How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device

+30
naija4real
Moon27
malikberry1999
Gee247
belotely
tinsgbo
ryusufu
Thuggish ruggish
tommyking
Luvuall55
egomero
ALHAJI K.
icerockx
izuakachinkoro
phemmy008
34 posters

How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty
PostSubject: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-28, 10:36

*loading**********

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-28, 10:56

Ur system is too slow. Might be bitten by virus

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-28, 11:09

Use [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] as access point
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-28, 12:11

Any mtn bb users here, try to confirm... Never say never.

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-28, 14:40

phemmy008 wrote:
u nko? Are u exempted?

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-28, 14:40

phemmy008 wrote:
u nko? Are u exempted?
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-28, 15:02

Safexphemmy008Any mtn bb users here, try to confirm... Never say never.u nko? Are u exempted? I'm gloing with pride on my bb
izuakachinkoro

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-28, 15:24

Hope it work

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-28, 17:02

phemmy008 wrote:
Safexphemmy008Any mtn bb users here, try to confirm... Never say never.u nko? Are u exempted? I'm gloing with pride on my bb
hun?
icerockx

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-28, 17:05

not working

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-28, 17:27

Serious!!!

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-28, 20:52

Seriously what should we do to posters such as this? Its over 10hrs since he created this thread and yet no info! Taking us for granted....

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-28, 21:01

It is totally uncalled 4

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-28, 22:28

If d guy is dealth with now...anoda story we go hear...floodn everywhere with fake info

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-28, 22:28

If d guy is dealth with now...anoda story we go hear...floodn everywhere with fake info

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-28, 23:13

Let's give him another 48hours, may be he is yet to get the trick right.

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-28, 23:24

Seriously what should we do to posters such as this? Its over 10hrs since he created this thread and yet no info! Taking us for granted....

Moderators should apply the right punishment because thing of this nature is becoming rampant on the forum, and the culprits have always seemed to get away with it.

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-28, 23:30

Olybra wrote:

Moderators should apply the right punishment because thing of this nature is becoming rampant on the forum, and the culprits have always seemed to get away with it.
Easy bro, let's give him a second chance ok.

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 00:38

Think about it guys. Wha cha wanna do with mtn bis that is undercapped. Imagin 350mb for 1k when glo na 3gig for same amount. Abeg delete this thread no lock am o delete am

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 02:12

yemiola wrote:
Think about it guys. Wha cha wanna do with mtn bis that is undercapped. Imagin 350mb for 1k when glo na 3gig for same amount. Abeg delete this thread no lock am o delete am
The throughput matters. Plenty data without commensurate speed can be irritating. Have realized mtn 3.5G broadband isnt bad at all. Maybe it's worth paying attention to. Buh we're still waiting for the dude

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 03:44

@Yemiola: is glo blackberry data still dey browse on androids and PCs?
ALHAJI K.

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 07:00

How Glo network own

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 08:37

@ my Ogas at the top, glo bis no browse for android or pc o but it dey waka for pc if you teach an how to waka using ur bb fon
egomero

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 09:11

yemiola wrote:
@ my Ogas at the top, glo bis no browse for android or pc o but it dey waka for pc if you teach an how to waka using ur bb fon
Make am clear for us oooooooo,
E dey work?

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 09:24

Those thaT av my number can call me for the gist. Bb series z sef dey work with am.
Sorry thread owner if I derail o

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 09:33

yemiola wrote:
Those thaT av my number can call me for the gist. Bb series z sef dey work with am.
Sorry thread owner if I derail o
y can't u post it here?

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 09:45

For a reason bro.
I am not collecting any penny or kobo from it. It is not a software that u go pay for now. But if I am to post it for no reason should anyone quote it or write it out cuz they are longing to block it and this is my only way wey I get now

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 09:47

Olybra wrote:

bros long tym wey we c ur face 4 here o. Can u plz send me ur contact?

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 10:07

Done

Last edited by yemiola on 2014-04-29, 10:33; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 10:30

Copy dat oga

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 10:31

What of android?

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 10:32

What of android?

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 10:34

Olybra wrote:

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 10:39

It was openly working with android before but not again. Only on bb now

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 11:54

But what of PC u said

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 13:06

But what of PC u said
thief

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 13:11

@ smile if u read am well u go understand my stand on pc.
@ obodo BECAREFUL o, lest I go ban u for chinko land of gbenga. LOL
OGA SMILE NA OLIVA

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 13:15

yemiola wrote:
@ smile if u read am well u go understand my stand on pc.
@ obodo BECAREFUL o, lest I go ban u for chinko land of gbenga. LOL
OGA SMILE NA OLIVA
lolz Н̲̣̣̣̥ợ̣̣̇̇̇w̶̲̥̅̊ your side now its been a longtime now not even heard from you

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 13:18

No vex jare I dey enter aus everyday na my fon dey do one kin. Na for iPad I dey post wen I come online.
Luvuall55

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 13:36

Discover the real way to make money online. Start smiling to the bank. Get the info at: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 13:41

Y now broda. We don tire of una. With all this una method bill gate no even get half the money wey I get online.

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 13:50

But what of PC u said
thief
lolz

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 13:54

yemiola wrote:
Y now broda. We don tire of una. With all this una method bill gate no even get half the money wey I get online.
rilly?

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 13:57

Olybra wrote:

Tnx Safe! You can check your pm now...
Long live 9jatc!
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 16:12

@Yemi what of the PC own, I no see anything wey u post concerning the PC own ooo

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-29, 18:08

Not workn on PC o...mean blackberry.net....

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-30, 00:57

Bb wahala. I just pary for money to pay my fees and start enjoying free internet

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-30, 14:39

Luvuall55 wrote:
Discover the real way to make money online. Start smiling to the bank. Get the info at: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Dem don start again

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-30, 18:08

Correct!!
Thuggish ruggish

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty2014-04-30, 18:19

abelite wrote:
Luvuall55 wrote:
Dem don start again
Lolz

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device Empty

How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device