IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES

+20
excoiyke
alfotey
bajoraf2014
irondehero42
Adefrancey
killerbill7
akpatagoddy
compaqRELOADED
24 posters
compaqRELOADED

IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty
PostSubject: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 11:24

hello ntc its being a while i've posted on here but i have always watched closely as a guest.

im still a novice when it comes to the satelite kingdom but everyday i learn new things.

NEW things?...yes i know iptv is known by all but some dont know how it works or runaway from it because its too expensive to watch( lol MB and airtime wise).

iptv is internet protocol tv and it works via your decoders( satelite wise tho its available on pc and mobile too) connecting to the internet and streaming your favorite programs live to your tv.NO satelite dish needed, NO weather threats just your decoder, internet modems and data plan.

i once used a strong 4922a decoder that comes with preinstalled iptv channels like jsc sports 1-10HD and on a 3g network i swear i enjoyed it on a full soccer match.i dont know if 4922a still has live sports channels as at the time of this posting.

BUT for qsat aka queen decoders ,you can rejoice as now u can buy iptv accounts containing all bein sports channels,movies around the world, adult channels, kiddies channels and lots more for just $27 a year account and enjoy uninterrupted entertainment and sporting on a 3g network to avoid unneccessary bufferring..

pls drop your comments and for a cheap data bundle to use,i think etisalat's N15 for 5mins unlimited is the BEST ir N180 for 1hr of streaming on iptv.

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 11:28

It is the same as watching movies or soccer on the Internet
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 11:38

#180 for 1hr, i don't think so bros.

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 11:41

Are u sure with dis pricing schedule bcos d thing don swap all ma money b4 o...
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 12:15

Are u sure with dis pricing schedule bcos d thing don swap all ma money b4 o...
do you mean the iptv acct sire or the bundle plan i suggested...*for the bundle plan its a new plan by etisalat for heavy downloaders and its tarrided at 15naira per 5mins ie there are twelve 5mins in 1hr so 12x15=180naira
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 12:17

turkcorp wrote:
It is the same as watching movies or soccer on the Internet
its thesame idea but whats different is the presence of a decoder stocked with over 1000iptv channels for your TVs viewing pleasure

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 12:53

Okay

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 13:36

Gbeeeeseeee!!!

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 13:41

Gbese ayeraye
killerbill7

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 13:45

N180 = 1hr
N1800 = 10 hrs (if u watch it 10hrs a day)

20 days = N36,000.00

DS**** subscription now better........

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 13:47

Iptv is not 4 nija jooooo....swap ma 80naira now within 1min-etisalat

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 15:08

this cant work in naija only with a cheat

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 15:10

IPTV is the new technology for today. Our friends like DSTV had better work around employing services like this into their systems because the more internet will become cheaper, the more people will use it as an option because you might be able to pay for the game you want only.
It is technology sweeping the world and it will surely soon be here once we can have cheaper bundles.
So fellow africans take heart, sleep under a mosquito net and don't allow to die because if u wont, you will enjoy this technology.

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 15:13

Iptv will cut the wings of dsthieves eventually.

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 15:22

wether we like it or not that is another good option and I believe it will come to be good for naija
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 15:29

Oga 4get iptv 4 now.

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 15:40

wether we like it or not that is another good option and I believe it will come to be good for naija
An option but would not say a good one unless you have unlimited data plan we used to have broadband 2mbps unlimited broadband in Ghana but not anymore

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 15:47

There is going to be a colabo between chinco and our local network operators to bring down data subscription for this new technology watch out!!!

