ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME

+27
mpabua
ger_gemam
HORIZONTAL
topycrown
Precitec
paul danso
godwin666
cpaul
asensoelect
richyboo
satprof
matindow
Mikky87
IsaacBro
DimoTec
gadoonline
31 posters
gadoonline
gadoonline

Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty
PostSubject: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2013-12-28, 23:11

Important announcement starting 1st January 2014
ALJAZEERA SPORT name will change to beln SPORT, new
packages will start for Wold cup 2014 Brazil 12/6 &3 months
new channels will start total 18HD & 10SD, paring system will
become compulsory( lrdeto V6 Premium smart card + Humax
HD free box) for customers how like to subscribe to WC
package,

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2013-12-29, 07:30

gadoonline wrote:
package,
pls some1 should help on hw to get jsc 6 -10 wit the new freq 12449 H 27500 I had been trying but no succes.

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2013-12-29, 09:53

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
gadoonline wrote:
package,
pls some1 should help on hw to get jsc 6 -10 wit the new freq 12449 H 27500 I had been trying but no succes.
size of dish?
DimoTec

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2013-12-29, 10:23

That frequency is no longer working. They have changed it.

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2013-12-29, 11:49

DimoTec wrote:
That frequency is no longer working. They have changed it.
WHAT'S D NEW FREQUENCY NOW?

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2013-12-29, 18:45

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
gadoonline wrote:
package,
IsaacBro

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2013-12-29, 19:16

gadoonline wrote:
package,
pls can someone use your account on Qsat and if it is possible could you me (step by step) procedure to add the account to my queen and the price, thanks

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2013-12-29, 19:43

they have been advertising their decoder already

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2013-12-29, 20:15

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
gadoonline wrote:
package,
its 11499 H 27500

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2013-12-29, 20:16

IsaacBro wrote:
gadoonline wrote:
package,
pls can someone use your account on Qsat and if it is possible could you me (step by step) procedure to add the account to my queen and the price, thanks
MR MAN GO TO D RITE THREAD OR U WILL FACE D CONSEQUENCES OF UR ACTIONS

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2013-12-29, 20:17

IsaacBro wrote:
gadoonline wrote:
package,
MR MAN GO TO D RITE THREAD OR U WILL FACE D CONSEQUENCES OF UR ACTIONS

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2013-12-29, 20:43

pls let some1 share more lit on hw to get jsc 6 -10 wit the new freq 11449 H 27500 .am i going to adjust my dish or the lnbf from the former position or what? i had input both the tracking freq 11747 H 27500 & 11449 H 27500 but no success.let sum1 respond pls..........

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2013-12-30, 07:06

@OLIVER, U'LL ADJUST UR DISH

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2013-12-30, 07:20

Scofield76 wrote:
@OLIVER, U'LL ADJUST UR DISH
adjust up or down,right or left ?
Mikky87

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-09, 23:23

Pls can i use 3m dish 2 track d new freq 4 aljazeera hd 6-10?

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-10, 10:16

Pan or mesh...u will need up to 4m pan with gud lnb...

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-10, 12:20

no be small thing

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-10, 13:26

This thread i have been looking forward too.
Pls i am in nasarawa state that is middle belt and i track nilesat with 1.8m dish upto 59 percent but still the new frequency is not working what should i do
matindow

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-10, 15:26

ok

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-11, 03:59

kingtobi01 wrote:
Pls i am in nasarawa state that is middle belt and i track nilesat with 1.8m dish upto 59 percent but still the new frequency is not working what should i do
IT IS NO LONGER MEANT TO BE RECEIVED IN WEST AFRICA FOR NOW UNLESS U WANT TO USE 4M PAN AND ABOVE WHICH IS ALMOST D ROOF OF A HOUSE. U CAN ONLY GET BELN SPORTS 1-5 NOW (NO LONGER JSC SPORTS )

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-11, 08:14

Nile wahala sa...tanks to dog baba

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-11, 08:19

It's the best bird to operate a viewing centre bro, that's what my boy is using oooo!

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-11, 10:41

kingtobi01 wrote:
IT IS NO LONGER MEANT TO BE RECEIVED IN WEST AFRICA FOR NOW UNLESS U WANT TO USE 4M PAN AND ABOVE WHICH IS ALMOST D ROOF OF A HOUSE. U CAN ONLY GET BELN SPORTS 1-5 NOW (NO LONGER JSC SPORTS )
Thanx for the edu. Ba with what you just said, which orbitals are you referring to? 26E(Badr 4'5'6)? 13E(Hotbird) or 7West??

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-11, 13:00

I specified it. Nilesat n Atlantic bird 7 are all at 7 deg west
DimoTec

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-11, 13:34

Moderators,why is it that I don't have full access to ur forum site. When I registered I thought that I will able to op en threads or view members in this forum. Surprisingly, I can only see options for replying and sending. So, how can som1 post new thing as others do? Secondly, one is supposed to get notified whenever there is a comment either in form of a comment or a new thread. But I am getting any of these. Please members help me.
DimoTec

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-11, 13:36

Moderators,why is it that I don't have full access to ur forum site. When I registered I thought that I will able to op en threads or view members in this forum. Surprisingly, I can only see options for replying and sending. So, how can som1 post new thing as others do? Secondly, one is supposed to get notified whenever there is a comment either in form of a comment or a new thread. But I am not getting any of these. Please members help me.

