New droidvpn trick with mtn

ger_gemam
smath68
jaido
cybermekx
cybermekx
cybermekx

New droidvpn trick with mtn Empty
PostSubject: New droidvpn trick with mtn   New droidvpn trick with mtn Empty2013-10-14, 10:27

This is solely for peeps who download wella. Although you can browse with it but its very slow a times. I am doing a write-up for the settings now after which i will upload to my website for download. So,If you need dis trick, request through pm and i will send u d link or beta still, visit my website @ [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] for more info. Adios fellas.
jaido
jaido

PostSubject: Re: New droidvpn trick with mtn   New droidvpn trick with mtn Empty2013-10-14, 11:09

rubbish i already knew dis is wat dem go post...... mchteeew
smath68
smath68

PostSubject: Re: New droidvpn trick with mtn   New droidvpn trick with mtn Empty2013-10-14, 11:23

@cyber....pls pm me the procedure..
cybermekx
cybermekx

PostSubject: Re: New droidvpn trick with mtn   New droidvpn trick with mtn Empty2013-10-14, 13:21

The write-up is now ready.
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: New droidvpn trick with mtn   New droidvpn trick with mtn Empty2013-10-14, 15:46

Whataguanda!!!! I hear u

PostSubject: Re: New droidvpn trick with mtn   New droidvpn trick with mtn Empty2013-10-14, 16:50

Na wa o...whats all these? More light pls!
cybermekx
cybermekx

PostSubject: Re: New droidvpn trick with mtn   New droidvpn trick with mtn Empty2013-10-14, 18:11

pls, any of u sending me his/her email should pls type it correctly and make sure the email is actiive cause some of the ones i have sent comes back with a failure message.
ldonjibson

PostSubject: Re: New droidvpn trick with mtn   New droidvpn trick with mtn Empty2013-10-14, 20:25

cybermekx
cybermekx

PostSubject: Re: New droidvpn trick with mtn   New droidvpn trick with mtn Empty2013-10-15, 04:15

ldonjibson wrote:
check your mail
cybermekx
cybermekx

PostSubject: Re: New droidvpn trick with mtn   New droidvpn trick with mtn Empty2013-10-15, 04:23

smath68 wrote:
@cyber....pls pm me the procedure..
Check your PM
bisiking

PostSubject: Re: New droidvpn trick with mtn   New droidvpn trick with mtn Empty2013-10-15, 07:12

cybermekx wrote:
This is solely for peeps who download wella. Although you can browse with it but its very slow a times. I am doing a write-up for the settings now after which i will upload to my website for download. So,If you need dis trick, request through pm and i will send u d link or beta still, visit my website @ [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] for more info. Adios fellas.

PostSubject: Re: New droidvpn trick with mtn   New droidvpn trick with mtn Empty2013-10-15, 08:06

by the time your email stops openning that is when you people will learn some leasons
cybermekx
cybermekx

PostSubject: Re: New droidvpn trick with mtn   New droidvpn trick with mtn Empty2013-10-15, 08:38

bisiking wrote:
cybermekx wrote:
check your mail

PostSubject: Re: New droidvpn trick with mtn   New droidvpn trick with mtn Empty2013-10-15, 09:32

Still waitn
cybermekx
cybermekx

PostSubject: Re: New droidvpn trick with mtn   New droidvpn trick with mtn Empty2013-10-15, 09:57

Still waitn
Visit d designated website above or PM me.

PostSubject: Re: New droidvpn trick with mtn   New droidvpn trick with mtn Empty

New droidvpn trick with mtn