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 16:01

that's what am talking about
Adefrancey
Adefrancey

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 16:06

Amen o
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 17:04

watching this for samtin samtin dollars I will rather watch matches at centers to put money in ma pocket
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 17:06

killerbill7 wrote:
N180 = 1hr

20 days = N36,000.00

i did my calculations based on SOCCER fulltime...95percent of dongle users install em bcos of sports to watch their favorite team play and also for football viewing centres...so in that situation when dongles are down,u employ the services of iptv.in a full game of 90mins u'd spend nothing more than 300naira per match to stream.
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 17:10

Iptv is not 4 nija jooooo....swap ma 80naira now within 1min-etisalat
you have to activate the etisalat time bundle plan before you can be charged 15n per 5mins.did you do that? or you just connect start to dey use like that...*pls let the house know*
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 17:12

compaqRELOADED wrote:
killerbill7 wrote:
N180 = 1hr

20 days = N36,000.00

i did my calculations based on SOCCER fulltime...95percent of dongle users install em bcos of sports to watch their favorite team play and also for football viewing centres...so in that situation when dongles are down,u employ the services of iptv.in a full game of 90mins u'd spend nothing more than 300naira per match to stream.
wat abt if u watch it at match center wat do u pay

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 17:19

irondehero42 wrote:
compaqRELOADED wrote:
killerbill7 wrote:
N180 = 1hr

20 days = N36,000.00

wat abt if u watch it at match center wat do u pay
Lol how bout Cafe

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 18:38

I dey laff ooooo!
bajoraf2014

PostSubject: Re-Iptv reliable   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 19:39

irondehero42 wrote:
watching this for samtin samtin dollars I will rather watch matches at centers to put money in ma pocket
I think there is way to go around it and watch it for free, or gurus in the house what do you say?
alfotey

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 20:06

Hi,
How do I get it, pls give me the break down
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 20:17

bajoraf2014 wrote:
irondehero42 wrote:
I think there is way to go around it and watch it for free, or gurus in the house what do you say?
if u know how get free show us that's why we a making too much noise
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 21:30

At long last there is a thread on iptv!!

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 22:41

to add to what conpaq said, they are buildind a server for the iptv account which will allow us to watch it for free tree SKS SERVER even as am talking to you now I have the saver software but it is still under test transmission now, so when they finish the software will be giving out to those that bought the iptv account. Note if you need the software to bring out iptv option in tour queen just pm me your email and queen model.

