MTN FREE CALL

+16
ray4all
Learner
Hacking4real
jazzylight
hlord
nnamdi900
seduloushabex
20 posters
seduloushabex

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-13, 14:44

It has come to my naijaloaded people what everybody has been waiting for.
After a lot of research and discovery for about two years on how to make a free cal on MTN, it has now come to pass now and still working and rocking wella.
For more about this kindly call this line and get more details on how to activate yours {0-8-1-0-3-1-0-1-9-0-1}.
This a big huge opportunity and opportunity come but once, kindly utilise this discovery and enjoy calling free till JESUS comes.

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-13, 14:52

Drop it here.

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-13, 14:56

Na waooooo,postin of numbas is prohibited

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-13, 14:59

Na waooooo,postin of numbas is prohibited
nnamdi900

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-13, 15:26

seduloushabex wrote:
After a lot of research and discovery for about two years on how to make a free cal on MTN, it has now come to pass now and still working and rocking wella.
For more about this kindly call this line and get more details on how to activate yours {0-8-1-0-3-1-0-1-9-0-1}.
This a big huge opportunity and opportunity come but once, kindly utilise this discovery and enjoy calling free till JESUS comes.
Scam..run as fast as u can
hlord

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: o boy.... c hammer for ur head   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-13, 17:05

seduloushabex wrote:
Guy big hammer on ur head
jazzylight

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-13, 17:25

guzy forget about the monkey step 1_____ :> pick ur fone and
dial*789*receipent's
number#
U'll recieve a thank u msg, then back but
wait,
A call will cum in2 ur number 4rm d
reciepent u
put above.
Step 2______ :> make sure u pick up d
call,
immediately u
pick up d kal den d reciepent number wil
start
ringing wherever he or she is.then u gud
2 go.
Hacking4real

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-13, 17:36

Don't mind the guy. I don't know what the hell is wrong with some guys thinking faculty. Calling you before you receive a tweak, Mtchew. I used it this morning and it worked fine. The process has been overloaded now and what I observed is that it works majorly with 081 lines (with the exception of 0810[might work for you though]). Get the number and dial like this this format *789*recipient's number# (where recipient's number is the number you wanna call). You'll get a response saying Thank you. Wait for some seconds and you'll get a call from that number. Immediately, pick the call and what while it is being picked on the other end. I confirmed this on MTN iPulse. It didn't work on zone. You can try it out as well. All the best.

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-13, 20:53

Hmmmm discovery indeed...

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-13, 20:55

Hmmmm discovery indeed...

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-13, 20:55

Not working here o. Wetting I do mtn?

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-13, 21:02

Not working here o. Wetting I do mtn?
Learner

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-13, 21:52

Nt working.

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-14, 00:05

let's kip trying

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-14, 06:31

E work for u@ stevolat

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-14, 06:54

It works for me now I call like 4 people but not working again

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-14, 07:35

weda d thin na regional tin.
ray4all

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-14, 10:07

I tried it the first time and it worked, but my call didn't connect. So I tried again but all I get now is thank you. The call doesn't come in like the first time I tried but I guess it could be a network issue.

Thumbs up to Hacking4real
ray4all

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-14, 10:11

I tried it the first time and it worked, but my call didn't connect. So I tried again but all I get now is thank you. The call doesn't come in like the first time I tried but I guess it could be a network issue.

Thumbs up to Hacking4real

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-14, 10:17

is this still working guyz talk now

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-14, 10:19

na so so thank you i dey get for all my sims

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-14, 14:33

ME TOO OOO
ray4all

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-14, 15:03

Same here

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-14, 18:00

anything yet?

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-14, 20:34

We go pay abi na free you go activate it for your guys

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-14, 22:48

seduloushabex wrote:
u really need sledge hammer on ur head

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-14, 22:51

TOTAL RUBBISH....

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-14, 23:28

O boy see bad market for this guy oo. But the process is not working here what then should one do more research for we all are waiting
morakone

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-15, 06:34

free call indee
Patrick C Nwalie

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-15, 10:53

seduloushabex wrote:
If u can't share it with d house, then keep it with u. Tanx.

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-15, 11:43

hahahaha seems the yeye dude just dey fool em sef and no one give testimo yet

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-15, 15:17

Imagine!!!!
Willysoso

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty2013-09-15, 17:16

This guy is the largest coward in the world and the fattest FOOL of the millennium.

"No man has the monopoly of knowledge"

MTN FREE CALL Empty
PostSubject: Re: MTN FREE CALL   MTN FREE CALL Empty

MTN FREE CALL