TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII

+6
kripen
sayswilo
10 posters

TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty
PostSubject: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-11-29, 14:45

Mobile phone Company, TECNO Mobileis looking to further deepen
smartphone penetration and expand its market share in Nigeria, with
the launch of the latest addition smartphone to its phantom family,
the Phantom AIII.
The highly anticipated smartphone was formally launched to the public
at an elaborate ceremonyin Oriental Hotel, Victoria Island Lagos.
Speaking at the launch, Vice President, TECNO GROUP, Mr. Arif
Chowdhury stated that the device was designed with a passion to give
everybody access to innovation and its affordable for everybody. “It is
part of TECNO’s unwavering effort in expanding its offering which can
be seen in this superior, innovative phone” he said.
The Phantom AIII smartphone is an upgraded version of the TECNO
Phantom A+, it has a sleeker body and bigger screen than that of its
predecessor, it comes with 6.0” captivating HD touch screen,
4.2android operating system, it has3.75g network capability, with1.5
GHz quad core processor.
The Phantom AIII is equipped withmemory capacity of 16 GB rom plus
1 gb ram, 13megal pixels rear camera and 8megal pixel front camera.
It also has social media application like Facebook, Whatsapp and
Palmchat, applications. The Vice president added that he was very glad
to announce a new collaboration with BlackBerry, whichallows
customers to find,preloaded on TECNO devices, the famous and
popular BBM™ application.
He further noted that the smartphone is the mobile device to watch in
the years to come. The prices are coming down and the sales volumes
will increase. This is driving mobile internet access, which then opens
up a lot of doors for innovation.
“Studies indicate that most people now access the internet through
their mobile phones as opposed to PCs, We will be launching more
internet series mobile phones to serve the growing demand of our
customers.
Our research from years back shows that the buyers of TECNO phones
are mostly the youth and we have decided to focus on this market of
people. This young people want to be unique, they want unique
features that allow them to play and chat, and this is exactly what
TECNO is giving them through our series of Smartphones that we have
launched into the market so far” Arif added
Also speaking at the launch, the Digital Marketing &Public Relation
Manager West Africa, TECNO GROUP, Mr. Boukali Mounir lay
emphasizes on the devices specifications, stressing that the Phantom
AIII is a dual sim Smartphone beautifully design with an innovative
package of 8.4mm slim body.
Speaking about the Phantom AIII camera, Mounir pointed out that the
device has 8.0MP AF front camera, 13.0MP AF back camera with flash
5 high-precision optical lens,the blue glass filter of 5 layer glass lens
that picks up all the details and help the camera to respond to light
just like our eyes do. The device also has access to over 1,000,000
applications, he added.
Mounir also disclosed that the Phantom AIII comes with free monthly
500MB free data for 12 months from the Nigeria innovative network
Etisalat
Mounir also announced that “TECNO is coming not only with the
Phantom AIII, but with the TECNO Smart family including different
smartphones created to meet all the customers needs: The M5, the
M7, the P5, the A+, The Phantom Pad mini, the Phantom AIII all this
family will bring Smart life to Nigerians.”

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-11-29, 17:27

Am not a fanzs of chipe things sa
sayswilo

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-11-29, 18:01

Watch out for Gionee Elife E7. What else do you need in a world best smart phone. Comin out Dec. 5,2013.
http://www.sinless.com

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-11-29, 18:34

sayswilo wrote:
Watch out for Gionee Elife E7. What else do you need in a world best smart phone. Comin out Dec. 5,2013.
chinco don colonize nija again

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-11-29, 21:05

how much them dey Sell am hope isn't cost sha

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-11-29, 21:13

All of una go dey alright

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-11-29, 22:53

Great write up there Gmailer! About a month ago, a colleague in the office spoke to me about TECNO phantom series. By then ,he just acquired The Q1 brand and I admired the spec. so much. Thereafter, I began my research on Phantom A+ and A2. The reason being that I'd never been a fan of tecno phone before and so i needed a conviction before I would make a purchase. Virtually all the people who have bought either of phantom A+ or A2 passed good comments on them and so i decided to take a plunge by getting A+ for myself, and I can tell you that the phone is a complete machine. It comes with android 4.2.1 OS, 1GB ram, has fast internet speed and other cool features that I just can't explain here. Now, I can recommend Tecno phones for people anytime, any day.
kripen

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-11-30, 08:36

@olybra tanx for that, i myself i hate chinco but seeing is believing. when i used one of their phone i confessed that Jesus is Lord. it is not cheap that matter in everything in life but value and quality to what u have or want, i know some ppl will want to ascribe money worth to thing but it is the value that matters

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-11-30, 17:52

Olybra wrote:
Great write up there Gmailer! About a month ago, a colleague in the office spoke to me about TECNO phantom series. By then ,he just acquired The Q1 brand and I admired the spec. so much. Thereafter, I began my research on Phantom A+ and A2. The reason being that I'd never been a fan of tecno phone before and so i needed a conviction before I would make a purchase. Virtually all the people who have bought either of phantom A+ or A2 passed good comments on them and so i decided to take a plunge by getting A+ for myself, and I can tell you that the phone is a complete machine. It comes with android 4.2.1 OS, 1GB ram, has fast internet speed and other cool features that I just can't explain here. Now, I can recommend Tecno phones for people anytime, any day.
so u wana compare techno with sony or samsung abi...dnt try @ all
GreatPal

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-12-01, 11:22

Olybra wrote:
This is definitely simple truth even though Tecno can't beat Samsung to its originality yet Tecno has beaten Samsung hands down in terms of pricing and prospects.

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-12-01, 12:40

Na who com force u buy?

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-12-01, 12:43

@olybra n others, abeg na ao much b d a+ and d new AIII?

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-12-01, 12:59

@safex why now?

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-12-01, 13:01

@safex why now?
Cool down mista man; I mean techno fantom A+ n AIII. Go down low jor!
GreatPal

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-12-01, 13:13

A+ is btw 34k & 36 while AIII will definitely be higher (36+X).

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-12-01, 14:01

@safex why now?
.ℓ̊ will deal with u silently

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-12-01, 15:17

All the features above are great but techo is still missing one thing... Ask me what? GRAPHICS INTERFACE. If it's not APPLE, SAMSUNG... I'd rather use a small nokia phone which cost 2.5K+ #End

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-12-01, 15:51

All the features above are great but techo is still missing one thing... Ask me what? GRAPHICS INTERFACE. If it's not APPLE, SAMSUNG... I'd rather use a small nokia phone which cost 2.5K+ #End
So r u sayin dat d grafik interface's nt gud enof?

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-12-01, 15:56

@safex why now?
.ℓ̊ will deal with u silently
D best way 2 deal wif me is send recharge card!

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-12-01, 18:10

I guess u are staying at the presidential suite of sheraton hotels and the least of ur shoes is a $5000 worth!scratch 

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-12-01, 18:50

I guess u are staying at the presidential suite of sheraton hotels and the least of ur shoes is a $5000 worth!scratch 
no be so....ℓ̊ just love a quality and durable thing ni o...

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty2013-12-01, 21:52

Dnt mind him o. U kno say na month end we dey n alert just enter him fone, so let him talk more

PostSubject: Re: TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII   TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new  Phantom AIII Empty

TECNO penetrates smartphone market with new Phantom AIII