DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!

+34
obonogwu
emmyart
justsatbiz
Kayodema
theloveth
spyling target
Patrick C Nwalie
Hensonjohn
samdavton
Honourable
wilnze
matoseyems
ikbright4real
38 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2

DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-07, 17:06

Daasat is to be encrypted on the 16/09/2013. That means we will not have free access to daarsat channels or W3C again. Where do we go from here peeps? Mytv down, NSS7 disappeared, and now Daarsat is going by mid september ............. What next my people?

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-16, 22:30

justsatbiz wrote:
can some please help me with daar frequency
WAT DO U NEED IT FOR NA?
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-17, 00:25

They made good their threat some channels are now scrambld but some are still showing
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-17, 06:03

yes oh

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-17, 06:59

Scofield76 wrote:
IT SEEMS DAARSAT IS TRYING 2 TEST THEIR POPULARITY BY SENDING THEIR AGENTS 2 OPEN THIS THREAD; ABEG MAKE DEM PACK WELL! AS FAR AS DEVIL KINGDOM NEVER CLOSE SHOP & DOGS, CCCAM & THEIR BROTHERS STILL DEY, DAARSAT FIT GO GALILEA & WE WON'T BLINK PEKEM! INFINITY NEVER ENTER DUST BIN 4 WHERE WE DEY SINCE?
So Gmailer has not turned to daarsat agent now abi? Hmmm.... Nah look I dey look here ow.

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-17, 08:09

abelite wrote:
justsatbiz wrote:
can some please help me with daar frequency
WAT DO U NEED IT FOR NA?
Mayb him dongu na all-in-one dat can open it

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-17, 08:21

Na so...dnt mind d boi..

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-17, 08:24

Infi W̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊t̶̲̥̅̊i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊...na only pastor chris n his few member D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ watch A̶̲̥̅♏ Oº°˚˚°º ...ãήϑ oda mumu people...

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-17, 08:28

Infi W̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊t̶̲̥̅̊i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊...na only pastor chris n his few member D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ watch A̶̲̥̅♏ Oº°˚˚°º ...ãήϑ oda mumu people...
Na choice nau. No abuse anybodi. Lyk me now, I 2 lyk BCOS in ibadan

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-17, 08:31

Scofield76 wrote:
IT SEEMS DAARSAT IS TRYING 2 TEST THEIR POPULARITY BY SENDING THEIR AGENTS 2 OPEN THIS THREAD; ABEG MAKE DEM PACK WELL! AS FAR AS DEVIL KINGDOM NEVER CLOSE SHOP & DOGS, CCCAM & THEIR BROTHERS STILL DEY, DAARSAT FIT GO GALILEA & WE WON'T BLINK PEKEM! INFINITY NEVER ENTER DUST BIN 4 WHERE WE DEY SINCE?
So Gmailer has not turned to daarsat agent now abi? Hmmm.... Nah look I dey look here ow.
I guess it's a mistaken identity.

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-17, 08:33

Olybra wrote:
Scofield76 wrote:
I guess it's a mistaken identity.
I guess so 2

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-17, 08:39

GMAILER, I NO MEAN U O!

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-17, 09:34

i believe they will someday come back.

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-17, 10:30

Scofield76 wrote:
GMAILER, I NO MEAN U O!
Okay ow! Nah ask nah hin I sey make I ask ow, cuz nah me open the thread.

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-17, 11:44

U bcos...safex u don drunk...

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-17, 11:46

Daasat is to be encrypted on the 16/09/2013. That means we will not have free access to daarsat channels or W3C again. Where do we go from here peeps? Mytv down, NSS7 disappeared, and now Daarsat is going by mid september ............. What next my people?
dongle hypertension...

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-17, 11:49

U bcos...safex u don drunk...
Wat do u mean by dis? Dat I joke a lot doesn't mean u shld abuse me o!

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-23, 06:00

R.I.P faaji tv.... I am missing you badly ow

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-23, 13:43

R.I.P faaji tv.... I am missing you badly ow
Hahahaha. A good farewell.

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-23, 13:51

Miss faaji tv...lailai...with their old films...

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-23, 17:26

Faaji my favourite channel on Darsat. Miss u but can't use my money to buy ur decoder. If u subscription is #100 per month self I no fit subscribe
emmyart

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-23, 19:04

for faaji lovers there is still hope . fortis is a perfect replace for faaji. i believe they will still come back soon.

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-23, 19:30

Segzykay wrote:
Faaji my favourite channel on Darsat. Miss u but can't use my money to buy ur decoder. If u subscription is #100 per month self I no fit subscribe
una b mr aradyte o bros! u dey count 1000 notes 4 ur pix n u stingy lyk dis? lolz

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-24, 00:22

true talk
obonogwu

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-24, 05:08

pls sir wat is d size of daarsat dish ?

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-24, 07:06

obonogwu wrote:
pls sir wat is d size of daarsat dish ?
Any size will hunt the bird bro. Starting from 60cm upwards

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-24, 07:12

gud morning auz

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-24, 14:38

Afternoon...sup

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-24, 15:45

I hail o brovaz

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-24, 18:18

Why do i kip on getting amos 5 but without etv ethopia and w3c.plz help

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-25, 00:26

obenar wrote:
Mayb ur signal's very low
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-25, 04:13

I beg e ja mi si. Pls put me through.

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-25, 07:19

I think it is time to lock d thread....
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-25, 07:23

I think it is time to lock d thread....

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked ha ha ha ha.... sheeey you be Mods ni??????????? lolz

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-25, 07:26

Thats d truth...
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-25, 07:31

Thats d truth...
Reason?

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-25, 07:45

Nothing on d so called satellite...ΨђåƮ do we want to comment Oº°˚˚°º, dead stations or d active ones
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-25, 07:53

few entertaining station r stil fta there. We cant ve everything as fta, how den will they survive in biz?

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-25, 08:51

Peoples around in ibadan, did u know CTL tv has back? U can buy thier decoder with yagy antenna and begin to enjoy over 40 viable chanels includes, jsc +1 to jsc+10 and begin to watch epl, laliga, and more, its free from now till feb next year, before subscription start.guy use ur strong decoder...as usual

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-09-25, 08:53

Naso...just D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ look...

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-10-06, 20:07

obenar wrote:
i have 79percent signal on kenis music
mrgame305
mrgame305

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-10-06, 21:02

Hhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmm, Boyz are n:afro: t smillin....

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-10-06, 22:26

obenar wrote:
i have 79percent signal on kenis music
Simply perform a blind scan

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-10-07, 09:51

Exactly!!! Blindscan...i hope u didnt sift to amos a lot...they r just 1 degree apart...ãήϑ ur lnb is btw 10 n 11...

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-10-07, 15:47

Peoples around in ibadan, did u know CTL tv has back? U can buy thier decoder with yagy antenna and begin to enjoy over 40 viable chanels includes, jsc +1 to jsc+10 and begin to watch epl, laliga, and more, its free from now till feb next year, before subscription start.guy use ur strong decoder...as usual
what is the sat position and how do i use strong decoder i thought its terrestrial can one use a dish to get its signal ? can its be received in lagos ?

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-10-07, 15:52

Not sat position...not a dish stuff...coming to lag soon...google CTL

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-10-07, 18:07

Spamming detected, therefore thread locked!!!

PostSubject: Re: DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!   DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!! - Page 2 Empty

DAARSAT TO BE ENCRYPTED SOON!!!
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2