How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device

+30
naija4real
Moon27
malikberry1999
Gee247
belotely
tinsgbo
ryusufu
Thuggish ruggish
tommyking
Luvuall55
egomero
ALHAJI K.
icerockx
izuakachinkoro
phemmy008
34 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2

How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-04-28, 10:36

*loading**********

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-05-01, 05:46

But what of PC u said
thief
lolz
mr apari if .ℓ̊ catch u...
ryusufu

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-05-01, 17:22

not working
tinsgbo

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-05-01, 18:33

not working my moni used up

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-05-01, 19:29

Try Glo bis ok. Tanx @yemiola for the updates.

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-05-01, 19:52

E go beta

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-05-01, 22:19

Glo bis has stop working jare

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-05-01, 22:24

Na who tell you that one... It rocks wella bro. I don't give fake info bro.

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-05-01, 22:48

D stuff d work...
belotely

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 09:11

Its not working.
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 05:28

Xo which one is workin now?

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 07:37

bro I repeat its not working here

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 07:39

Any authentic Mtn blackberry Apn for other device?

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 08:00

Glo rock sa
malikberry1999

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 22:31

U TRY

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-07-09, 08:06

Stil waiting for d phone configuration
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-07-09, 08:36

not working, tried it this morning
bro I repeat its not working here
Moon27

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-07-09, 13:30

who said glo has stop,is better u check ur device wella,bcox am using it in posting as of dx moment
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-07-09, 14:25

Moon27 wrote:
who said glo has stop,is better u check ur device wella,bcox am using it in posting as of dx moment
I will check later cos I'm using my phone as modem ni

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-07-09, 21:16

GLO STILL ROCKING

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-07-09, 21:30

D glo is not workn on android o
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-07-09, 22:40

Does it need any software to work on pc? Kindly answer
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-07-09, 23:18

Moon27 wrote:
you are right...... I changed my settings

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-07-09, 23:36

phemmy008 wrote:
Moon27 wrote:
you are right...... I changed my settings
Not working on android, but working perfectly on PC.
intel123

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-08-24, 21:41

For 100% Free Get the Updated Magic sim Trick For Unlimited browsing
and.  Downloads here absolutely free...

MTN, ETISALAT, AIRTEL & GLO CHEAT
=======================
Do you Know you Can now watch up to 250 Dstv channels on your mobile phone!
Just download and Enjoy!
=:> Download Now!
=======================
Mtn, Etisalat, Airtel, And GLO cheats All Made Available for you, to
get this Trick Click Here

Be Online 247 without interruption!!! Go now
=======================
[url=http://meshi-ng.org/tricks ]Get full Tutorial Here[/url]

Happy Surfing...!!!

Evido78

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-08-25, 10:24

intel123 wrote:
For 100% Free Get the Updated Magic sim Trick For Unlimited browsing
and.  Downloads here absolutely free...

MTN, ETISALAT, AIRTEL & GLO CHEAT
=======================
Do you Know you Can now watch up to 250 Dstv channels on your mobile phone!
Just download and Enjoy!
=:> Download Now!
=======================
Mtn, Etisalat, Airtel, And GLO cheats All Made Available for you, to
get this Trick Click Here

Be Online 247 without interruption!!! Go now
=======================
[url=http://meshi-ng.org/tricks ]Get full Tutorial Here[/url]

Happy Surfing...!!!

Easiest way of collecting email addresses for spamming ba? Go siddon for dorty! Pple are wiser than that now.
This forum is for FREE sharing of information for d benefit of members and non members alike. If u have any useful info, drop it like it's hot here and not direct pple to ur scam site.

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-08-25, 22:27

U get time sa....replying the THIEF

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-08-25, 22:36

Once i see his post i know say he his fake

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-08-26, 04:08

name scammer
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-08-26, 06:05

Allow the guy nau in father don inherit poverty by birth,so in wan bye-pass destiny to be rich #thief thief#
Is2cool

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-08-26, 07:49

glo bb subscription is.still rocking on any mtk android if u can go through all those stress
malikberry1999

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty2014-12-13, 22:06

tanx

PostSubject: Re: How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device   How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device - Page 2 Empty

How to use MTN BlackBerry plan on any device
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2