DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!

+34
obonogwu
emmyart
justsatbiz
Kayodema
theloveth
spyling target
Patrick C Nwalie
Hensonjohn
samdavton
Honourable
wilnze
matoseyems
ikbright4real
38 posters

DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty
PostSubject: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 17:06

Daasat is to be encrypted on the 16/09/2013. That means we will not have free access to daarsat channels or W3C again. Where do we go from here peeps? Mytv down, NSS7 disappeared, and now Daarsat is going by mid september ............. What next my people?

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 17:10

We will manage our dear Multitv Atleast better than none

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 17:31

Segzykay wrote:
We will manage our dear Multitv Atleast better than none
Yes o
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 17:32

Bad news
matoseyems

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 17:49

Chinco shld do something to open them now, abi what are we buying dogs for
https://www.facebook.com/matoseyems

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 18:00

Na soo

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 18:03

I have done this thing for 3 of my colleagues assuring them of stability. Thank God I didn't collect a dim from 'em... It would have been catastrophic!
wilnze

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 18:12

lol

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 18:14

I have done this thing for 3 of my colleagues assuring them of stability. Thank God I didn't collect a dim from 'em... It would have been catastrophic!
U 4 buy anoda sim ni wen dey start calling u 24hrs. Lolz
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 18:19

Any idea of d price & nature of their decoder?

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 18:28

I saw it on live on AIT when dey broadcast Nigeria Vs Malawi. Na waoh! Man must find alternative ooooo!
samdavton

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 18:35

I saw it on live on AIT when dey broadcast Nigeria Vs Malawi. Na waoh! Man must find alternative ooooo!
Daarsat is the hope of the common man, a place of succor to run to when Dogs are attacked. It is indeed a very bad news that it will be encrypted next week. Hmmmm, na wao!!!!

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 18:45

I am in love with Daarsat no be small mehn. Even my wife doesn't like Africa Magic Yoruba programs citing repeatition of programs. She loves faaji, yotomi and wap. We are gonna miss daarsat mehn!

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 19:04

I am in love with Daarsat no be small mehn. Even my wife doesn't like Africa Magic Yoruba programs citing repeatition of programs. She loves faaji, yotomi and wap. We are gonna miss daarsat mehn!
The reverse is the case for ma wife oooo! When I tell her she replies " Se mo bayin wo faaji tele ni" meaning "did I ever join you in watching faaji before?" Different thought for different folks
Hensonjohn

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 19:26

I am going to miss daarsat, is my best alternative, we need to do something about it

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 19:27

I only hope they should live one AIT channel o!

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 19:35

Save for the live matches, documentary, and movies on W4.... W3C server is the bomb for Nigerian Homes!

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 20:22

Pls how much is there subcrition?

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 20:24

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 20:31

Fred007 wrote:
Meaning u have 2 get dia decoda

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 20:35

Wether dem encript them channels or not,na dem cup of tea be that jare. Their greed is preventing them from increasing their subscriber base. I remember when they came on board a few years ago, an average Nigerian could not afford their services. Their receivers alone was offered for between 30k & 50k not to talk of the monthly subscriptions. Yeye people!

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-07, 21:52

Is there any wap tv on daarsat on amos ku...Gmailer answer Oº°˚˚°º...bcos Ω̴̩̩̩̥ø̲̣ wap tv on my own...A̶̲̥̅♏ using 90cm ãήϑ ku lnb...who owns orisun, nigerzie n wap tv on c-band...pls! Quick answer mr Gmailer or anyone....`»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌«̶⌣‎​
Patrick C Nwalie

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 00:50

Olybra wrote:
Wether dem encript them channels or not,na dem cup of tea be that jare. Their greed is preventing them from increasing their subscriber base. I remember when they came on board a few years ago, an average Nigerian could not afford their services. Their receivers alone was offered for between 30k & 50k not to talk of the monthly subscriptions. Yeye people!
Nna a, u're really annoyed with d high chief-Raymond Dokpesi. Easy o!

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 05:18

Is there any wap tv on daarsat on amos ku...Gmailer answer Oº°˚˚°º...bcos Ω̴̩̩̩̥ø̲̣ wap tv on my own...A̶̲̥̅♏ using 90cm ãήϑ ku lnb...who owns orisun, nigerzie n wap tv on c-band...pls! Quick answer mr Gmailer or anyone....`»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌«̶⌣‎​
Bro there is WAP TV on Amos 5. It is called Wale Adenuga Production TV.

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 06:00

Its not a big deal. I know its only those with 90cm dish and below that will be worried. MY 1.8m dish coupled with both ku & c band lnb is serving me with good FTA channels.

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 06:31

Functional lik multi tv .is d only way 4ward for darsat..

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 07:25

world richest wrote:
Functional lik multi tv .is d only way 4ward for darsat..
Yes o - MultiTv; just thrills!

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 07:43

Multitv Ko le da bi daarsat laelae!

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 07:48

Whre is 9jacom sat1 nw? Abi o tun ti ku ni? Owo wogbo niye ke ow

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 11:04

Aku ojumo oooooooooo ore
spyling target

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 12:56

Free things never last

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 14:04

Daasat pls dont go o bcos i dey gbadun u.

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 14:10

On a seriou note there channel is yet to give us wat we want am advicing them 2 add to there channel nd they should sell there smartcard so dat,we dat hav a strong decoder can pay nd watch there channel.pls tel them o

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 14:27

Fred007 wrote:
On a seriou note there channel is yet to give us  wat we want am advicing them 2 add to there channel nd they should sell there smartcard so dat,we dat hav a strong decoder can pay nd watch there channel.pls tel them o
Yea! dey should b careful of marrying dia smart wit dia decoda,so dat dey wont fall in2 d same pit as infinity tv

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 14:29

Aku ojumo oooooooooo ore
it's quite an age bro

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 14:40

They can go to hell for all I care! Afterall they duped me of my hard earned money all in the name of selling shares a few years back! Yeye people.

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 14:44

sunnydevess wrote:
They can go to hell for all I care! Afterall they duped me of my hard earned money all in the name of selling shares a few years back! Yeye people.
eeyah! so u neva receive any dividence 4rm dem ni

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 14:54

Daasat is to be encrypted on the 16/09/2013. That means we will not have free access to daarsat channels or W3C again. Where do we go from here peeps? Mytv down, NSS7 disappeared, and now Daarsat is going by mid september ............. What next my people?

NA WAOOOOOOO,I BE DEY NJOY DIS SAT FOR FTA SHA,NWAY,THERE IS ALWAYS A WAY OUT.TIME TO SEARCH FOR BETA FTA

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 14:59

Its not a big deal. I know its only those with 90cm dish and below that will be worried. MY 1.8m dish coupled with both ku & c band lnb is serving me with good FTA channels.

ABEG TELL US ABOUT D KIND OF FTA U DEY NJOY ON UR 1.8M,TANKS
theloveth

Sex : malw

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 18:58

I thought the only own the TP of their few stations.How come they have to encrypt the whole W3C.So no RDV and others?

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 19:06

theloveth wrote:
I thought the only own the TP of their few stations.How come they have to encrypt the whole W3C.So no RDV and others?
They can only encrypt their channels TPs

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 19:12

only thre channels nani
theloveth

Sex : malw

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-08, 19:23

tanks for the enlightenment boss gmailer n ancl
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-09, 06:53

waiting for that day to come
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-09, 14:51

na waaooo
samdavton

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-10, 19:49

Abegie! They should go ahead & encrypt their channels. Infinity, mytv, nss7/w all encrypted. We don die? We can't die bcos this fraudsters who have duped us before now want to dupe us again with a new name. Make dem no remind me of Hitv o. Can they maintain & sustain it?
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-16, 15:58

Situation report, no light at my end but as at 10am they were still on. How far now?

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-16, 16:28

IT SEEMS DAARSAT IS TRYING 2 TEST THEIR POPULARITY BY SENDING THEIR AGENTS 2 OPEN THIS THREAD; ABEG MAKE DEM PACK WELL! AS FAR AS DEVIL KINGDOM NEVER CLOSE SHOP & DOGS, CCCAM & THEIR BROTHERS STILL DEY, DAARSAT FIT GO GALILEA & WE WON'T BLINK PEKEM! INFINITY NEVER ENTER DUST BIN 4 WHERE WE DEY SINCE?
justsatbiz

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-16, 21:14

can some please help me with daar frequency

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty2013-09-16, 22:18

Don't bother yourself about Daarsat anymore. Their channels are being locked now..... Faaji - no access

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! Empty

DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!