0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?

+6
spyling target
10 posters

0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty
PostSubject: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty2013-09-04, 10:05

Pls start voting

PostSubject: Re: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty2013-09-04, 10:13

if u look at ozil style of play is nt different 4m winger philosophy,legelege can destroy.so his gonna perform wella.

PostSubject: Re: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty2013-09-04, 10:26

Good Signing bro
spyling target

PostSubject: Re: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty2013-09-04, 10:45

it's a very good one

PostSubject: Re: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty2013-09-04, 14:36

I happy for OZIL for coming to England

PostSubject: Re: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty2013-09-04, 14:53

spyling target wrote:
it's a very good one
Yeah! indeed

PostSubject: Re: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty2013-09-04, 15:02

munajoe wrote:
if u look at ozil style of play is nt different 4m winger philosophy,legelege can destroy.so his gonna perform wella.
uhn! u're right cos he is combines both Figo & Zidane's ability

PostSubject: Re: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty2013-09-04, 17:42

hope mr wenger we no hw 2 usd him

PostSubject: Re: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty2013-09-04, 18:37

Ya. Arsene can use him well

PostSubject: Re: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty2013-09-04, 23:43

VAN PERSIE: "I left Arsenal because they lack ambition"
OZIL: "I joined Arsenal because they have great ambition..."
Someone must be lying! Guess who

PostSubject: Re: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty2013-09-05, 04:17

Van persie

PostSubject: Re: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty2013-09-05, 10:30

osas4jame wrote:
Van persie
Dat shows u r an assna fan

PostSubject: Re: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty2013-09-05, 14:45

Y u feel so. U ask question, i answer u, u begin dey judge me.

PostSubject: Re: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty2013-09-05, 16:17

osas4jame wrote:
Y u feel so. U ask question, i answer u, u begin dey judge me.
Yes nau, cos u gave a wrong answer!

PostSubject: Re: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty2013-09-05, 18:09

How e take be wrong answer.

PostSubject: Re: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty2013-09-05, 21:23

time we tel nani

PostSubject: Re: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty2013-09-05, 23:18

time we tel nani
Exactly, mayb he'll help dem win trebble

PostSubject: Re: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty2013-09-06, 06:28

This should never be debated.ozil to arsenal is a step forward for ozil and arsenal football club.here are some reactions after the sale of ozil;jose mourinho-ozil is the best number 10 in the world,no player is close to him,he made my job a lot easier cos he knows exactly what to do on the pitch. Sergio ramos-i can't believe real madrid let ozil go,left to me,he'll be the last player to leave madrid. Xtiano ronaldo-it is unbelievable and very annoying that ozil was sold,he was the only player in the real madrid team that understood my movement,it's a great loss.ozil has made 97 assists in the last 3 seasons for both club and country,a record that has never been achieved before.so when such a player joins any club,it's always a step in the right direction for the club.as a matter of fact,jose mourinho had to block demba ba's loan move to arsenal cos arsenal captured ozil,said with Ba,arsenal would have been a serious countender.
cycluse

PostSubject: Re: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty2013-09-06, 06:43

Why open this kind of page , just bec Asernal make just one signing?

PostSubject: Re: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty2013-09-06, 07:01

cycluse wrote:
Why open this kind of page , just bec Asernal make just one signing?
Wetin arsenal fans no fit do?

PostSubject: Re: 0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?   0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward? Empty

0zil to Arsenal, a step forward or backward?