HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE

+35
eben.asore
chemistvictor
gruka
weekpzva
nnamdi900
fc bonsai
newcamd
MACHINEMAN
kwabenaacheampong2003
tommyking
asa1964
viewtelsat
obinabo.urch
waessoko
seunoluomo
walukoe
rhoneygate
ibadek
nokiakonnectpromo
39 posters
nokiakonnectpromo

HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-03-28, 16:22

please...give us step by step guidance...please
nokiakonnectpromo

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-03-28, 16:24

please let someone who knows how to do this contribute...god bless NB:this is not a stupid thread

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-03-28, 16:36

nokiakonnectpromo wrote:
please let someone who knows how to do this contribute...god bless NB:this is not a stupid thread

Not at all. I think this will help to educate members on this site. Let the discussion begin. Gbagannnnn
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-03-28, 16:44

nokiakonnectpromo wrote:
.I suspect the g** who created this topic are not one those d******* a****.pls be wise.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-03-28, 16:49

Guys,be wise

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-03-28, 16:51

This thread is not necessary.....go to avatar website and get tutorials.....
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-03-28, 16:56

akanjoe wrote:
This thread is not necessary.....go to avatar website and get tutorials.....
.True talk oga mi
nokiakonnectpromo

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-01, 16:57

wellll.....whatever...got mine working now...i got my ic changed and did my pairing upgrade...''incase ya all dont know i be MAYE HUNTER(yahooboy) not dstv whatever

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-01, 18:16

nokiakonnectpromo wrote:
wellll.....whatever...got mine working now...i got my ic changed and did my pairing upgrade...''incase ya all dont know i be MAYE HUNTER(yahooboy) not dstv whatever
Looools! You just got yourself shot by the leg dude! You are too dull to be a yahoo-guy. No.1 Yahoo guys dont publicly call themselves yahoo guys or maye hunter. 2 you dont actually need dongle if you are one of them. 3, Changing of IC is diff. from pairing. You cant change ic and pair it at thesame time. Think deep next time dude. Goodluck!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-01, 18:25

nokiakonnectpromo wrote:
Looools! You just got yourself shot by the leg dude! You are too dull to be a yahoo-guy. No.1 Yahoo guys dont publicly call themselves yahoo guys or maye hunter. 2 you dont actually need dongle if you are one of them. 3, Changing of IC is diff. from pairing. You cant change ic and pair it at thesame time. Think deep next time dude. Goodluck!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-01, 18:30

hahahaha does guys funny eeh!!!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-01, 18:34

This thread should be deleted,its a distraction

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-01, 18:39

surpported....
rhoneygate

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-01, 18:47

The moderators should come together and DELETE this thread. The agent of Destruction Is around

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-01, 19:10

agents of destructions?
nokiakonnectpromo

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-01, 19:53

lol you guys are funny and yes i have 2avatars...so u expect me to pay 10k a month wwhen i can watch it for free with avatar,i barely flexed it too weeks b4 it went off,then diffrent softwares were coming out 1by1...my fav software was that of july cxos it was freezless and booted faster...i rememeber then when avatar was avatar i created a thread titled ''your fav dstv channel'' and it gained wide acceptance...i told you how i make my tho cos ya dont know me,only ''dradinskills'' has seing me in person when he came to benin and we tried to do some upgrade eperiment ...chikinah

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-01, 20:40

Your two avatar cost you 30k for just two weeks, yet, you couldnt pay 10k for 1month. Nah wah for 9ja brains oo. Anyway, Goodluck bro!
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-01, 21:13

lol
seunoluomo

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-01, 22:06

moderator shld pls close dis thread

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-01, 22:28

lolzzz Razz Razz Razz lol!
nokiakonnectpromo

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-01, 22:39

i dont know lets just say am the ''greedy nigerian''...i have a uk ccam account i set up for bout 65k,avatar plus dish and all about 40k...right now i need hawk which am willing to buy @ any amount(and i already requested for em on the hawk thread)....lets just say I GOT SOME DOE TO SPEND...chikinah...i just like to keep my eyes glued...

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-01, 23:15

nokiakonnectpromo wrote:
i dont know lets just say am the ''greedy nigerian''...i have a uk ccam account i set up for bout 65k,avatar plus dish and all about 40k...right now i need hawk which am willing to buy @ any amount(and i already requested for em on the hawk thread)....lets just say I GOT SOME DOE TO SPEND...chikinah...i just like to keep my eyes glued...
waessoko
waessoko

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-19, 01:17

D REAL MAN wrote:
nokiakonnectpromo wrote:

Not at all. I think this will help to educate members on this site. Let the discussion begin. Gbagannnnn

please helpe me to download the sofware for 007 dongle my email is : [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-19, 07:50

y r we stil havin dis discusion wit dis guy..........free him n let him b

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-19, 14:18

...Really intrsting conversations we have here...

