alternative to airtel bis

+16
ger_gemam
Best Ben
Ephy
gentlelionfta
mrman
Starpryde
chuckychux
Iyke Philip
20 posters

alternative to airtel bis Empty
PostSubject: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 09:22

Glo BIS (3.75GB For N1,000) works on all devices so you can use it to replace airtel.
Goodluck guys!
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 09:26

God bless you ashawo for this info - time to port!
chuckychux

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 09:28

Glo BIS (3.75GB For N1,000) works on all devices so you can use it to replace airtel.
Goodluck guys!
u sure? and wats d settings for it and d subscription

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 09:29

Yap...
Starpryde

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 09:31

including PC?
Setting please!

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 09:33

Glo will just attract customer...won't be long...

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 09:34

No need for setting just subscribe and flex

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 09:37

No need for setting just subscribe and flex
cool...
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 09:47

Goodluck guys!
Please is there anyone that cheaper or less than 1000K and still make sense for us user we no dey do heavy downloading?
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 09:50

Goodluck guys!
WHAT IS THE SUBSCRIPTION CODE FOR THE BLO BIS?

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 10:01

Iyke Philip wrote:
Goodluck guys!
dnt u see it there?

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 10:33

Nice one
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 10:37

Goodluck guys!
Please is there anyone that cheaper or less than 1000K and still make sense for us user we no dey do heavy downloading?
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 10:40

Iyke Philip wrote:
Goodluck guys!
dnt u see it there?
No, all i see is Glo BIS!
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 11:30

I subscribe for glo bbm plan and they gave 3gb but did work. On another devices so what glo are u saying
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 12:13

Goodluck guys!
Please is Glo BIS really working on other device? Inform us please!
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 13:26

Didn't work for me too. @thread owner, which apn are u using?
Ephy

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 13:34

Market strategi
Best Ben

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 13:52

It only works on my skype and not on any of my browsers on pc....
Pls, any settings????????

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 14:46

can i use for iptv on 4922,using glo 3g modem

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 16:18

Dont just waste your money on this stuff. It is not working on any device different from BB

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 16:25

LOBATAN
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 17:44

Yeah..... Well said by GMAILER.... I tested it but not working..... ASHAWO U've questions to answer
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-02, 21:01

Airtel is not joking at all. I just subscriber for the BBUD plan and 5minute later the MB disappeared. I did not even use it!

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-03, 05:57

I dnt fink ashawo wud com here 2 tease us; let's just wait 4 him 2 com n clear d eye

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-03, 07:28

I dnt fink ashawo wud com here 2 tease us; let's just wait 4 him 2 com n clear d eye
we r expectn
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-03, 08:28

we r expectn

May your expectation never be cut off
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-03, 11:44

Indeed let him come and make things clare... This can be frustrating!

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-03, 12:05

Dont just waste your money on this stuff. It is not working on any device different from BB
I concur....don't bother unless u already ve a BB incase u doubt.
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-03, 13:08

try apn: rim.blackberry.net user/pass: flat or just leave empty.

try your luck!
http://www.tweaks.eu.pn

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-03, 13:12

hmmmm trying luck..
lol
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-03, 14:05

doncrust wrote:
try apn: rim.blackberry.net user/pass: flat or just leave empty.

try your luck!
Not browsing..... I tried with VPN still same with UDP port 53

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-03, 14:44

I pity the guys that doesn't have blackberry.... U can like to try for million times.... It's not going to work

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-03, 19:31

Finish

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-04, 06:55

ger_gemam wrote:
we r expectn
May your expectation never be cut off
Amen o baba pastor

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-04, 08:35

I pity una...

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-04, 10:42

I pity una...
Who n why u dey pity?

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-04, 11:33

I pity una...
Who n why u dey pity?
he is talkn to himself...
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty2013-12-04, 13:23

Goodluck guys!
Hmm.. GLO?

PostSubject: Re: alternative to airtel bis   alternative to airtel bis Empty

alternative to airtel bis