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 22:48

QSAT IPTV CHANNELS LIST:
Man off Steel 2013
The Frozen 2013
The Mortal Instruments City
Empire State 2013
White House Down 2013
A Common Man 2013
Pacific Rim 2013
Now You See Me 2013
Battle Of The Demned 2013
The Purge 2013
After Earth 2013
The Lone Ranger 2013
Curse Of Chucky 2013
Killing Them Softly 2013
Fearless 18
Blood of Redemption 2013
Body OF Lies
The Package 2013
The East 2013
Disconnect 2013
Suddenly 2013
Only God Forgives 2013
AL Anesah Mamy
3la Ghothty
Awlad Al 3am
The Way Way Back 2013
American Idiots 20
Hangover Part 3(2013)
Wrong Turn 4 20
Wrong Turn 5
Prince of Persia 2013
The Iceman 20
Kin Dza Dza
World War Z
After Earth
Cloud Atlas
Cowboys Aliens
Despicable Me 2
Mad Max 1
Mad Max 2
Mad Max 3
Monsters University
Mud
Super 8
The Greate Gatsby
A Good Day To Die Hard
Battle Of Britain
Dead Man Down
Django Unchained
Fright Night
Pirates Of The Caribbean
X-Men First Class
OSN TV 04
beIN Sports 4
beIN Sports 3
beIN Sports 2
beIN Sports 1
OSN TV 1
OSN Movies Comedy
OSN TV 3
24 Saa a Hob
3afrit ismail yassin
3frita Hanem
Abi Fawk Al Shagara
Adou Al Maraa
Afrah 1968
Afrit Merati 1968
afwah wa aranb
Ah men Hawwa
Ah Ya Leil Ya Zaman
Ala Bab Al Wazri 1982
Al Afokato 1984
Alam Eyal Eyal
Alanesa Mamy
Al Baad Yazhab Lel Mazoun Marratain
Al Bahth An Al Mataeb 1975
Albahth An Fadiha
Al Boyout Asrar 1971
Al Ensan Yaesh Marra Waheda 1981
Al Erhabi 1994
Al Erhab wal Kabab 1993
Al Ghoul 1983
Al Halfout
Al Harreef 1983
Al Jahim 1980
Al Khataya
Al Khedaa Al Khafiya 1979
Al Komsariyat Al Fatinat
Al Laeb Ma Al Kebar 1991
Al Mahfaza Maaia 1978
Al Mansi 1993
Al Mashbouh 1981
Almasry Afandy
AlMelionair
Al Modir Al Fanni 1965
Al Mohem Al Hob 1974
Al Motasawwel 1983
Al Mouled 1989
Al Noum Fel Asal 1996
Al Oqala Al Thalatha 1965
Al Rajol Al Thani
al raks m3 el shitan
Al Sahera Al Saghera
Al Shayatin wal Koora 1973
al shomo3 al
Al Wad Mahrous Btaa Al Wazir 1999
AlZoga AlSabe3a
Alzoga Rakam
Ana Adduktour
Ana Elli Qatalt El Hanash 1984
Ana we Merati we El Jaw 1969
Ana w Howa w Heya 1964
Antar Shayel Seifo 1983
Antar W Lebleb
ard ard
Azkiya Laken Aghbeyaa 1980
Azwaj Shayatin 1977
Azwaj Taeshoun 1976
Baba Ayez Keda
bahbouh afandi
Dat Banat Fel p dropped tiJamaa 1971
Bayn al qasrayn
Bekheet we Adeela 1995
bidaya wa nihaya
Borj Al Athraa 1972
do3a el karawan
Ebnati Al Aziza
Ehna Btou Al Autobus 1979
Ehtares Men Al Khot 1984
El Aydy EL Naaemah
elfanos al sahri
elhoab sant70
elias el sherif
El Kol Awez Yeheb 1975
El Saqa Maat elsetat maye3rafoosh
yekdebo
Ennas Elli Jowwa 1969
Entakhebo Dr S Abdelbaset 1981
Etnen Ala Attarig 1984
Ezzai Ansak
Fatat Al Estearad 1969,
Fatma Marika Rachel
Fayek We Rayek
Felfel
Gawaz Al Hawa 1976
Gharam Fe Al Tariq Al Zeraei 1971
Halal Alik
Hamati Malak
Hamati Qonbela Zarriya
Hanafi Al Obbaha 1990
Harami Al Hob 1977
Hatta La Yatir Al Dokhan 1984
Hekayet 3 Banat 1968
Helwa Shaqiya 1968
Hob fe Al Zenzana 1983
ismail yasin fe el bolic
ismail yasin fe el tayaran
ismail yasin fil ostoul
IsmailYasin Lel Beia
Ismail Yasin Tarzan
ismail yassin fe beit al ashbah
ismail yassin fe demashq
ismail yassin fe el gesh
ismail yassin fe mostashfa el maganeen
ismail yassin police harby
Ismail Yassin Youkabile Riya We Sakina
JazeeretAl Shaytan
Jens Naem 1977
Kaif Tasreq Milionaire 1968
kalam fi el mamno3
Karakoun fel Sharea 1986
Karamet Zawjati 1967
Kedbet April
WWE
movie1
movie2
movie3
movie4
movie5
movie6
movie7
movie8
movie9
movie10
live12
live13
live14
live15
BBC_1_Castalba_site
BBC_TWO_Castalba_site
BBC_World_UK
RTRSL_Serbia
WORLD_FASHION_CHANNEL
TRAVEL_English
FASHION_TV_English
24KITCHEN_English
CNN_English
BABY_TV_English
ABC_Australia
MTV_English
EuroNews_English
Sky_News_International
CBN_News_USA
CNBC_USA
Bloomberg_Asia_USA
Al_Jazeera_English
Press_TV_English
FOX_5_USA
NHK_World_HD_Japan
MSNBC_USA
WGN9_USA
EBRU-USA
Pentagon_Channel_USA
The_Country_Network_USA
RUSSIA_TODAY_English
Russia_Today_Doc_RUSSIA
The_Active_Channel_UK
QVC_HD_UK
Americas_Auction_Network_USA
EWTN_USA
Hope_Channel_USA
BYU_TV_HD
TBN_HD_USA
Smile_of_a_child_USA
JCTV_USA
The_Church_Channel_USA
Jewish_Life_TV_USA
Comedy_Movies_USA
Movies_4
City_News_Toronto_Canada
Seattle_Comuniy_College_Canada
Dubai_One_English
ITV_1_UK
ITV_2_UK
Channel_5_UK
NBC_6
A&E
Renault_TV_USA
ARM_TV_Russia
ATR_Russia
MEDICAL-TV_HD_Russian
Showcase_UK
RADIO_MONTE_CARLO_TV
BALKANIKA_Music
PINK_2_Music
PINK_MUSIC
PIK_TV_Music
EUROPA_PLUS_TV_Music
CAPITAL_TV_Music
HEART_TV_Music
FOR_MUSIC_WEB_Music
ESKA_TV_Music
RUSSIAN_MUSIC_BOX_Music
HIP-HOP_MUSIC
MUSIC_BOX_Music
NEBISET_TV_Music
STREETCLIP_TV_Music
IM1_Music
VIRGIN_TV_Music
KISS_TV_Music
DELUXE_MUSIC_TV_Music
RTL_102.5_TV_Music
ZONA_M_Music
FASHION_ONE
RADIO_105_TV_Music
NOROC_TV_Music
STAR_TV_HD_TURKISH
HD_TRAVEL
Showcase_U.K
Nasa_TV_HD
Nasa_TV_Media
EUROSPORT_Serbian
EUROSPORT_2_Serbian
NBA
SPORT_5_ISRAEL
ESPN_USA
KANAL_SPORT_HD
XX_Cam1
XX_Cam2
XX_Cam3
XX_Cam4
XX_Cam5
xx_1
xx_2
xx_3
xx_4
xx_5