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-19, 22:15

waessoko wrote:
D REAL MAN wrote:
nokiakonnectpromo wrote:
please helpe me to download the sofware for 007 dongle my email is
no emails here

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-19, 22:17

nokiakonnectpromo wrote:
please...give us step by step guidance...please
the best way to get a step by step guide is to go deep in the forum looking for pages by pages all your answer will be there

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-04-19, 22:34

If u cannot read n think den u cannot join d clas pls read through d forums nothing is entirely free u hav to work to eat
viewtelsat

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-05-27, 11:13

for ur wireless networking contact me on skype engr.nonso.akigwe or 08035066320 if u re in abuja
asa1964

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-14, 09:52

Please moderator, we have to be careful about this guy. How can we know he is telling the truth. Lets close it like that.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-14, 11:46

Its an old thread nobody even talk about it again

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-14, 13:08

Sensicut07 wrote:
Its an old thread nobody even talk about it again
case closed
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-14, 13:25

Hello, Someone should Help Me out, I have TITV decoder and strong LNB, how do I connect it so I can watch cable channels
kwabenaacheampong2003

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-15, 19:53

pls help me new software for my avatar dongle.....Email is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
MACHINEMAN

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-15, 20:22

Get all avatar 2 chitz at www . Vegalinternational . Com
newcamd
newcamd

Sex : mr

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-25, 06:05

Original Avatar-2/007FTA is working and very very stable by w3a satellite now. pls not change IC, So i can send original sw to you.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-25, 06:10

newcamd wrote:
Original Avatar-2/007FTA is working and very very stable by w3a satellite now. pls not change IC, So i can send original sw to you.
check your pm

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-25, 06:26

Kay2cee wrote:
newcamd wrote:
check your pm
fc bonsai

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-25, 08:24

kwabenaacheampong2003 wrote:
pls help me new software for my avatar dongle.....Email is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
nnamdi900

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-25, 08:30

newcamd wrote:
Bro...please pm me the avartar2 original software.....pls....
weekpzva

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-25, 13:00

kay2cee can send me the IC l will pay you for it.pm me pliz.
gruka

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-28, 07:14

gentlemen i think the purpose of having this forum was to help and teach one another with the the sat info but i feel very sorry that most of the time when one ask something people are full of bosting of how much they know about something Why? Let those that feel they want to help others do so.This forum was created for educational purposes so lets share what we feel we can.

In my case i am interested with this topic cause last year sometime in October i bought from china two avatar -2 boxes that has never worked up to now and when i saw this topic i thought i have the remedy.Currently i have the H...wk box which is working with Fortec fs 4700 and my question is for avatar do i need a different receiver for it to work,please gurus advise and teach me on how i may make the avatar to work.
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-29, 03:09

Try out ur box on strong reciever first before concluding it is not working. Fortec fs might really be the problem. A friend complained of difficulties connecting Orthon HD reciever to avatar sometime ago. So try strong and report back to d house!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-29, 06:17

gruka wrote:
gentlemen i think the purpose of having this forum was to help and teach one another with the the sat info but i feel very sorry that most of the time when one ask something people are full of bosting of how much they know about something Why? Let those that feel they want to help others do so.This forum was created for educational purposes so lets share what we feel we can.

In my case i am interested with this topic cause last year sometime in October i bought from china two avatar -2 boxes that has never worked up to now and when i saw this topic i thought i have the remedy.Currently i have the H...wk box which is working with Fortec fs 4700 and my question is for avatar do i need a different receiver for it to work,please gurus advise and teach me on how i may make the avatar to work.
the question now is have you changed the ic or paired the avatar 2 dongle ???... if yes then make sure that the fortec fs 4700 is updated by with its latest software. its possible your Hawk will be working with it without updating or you can also try using a different receiver apart from the fortec to testit and see as long as it has twin protocol may be a strong srt 4663x or srt 4663xii or srt 4622xii
gruka

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-29, 21:32

I really thank you gentlemen for your constructive ideas but now am still puzzled my brother Microsat spoke of changing the ic or paired the avatar 2 dongle.May you explain better about this,what do you mean of changing and paired the box.which chip is involved in the avatar and which firmware do i need to load in my strong str 4663x.if possible may you give me in detail or the website i may get the info on how i may go about

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-29, 21:45

If u refer to the first page of this thread den ur questions are answered. If u still don't get it den u really need to see ur dealer close to u or hook up with any willing member close tu too, PERIOD!!!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-29, 23:44

If u refer to the first page of this thread den ur questions are answered. If u still don't get it den u really need to see ur dealer close to u or hook up with any willing member close tu too, PERIOD!!!
gbam... u have spoken my mind
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-30, 06:36

True talk! Atleast u bought ur box from somewhere....don't they have customer service? Cos if this thread is not enough to help u, then ur only option is ur dealer!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-30, 06:49

Newbie sha wit thre wahala questions intend 4 them to read
eben.asore

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty2012-06-30, 10:15

gruka wrote:
I really thank you gentlemen for your constructive ideas but now am still puzzled my brother Microsat spoke of changing the ic or paired the avatar 2 dongle.May you explain better about this,what do you mean of changing and paired the box.which chip is involved in the avatar and which firmware do i need to load in my strong str 4663x.if possible may you give me in detail or the website i may get the info on how i may go about
You are welcome but do have a little patience to read through the forum from beginning to date.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE   HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE Empty

HOW TO MAKE YOUR AVATAR DONGLE WORK AGAIN,FULL STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE