it to the Power in charge. But noffing has been said concerning the matter up till this moment!

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-05, 09:17

that's a very good advice @Ancl pls kindly take note of that okay.........

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-05, 09:21

we must do something fast concerning this issue oooooooo haba

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-05, 09:23

I once discussed this with an admin and he promised to relay it to the Power in charge. But noffing has been said concerning the matter up till this moment!
head of department how you dey ooooo you come abandon me for here

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-05, 09:49

head of department how you dey ooooo you come abandon me for here
Egbon me abandoned you abi you abandoned me? Aitete mu ole, ole nmu Oloko. E pele ti yin sir!

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-05, 09:59

Am in support of this Idea Guys.......at times when you access other forums, you will see a very usefull information, but when you clicked on it, it says "GUEST YOU ARE NOT ALLOW TO VEIW MESSAGE, LOGIN OR REGISTER"............ Am I making a point here?

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-05, 11:18

oscar4free2air wrote:
Am in support of this Idea Guys.......at times when you access other forums, you will see a very usefull information, but when you clicked on it, it says "GUEST YOU ARE NOT ALLOW TO VEIW MESSAGE, LOGIN OR REGISTER"............ Am I making a point here?
Yes,you. make great point it. happen in most site and forum per say.

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-05, 15:44

D new site will tak k of dat

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-05, 16:07

Noted guys, we are working on it
$EBO

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-05, 16:13

flower Very much in support of this. Kindly work on it.

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-05, 16:31

Yeah bro, it's in our plan
rengshuat
rengshuat

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-05, 16:52

oscar4free2air wrote:
Very well

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-05, 21:28

Nice idea

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-05, 21:32

How many of u? Hahahaha

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-05, 21:35

D new site will tak k of dat
Beta bro

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-05, 23:00

point taking thks al.

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-05, 23:09

How many of u? Hahahaha
I, JB and co
Kayodema
Kayodema

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-06, 06:04

site is under upgrading..............wen dey finish it i hope everytin will b back

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-06, 07:08

Hmmmmmm...millenium point

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-06, 10:58

sudden great awakening

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-06, 11:05

All about privacy
nanny67
nanny67

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-06, 15:48

l am supporting the motion but not registered members alone and i remember some forums they have open forum and private forum in which we discuss issues of dogs,queensat ,buying and selling of cline , sat equipments e.t.c..
Maybe we should create a googlegroup forum in whidh the access is limited only for those register on googlegroup alone and any intrested member need to apply on googlegroup and all the transaction of buying sell should be private and after the open application is expired a new member has to be recommended by active member.
pls this is the part of privacy on 9jatc more suggest are welcome.

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-06, 17:34

You have a point there Lotto.

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-06, 18:32

nanny67 wrote:
l am supporting the motion but not registered members alone and i remember some forums they have open forum and private forum in which we discuss issues of dogs,queensat ,buying and selling of cline , sat equipments e.t.c..
Maybe we should create a googlegroup forum in whidh the access is limited only for those register on googlegroup alone and any intrested member need to apply on googlegroup and all the transaction of buying sell should be private and after the open application is expired a new member has to be recommended by active member.
pls this is the part of privacy on 9jatc more suggest are welcome.
i dnt there is any need 4 google grp...dongles grp are everywhere...let just keep ΨђåƮ we r doing...d first advice is fully supported that only registered member can access fully 2 d site

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-06, 18:41

nice one
nanny67
nanny67

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-06, 20:12

majority carry the vote.
Kayodema
Kayodema

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-06, 21:47

nanny67 wrote:
majority carry the vote.
na so
divinegiftmodel

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-07, 03:24

Kayodema wrote:
nanny67 wrote:
majority carry the vote.
na so
na so again? why not stop posting if u cant post somethin meanful There was a time u were warned to stop flooding all thread with k k .ok and now na so
doncrust
doncrust

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty2013-11-07, 03:42

That's not the best option.
Being a registered member of the site is not synonymous to being an active member. The internet is meant to share information and according to research, an individual frequently visits a site on which he obtain benefiting information at lease twice a day regardless of if he is a registered member or not.

What am I saying? if a person get all the information he needs for 9jatc, I bet you he'll not only register, he'll be active on every created thread and strive to be an addict rather than a novice (as far as 9jatc is concerned).

I'm of the opinion that the site should have no restriction to unregistered members. I joined this site because I got the information I needed on my first visit to the site even when I wasn't registered and I'm sure many of us here have similar experience.

Anyway, its the Oga at the top that have the final say. Like they say, "with great power comes great responsibility", but I'll say "with great information (from 9jatc) comes great responsibility" (from people to freely register without being forced to do so).
http://www.tweaks.eu.pn

PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PRIVATE ON 9JATC   PRIVATE ON 9JATC Empty

PRIVATE ON 9JATC