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 22:49

you can also pm me if you need the account

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 23:04

excoiyke wrote:
At long last there is a thread on iptv!!
yes o

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 23:16

Nawa o

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-11, 23:50

Have anybody checked the mb consumption of a movie or a 90 minute live match will really appreciate it

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-12, 00:05

Hhmmm... Thank God for wizkid, for giving us free patch(for iptv) on strong receiver.

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-12, 00:45

turkcorp wrote:
Have anybody checked the mb consumption of a movie or a 90 minute live match will really appreciate it
dey said dey r stil testing it

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-12, 06:29

Is accnt will reduce d consumption of money

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-12, 06:34

Hhmmm... Thank God for wizkid, for giving us free patch(for iptv) on strong receiver.
Totally agree
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-12, 10:51

Yes ooo
icerockx

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-12, 11:35

Please how can I set up this IPTV on my strong2922A using Airtel Modem?
icerockx

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-12, 11:46

pls how do I get this patch and connect using airtel modem on Strong 4922A?

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-12, 12:06

This service is not mean't for strong users, it has no dqiptv protocol

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-12, 12:09

icerockx wrote:
Please how can I set up this IPTV on my strong2922A using Airtel Modem?
download the latest patch from crosat.org and connect ur modem.
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-12, 12:31

Kay2cee wrote:
QSAT IPTV CHANNELS LIST:
Man off Steel 2013
The Frozen 2013
The Mortal Instruments City
Empire State 2013
White House Down 2013
A Common Man 2013
Pacific Rim 2013
Now You See Me 2013
Battle Of The Demned 2013
The Purge 2013
After Earth 2013
The Lone Ranger 2013
Curse Of Chucky 2013
Killing Them Softly 2013
Fearless 18
Blood of Redemption 2013
Body OF Lies
The Package 2013
The East 2013
Disconnect 2013
Suddenly 2013
Only God Forgives 2013
AL Anesah Mamy
3la Ghothty
Awlad Al 3am
The Way Way Back 2013
American Idiots 20
Hangover Part 3(2013)
Wrong Turn 4 20
Wrong Turn 5
Prince of Persia 2013
The Iceman 20
Kin Dza Dza
World War Z
After Earth
Cloud Atlas
Cowboys Aliens
Despicable Me 2
Mad Max 1
Mad Max 2
Mad Max 3
Monsters University
Mud
Super 8
The Greate Gatsby
A Good Day To Die Hard
Battle Of Britain
Dead Man Down
Django Unchained
Fright Night
Pirates Of The Caribbean
X-Men First Class
OSN TV 04
beIN Sports 4
beIN Sports 3
beIN Sports 2
beIN Sports 1
OSN TV 1
OSN Movies Comedy
OSN TV 3
24 Saa a Hob
3afrit ismail yassin
3frita Hanem
Abi Fawk Al Shagara
Adou Al Maraa
Afrah 1968
Afrit Merati 1968
afwah wa aranb
Ah men Hawwa
Ah Ya Leil Ya Zaman
Ala Bab Al Wazri 1982
Al Afokato 1984
Alam Eyal Eyal
Alanesa Mamy
Al Baad Yazhab Lel Mazoun Marratain
Al Bahth An Al Mataeb 1975
Albahth An Fadiha
Al Boyout Asrar 1971
Al Ensan Yaesh Marra Waheda 1981
Al Erhabi 1994
Al Erhab wal Kabab 1993
Al Ghoul 1983
Al Halfout
Al Harreef 1983
Al Jahim 1980
Al Khataya
Al Khedaa Al Khafiya 1979
Al Komsariyat Al Fatinat
Al Laeb Ma Al Kebar 1991
Al Mahfaza Maaia 1978
Al Mansi 1993
Al Mashbouh 1981
Almasry Afandy
AlMelionair
Al Modir Al Fanni 1965
Al Mohem Al Hob 1974
Al Motasawwel 1983
Al Mouled 1989
Al Noum Fel Asal 1996
Al Oqala Al Thalatha 1965
Al Rajol Al Thani
al raks m3 el shitan
Al Sahera Al Saghera
Al Shayatin wal Koora 1973
al shomo3 al
Al Wad Mahrous Btaa Al Wazir 1999
AlZoga AlSabe3a
Alzoga Rakam
Ana Adduktour
Ana Elli Qatalt El Hanash 1984
Ana we Merati we El Jaw 1969
Ana w Howa w Heya 1964
Antar Shayel Seifo 1983
Antar W Lebleb
ard ard
Azkiya Laken Aghbeyaa 1980
Azwaj Shayatin 1977
Azwaj Taeshoun 1976
Baba Ayez Keda
bahbouh afandi
Dat Banat Fel p dropped tiJamaa 1971