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-11, 14:13

I specified it. Nilesat n Atlantic bird 7 are all at 7 deg west
Yh, noted.

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-11, 16:00

DimoTec wrote:
Moderators,why is it that I don't have full access to ur forum site. When I registered I thought that I will able to op en threads or view members in this forum. Surprisingly, I can only see options for replying and sending. So, how can som1 post new thing as others do? Secondly, one is supposed to get notified whenever there is a comment either in form of a comment or a new thread. But I am not getting any of these. Please members help me.
as a new member you will only be granted access to all that you have mentioned after reaching a reasonable number of posts either by replying, quoting or commenting on topics.
DimoTec

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-11, 17:22

Okay,thank you. But at least you should make room for notifications so that one can react to comments instantly. That is the way it is done in other forums.

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-11, 18:14

DimoTec wrote:
Okay,thank you. But at least you should make room for notifications so that one can react to comments instantly. That is the way it is done in other forums.
Email notifications are always sent when a new comment drops, so that's dealt with. But if you mean specific notifications indicating a reply to ones specific comment, then yes I agree with you, something needs to be done by the site owners.

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-11, 19:11

.â„“ÌŠ do ve notification with ma mail dat .â„“ÌŠ used to registered on ma former account...but d site owner will do something great about dat...Noted
DimoTec

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-12, 08:29

But I have not been getting even the Email notifications.

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-12, 14:00

DimoTec wrote:
But I have not been getting even the Email notifications.
I dont know what email service you are using, but I suspect the emails are delivered into your Spambox maybe due to your filter settings. Check it.
satprof

PostSubject: Epl premierleague on Bein sport   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-13, 18:34

Wow d satprof is back in d house , 2 get back Bein sport formally known as Aljazeera sport Track dis Tp on Badr 12303H27500 make sure u hit up 2 90percent on signal strength b4 tunnin it to 12341H27500 on a 3m - 5m dish depending oin ur location.Bein sport simply d best sportchannels ever.

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-13, 19:44

Go to fta bro...
richyboo

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-24, 20:42

satprof wrote:
Wow d satprof is back in d house , 2 get back Bein sport formally known as Aljazeera sport Track dis Tp on Badr 12303H27500 make sure u hit up 2 90percent on signal strength b4 tunnin it to 12341H27500 on a 3m - 5m dish depending oin ur location.Bein sport simply d best sportchannels ever.

@ satprof how abt tracking with a 1metre dish @ De same satellite n frequency Coz in Ghana it's possible t do that,eventhough I know to get HD'S is not possible with this 1metre.
asensoelect

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-24, 23:14

richyboo wrote:
satprof wrote:

@ satprof how abt tracking with a 1metre dish @ De same satellite n frequency Coz in Ghana it's possible t do that,eventhough I know to get HD'S is not possible with this 1metre.
Man! Dont make impossible possible....LOL

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-24, 23:16

Ma guy u go black 4 sun...make sure u ve a keg of cold water sa
asensoelect

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-24, 23:21

Ma guy u go black 4 sun...make sure u ve a keg of cold water sa
Hahahaaa! u made me laugh my teeth out

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-24, 23:23

Ma broda...na true talk now...make him get ijebu gari o

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-25, 07:25

looking for a river in a desert?
cpaul
cpaul

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-25, 21:48

gadoonline wrote:
package,

please what do I need to setup this aljazeera.... I mean the cost of decoder, and size of dish then also the subscription location-delta...thanks in anticipation
cpaul
cpaul

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-25, 22:14

I will appreciate it, if you could throw more light on those things you mentioned above...paring system...please pardon me I am unfamiliar with this package. thank

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-25, 23:54

U will nid 3 to 5m dish for ur location n their encoded decoder wit yearly subscription of 30grand
cpaul
cpaul

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-26, 00:09

U will nid 3 to 5m dish for ur location n their encoded decoder wit yearly subscription of 30grand
OK...thanks...but does the 30k include decoder and also do you an idea of how much the 3m dish cost. Thanks
cpaul
cpaul

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-26, 00:14

Also can you explain what you mean by these: paring system will become compulsory( lrdeto V6 Premium smart card + Humax HD free box) for customers how like to subscribe to WC package,
godwin666

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-26, 21:59

cpaul wrote:
Also can you explain what you mean by these: paring system will become compulsory( lrdeto V6 Premium smart card + Humax HD free box) for customers how like to subscribe to WC package,
tank u 4 dat question.

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-26, 22:06

Pairing of decoder and smartcard means you can no longer use the card on any decoder except there own decoder produce specifically to read there cards.so vey soon all card will be paired with humax decoder
cpaul
cpaul

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-26, 23:31

munajoe wrote:
Pairing of decoder and smartcard means you can no longer use the card on any decoder except there own decoder produce specifically to read there cards.so vey soon all card will be paired with humax decoder
Thank you for the concise explanation. I appreciate it
paul danso

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty2014-01-27, 00:07

people are nasscamd server faq ?

I want to make my pc nasscamd server
how is it ?
help please

PostSubject: Re: ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME   Change - ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME Empty

ALJAZEERA SPORTS +1 TO 18 TO CHANGE THEIR NAME