Bayn al qasrayn
Bekheet we Adeela 1995
bidaya wa nihaya
Borj Al Athraa 1972
do3a el karawan
Ebnati Al Aziza
Ehna Btou Al Autobus 1979
Ehtares Men Al Khot 1984
El Aydy EL Naaemah
elfanos al sahri
elhoab sant70
elias el sherif
El Kol Awez Yeheb 1975
El Saqa Maat elsetat maye3rafoosh
yekdebo
Ennas Elli Jowwa 1969
Entakhebo Dr S Abdelbaset 1981
Etnen Ala Attarig 1984
Ezzai Ansak
Fatat Al Estearad 1969,
Fatma Marika Rachel
Fayek We Rayek
Felfel
Gawaz Al Hawa 1976
Gharam Fe Al Tariq Al Zeraei 1971
Halal Alik
Hamati Malak
Hamati Qonbela Zarriya
Hanafi Al Obbaha 1990
Harami Al Hob 1977
Hatta La Yatir Al Dokhan 1984
Hekayet 3 Banat 1968
Helwa Shaqiya 1968
Hob fe Al Zenzana 1983
ismail yasin fe el bolic
ismail yasin fe el tayaran
ismail yasin fil ostoul
IsmailYasin Lel Beia
Ismail Yasin Tarzan
ismail yassin fe beit al ashbah
ismail yassin fe demashq
ismail yassin fe el gesh
ismail yassin fe mostashfa el maganeen
ismail yassin police harby
Ismail Yassin Youkabile Riya We Sakina
JazeeretAl Shaytan
Jens Naem 1977
Kaif Tasreq Milionaire 1968
kalam fi el mamno3
Karakoun fel Sharea 1986
Karamet Zawjati 1967
Kedbet April
WWE
movie1
movie2
movie3
movie4
movie5
movie6
movie7
movie8
movie9
movie10
live12
live13
live14
live15
BBC_1_Castalba_site
BBC_TWO_Castalba_site
BBC_World_UK
RTRSL_Serbia
WORLD_FASHION_CHANNEL
TRAVEL_English
FASHION_TV_English
24KITCHEN_English
CNN_English
BABY_TV_English
ABC_Australia
MTV_English
EuroNews_English
Sky_News_International
CBN_News_USA
CNBC_USA
Bloomberg_Asia_USA
Al_Jazeera_English
Press_TV_English
FOX_5_USA
NHK_World_HD_Japan
MSNBC_USA
WGN9_USA
EBRU-USA
Pentagon_Channel_USA
The_Country_Network_USA
RUSSIA_TODAY_English
Russia_Today_Doc_RUSSIA
The_Active_Channel_UK
QVC_HD_UK
Americas_Auction_Network_USA
EWTN_USA
Hope_Channel_USA
BYU_TV_HD
TBN_HD_USA
Smile_of_a_child_USA
JCTV_USA
The_Church_Channel_USA
Jewish_Life_TV_USA
Comedy_Movies_USA
Movies_4
City_News_Toronto_Canada
Seattle_Comuniy_College_Canada
Dubai_One_English
ITV_1_UK
ITV_2_UK
Channel_5_UK
NBC_6
A&E
Renault_TV_USA
ARM_TV_Russia
ATR_Russia
MEDICAL-TV_HD_Russian
Showcase_UK
RADIO_MONTE_CARLO_TV
BALKANIKA_Music
PINK_2_Music
PINK_MUSIC
PIK_TV_Music
EUROPA_PLUS_TV_Music
CAPITAL_TV_Music
HEART_TV_Music
FOR_MUSIC_WEB_Music
ESKA_TV_Music
RUSSIAN_MUSIC_BOX_Music
HIP-HOP_MUSIC
MUSIC_BOX_Music
NEBISET_TV_Music
STREETCLIP_TV_Music
IM1_Music
VIRGIN_TV_Music
KISS_TV_Music
DELUXE_MUSIC_TV_Music
RTL_102.5_TV_Music
ZONA_M_Music
FASHION_ONE
RADIO_105_TV_Music
NOROC_TV_Music
STAR_TV_HD_TURKISH
HD_TRAVEL
Showcase_U.K
Nasa_TV_HD
Nasa_TV_Media
EUROSPORT_Serbian
EUROSPORT_2_Serbian
NBA
SPORT_5_ISRAEL
ESPN_USA
KANAL_SPORT_HD
XX_Cam1
XX_Cam2
XX_Cam3
XX_Cam4
XX_Cam5
xx_1
xx_2
xx_3
xx_4
xx_5
Wat is all this?
awilo

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-12, 13:14

Ivote="turkcorp"]Have anybody checked the mb consumption of a movie or a 90 minute live match will really appreciate it [/quote]

I've been using IPTV since the great depression last month and I use about 200mb to watch a full match excluding half time talk. Its really expensive in this part of the world unless like someone said, u have unlimited data. And u need to have 3g to make anything from it.....some IPTV channels even buffer on 3g network

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-12, 13:21

It's not advisable and it can never be compare to dongle, even with dqiptv on queen. Internet facility in this part of the world is not encouraging at all.
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-12, 13:46

It's not advisable and it can never be compare to dongle, even with dqiptv on queen. Internet facility in this part of the world is not encouraging at all.
Brother uve sed it all why is it that Africa is like that

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty2014-04-12, 14:22

irondehero42 wrote:
Brother uve sed it all why is it that Africa is like that
Only God know bro!

PostSubject: Re: IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES   IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES Empty

IPTV a reliable substitute to unreliable DONGLES